Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Curtain Rod Set - Great Deal
 from Metro DC,  May 30, 2011

Just the size I needed and I like the fact that it is adjustable. I am using it to display a quilt. Have had it for about 1 year. I received it really fast (thanks Overstock!). Took one star off of my rating because of how it was packaged. But the rod was as described and was not damaged so no real complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking rod
 from Federal Way, Washington,  Sep 6, 2010

Love it! This curtain rod looks great--high quality finish and was easy to put up. We have wide windows, so the telescoping feature let us choose the perfect width. The rod looks just like the picture and is quite sturdy. I would definitely buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clemson telescoping rod
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2010

I was very happy with ease of website,and availability of unusual size,at a great price.Receiving this product in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty
 from Missouri,  Aug 19, 2010

nice heavy duty and good quality pkg. I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod
 Aug 17, 2010

I'd been looking for a classy telescoping curtain rod forever and finally found one from Overstock. It's very expensive looking without being expensive. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy
 from California,  Aug 11, 2010

I bought the blackout drapes and the curtain rods. Loved the merchandise!!! The rods are elegant and sophisticated and drapes are amazing, blocks out the heat and the sun!!!! Extremely happy with the merchandise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain rods
 from portland,or,  Aug 4, 2010

They are very nice, love the color and the weight of them, not cheaply made. If I had more windows I would be purchasing more of the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtain rod
 from portland, or,  Jul 29, 2010

It's a curtain rod... what else can I say? It holds the blackout curtains up perfectly and has a nice look. I didn't need the expansion as the regular size worked just fine. Well worth the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pleasant surprise
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 20, 2010

When I found my wife ordered something the size of a 12 foot curtain rod via mail-order, I cringed at the condition in which it would arrive. Not a thing was wrong, to my surprise and happiness. It's tough to shop for interior decoration items via pictures, IMO. You've gotta see the texture, how large are, in this case, the end caps. Turns out, this curtain rod was perfect. Hold on...it doesn't have a built-in level to aid in getting it straight during installation. Yep, that's the only "problem".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2010

Matches my cherry wood dining furniture. Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Portland, OR,  May 28, 2010

Love the curtain rod- do wish the facets to hang it with were open so it was easier to install. BUT keeps it in place well and still fairly simple installation. Bit lighter than in the pic- but beautiful and looks great against the oatmeal colored walls with chocolate brown curtains :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from connecticut,  May 27, 2010

I was very happy with the telescoping rod set. It was easy to install and a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from portland oregon,  May 26, 2010

My curtain rod is perfect. It is difficult to find one of this length, especially at this price. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Racine, WI,  May 19, 2010

I purchased the Clemson 84 to 144-inch Telescoping Curtain Rod Set as a mother's day gift. My mom loved it. She just had her kitchen redone, but still had the ugly white curtain rods up. The Clemson rod looks beautiful and we were both very impressed with the quality and strength of the product. It's great, I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat for the price
 May 17, 2010

Compared to other curtain rods at this price, these are the best. They are sturdy and they look very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod Set
 from Clovis,CA.,  Apr 28, 2010

We are very pleased with this product. It works great and looks great in our room. In fact we are ordering some more for other rooms in our house. We have purchased other items in the past from Overstock and have always been pleased with the price and quality we receive in their products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from NJ,  Apr 17, 2010

I had a hard time finding a curtain rod in this length for a very wide dining room window. Thank goodness for Overstock! It looks great. It's sturdy too - not flimsy like some other rods I found in local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2010

Love the rod, but it came scuffed--- I will turn it so that the scuffed end will face the wall, so should be ok, but would be nice if it came in "new" condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Jackson, WY,  Nov 22, 2009

i absolutely love this curtain rod!! i bought the smaller one for our first apartment, and when we moved to the bigger apartment there was no question we would buy the bigger one for the 144inch window in the living room. it looks very classy and elegant. i love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value shopper
 from Central Florida,  Nov 18, 2009

The rod is beautiful and good quality. The color is rich and looks expensive. I shopped at other stores before ordering. A great value for the price. Love to shop overstock. I furnished my whole kitchen from overstock. Shipping and returns are easy. Always look at Overstock before I go out to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought