Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Scratches easily
 from Michigan,  Nov 23, 2013

I really enjoyed these curtain rods when they were hung up. Something to keep in mind is that the finish scratches very easily, so I had to rotate mine slightly so the scratches were towards the back. But I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain Rods!
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 20, 2013

Purchased these curtain rods in different lengths for several windows within the common areas of our new home. Substantial product, great look, excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rods
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Dec 4, 2012

The quality seems good, but what I am disappointed in are the brackets. If you need to take the curtains down, there's alot of work involved. The Rod doesn't sit atop the bracket, it goes through the bracket. If I had known that sooner, I wouldn't have bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for the brackets
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Modern
 from WI,  Oct 24, 2012

This rod is very sturdy and has a modern appeal. We got this rod to use for our front bay window. It may not being ideal for windows that you want to open and close the curtains frequenly as there are four rod brackets used to help keep the rod sturdy. The reasonable price was a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty exact as shown in picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rod!
 from Mountain House, California,  Aug 1, 2012

I finally found a nice looking rod that was long enough to cover three windows! I will buy another. I love it, and easy to install, even for my husband! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clemson curtain rod review
 from Michigan,  Jun 6, 2012

Pleased with this curtain rod even when completely extended for 144 in window - still sturdy and does not sag at all. End caps seem a little cheap - kind of a lightweight plastic, but still look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Curtain Rods
 from Gowanda, NY,  May 22, 2012

These curtain rods are great and sturday enough to have held up to my 85 pound labrador jumping on the curtains to get to the window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 26, 2012

Very nice curtain rod. Thick and sturdy. Comes with three brackets to put it up with and the screws. Looks great in my living room - I'm pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain rod!!
 from Arkansas,  Apr 25, 2012

Love this product! Doesn't bend inthe middle and we have a very big window! Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong curtain rod
 from wisconsin,  Feb 13, 2012

We were having trouble finding rods longer than 120" for our dining area, at the local big box stores. We found this in only a few minutes. I am usually very skeptical about the strength of a product this long, especially since we were hanging insulated curtains. It is superior to what I had hoped for and looks very nice. Shipping was quick. A nice experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rod
 from Rosharon, TX,  Jan 20, 2012

Lovely rods. I have them in my living room. great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? tThe color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Hummelstown, PA,  Jan 18, 2012

I love this pole. It extends well. It looks very nice. It is a slimmer rod than most so curtains can slide easier, especially wide curtains. Love the style. also was able to find clips and hold backs to match. Great set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rod set looks nice.
 from Redlands, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

Good looking curtain rot set. The rod seems strong enough to hold big curtain panels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm a happy customer! So glad I ordered this ~
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Nov 16, 2011

I would buy this again in a heartbeat! The curtain rod is attractive, nicely made, well packaged for shipping. No worries or concerns on my end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No surprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice, feels 'good', appears to be quite sturdy, I have no worries about the curtain weight becoming a problem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rod
 from Clarkston, MI,  Sep 28, 2011

Great curtain rod for the price. Very sturdy and everything is included to hang. Shipping was quick. Love overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decor
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

Looks fab. goes really great with my decor and curtains ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Curtain Rod Set - Great Deal
 from Metro DC,  May 30, 2011

Just the size I needed and I like the fact that it is adjustable. I am using it to display a quilt. Have had it for about 1 year. I received it really fast (thanks Overstock!). Took one star off of my rating because of how it was packaged. But the rod was as described and was not damaged so no real complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking rod
 from Federal Way, Washington,  Sep 6, 2010

Love it! This curtain rod looks great--high quality finish and was easy to put up. We have wide windows, so the telescoping feature let us choose the perfect width. The rod looks just like the picture and is quite sturdy. I would definitely buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clemson telescoping rod
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2010

I was very happy with ease of website,and availability of unusual size,at a great price.Receiving this product in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty
 from Missouri,  Aug 19, 2010

nice heavy duty and good quality pkg. I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought