Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful High End Product
 from Washington State,  Nov 17, 2009

I was amazed at the beauty and appearance of this product! It is gorgeous and substantial. Heavy weight and definitely not like the usual drapery fixture found at many retailers. Absolutely worth the price! Thank you Overstock.com for another wonderful bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain rods
 from wisconsin,  Nov 14, 2009

they were a good value. Shipping was fast, over all a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bjwh
 from RI,  Nov 2, 2009

We were very pleased with the Clemson curtain rod set. The rod went especially well with the eggplant drapes we were hanging on the rods. They were easy to install and the quality was quite sufficient for the price. I would recommend to a friend without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mankato, MN,  Oct 23, 2009

Rods arrived today. They are more beautiful than shown and were easy to hang. This was the best deal around after looking for rods at big box stores. You will not be sorry you ordered them. I have 1 hung and 2 more to go in bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clemson Curtain Rods
 from Montana,  Oct 13, 2009

These rods worked well for hanging our valances. The positive side was that they were of small diameter so the valances threaded easily. The only downside was that the center support was a full as opposed to a semi circle which made it a little more difficult in trying to figure out how to center the valance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Vernal, Utah,  Sep 9, 2009

this rod way very nice, looks great only issue is mine came with a couple of scrathes that were kinda noticeable, that is why i only rated it at 4 but other than that it was preety good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Akron,  Sep 8, 2009

These are substantial and attractive curtain rods. The color on my computer was exactly what I was looking for and exactly what I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough Rod
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 28, 2009

The rod would be great if it had arrived unscratched. However, the finials looked fair enough and they would be high enough that folks probably wouldn't notice the dings/scratches. The rod had scratches but I figured the drapes would hide these anyway. I'm usually a stickler for perfection when I order things but figured for the price, this was still a pretty good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graet Value and ease of use
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 26, 2009

I received my curtain rod in a very timely manner. Beautiful and even heartier than the picture.All the parts were included. Directions easy. I had no problems hanging this curtain rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from San Antonio TX,  Aug 13, 2009

I have only made 4 purchases at overstock.com. The Clemson 84 to 144-inch Telescoping Curtain Rod Set is a great buy! And it is so elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Telescoping curtain rod
 from Silver Springs, Florida,  Aug 5, 2009

I love this curtain rod. It was extremely easy to install and looks absolutely AWESOME. Very rich and elegant. I love it! I was also thrilled with how quickly I received my order. You rule Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!
 from Arlington, TX,  Jul 16, 2009

I love my new curtain rod!!! It looks great and was easy to install!!! I'm getting more for my other rooms!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapery Rod
 from L.A, Ca.,  Jun 8, 2009

Very pleased with the producty and it arrivedc quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rod
 from Florida,  Apr 25, 2009

Easy to install, nice looking, Works well. I would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain rod
 from CT,  Mar 24, 2009

I love the color and it looks great with the copper drapes in my living room. I would have given the appearance a rating of 5 stars, but there are two (plastic) fittings towards the center of the rod that are visible, since my drapes do not meet at the middle, which is a bit annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains and rings!!!!!!
 from Washington DC,  Mar 13, 2009

The poles are very high quality and sturdy. The rings are so easy and allow you to take curtains off to wash without taking down rods. The curtains look fantastic with the new rods. If you want a great buy of high quality merchandise buy these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More specs in description
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 5, 2009

The curtain rod is great. I only wish the description had included the diameter of the rod. It is too big for the curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rods
 from wisconsin,  Dec 31, 2008

nice finish on rods. easy to put togather and to put up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought