Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from VEGAS,  Aug 14, 2009

They went up like a dream.....considering how difficult the old style was to hang! Beautifully made and I couldn't be more pleased. I'm ordering another one for another spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect curtain rod set
 from Fremont, MI,  May 22, 2013

We love these so much we've replaced all the curtain rods in our whole house with these. Would recommend them to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The are actually a little brighter than on the website. Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality curtain rods at an affordable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod
 from Texas,  Nov 27, 2012

Very impressed with this product! The color was perfect and they're not flimsy in the least. A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels very solid and substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NC,  Oct 15, 2011

Work well, easy to put up. I am quite pleased. They look very close to photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Florida,  Mar 18, 2011

Very nice rod.......great color and is heavy. Looks more expensive than it is. Thanks.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & Attractive
 from Crossville, TN,  Aug 4, 2010

I purchased this rod in 3 different sizes (short, medium, and long) and hung heavy light-blocking curtains from them. The rods look really nice and hold up well to the weight of the curtains. The end of the rod isn't metal, but rather a plastic piece. Unless you're touching the end, you wouldn't know it wasn't metal. I purchased them for a makeshift photo studio at work, but I am seriously considering purchasing them for my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hardware
 from Michigan,  Mar 31, 2010

This is a lovely, sturdy curtain rod, however, I don't like the hardware. The rod holders should be open on top so the rod can be removed and the curtains shirred on. I had to buy separate clip rings to hang my curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this curtain rod. So much I ordered another one and will order more when I can. It looks great and is very easy to hang. I also ordered the matching tieback holders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod
 from WI,  Dec 17, 2009

This was a very good value for a sturdy rod. The rubbed bronze finish looked exactly like the photo. My only disappointment was to see that it was made in China. There were also some inconsistency in the finish between rods. I purchased 6 altogether. They look great with my craftsman style home and custom drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 5, 2009

I like the ways these curtain rods look. They feel sturdy.The only improvement I can see, is the way the curtain rod is held onto the brackets, and the way the brackets are held in position (they telescope). A screw digs in, but all it seems to do is scratch up the finish. Seems like there could be a less damaging way to do this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and style
 from Bay Area, California,  Nov 21, 2009

This is a really good-looking curtain rod. The quality and workmanship are consistent and good for the price. We ordered rods to furnish an entire house with varying window sizes, and every single rod plus hardware was complete and in perfect condition. Assembly was easy and the system well-designed. Even the longer rods we ordered were sturdy and should hold up well. I am very pleased with this product and would order it again. If you are looking for a curtain rod a step above regular cheap rods, but do not want to go all out on custom-made material, then this is the rod for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Oct 26, 2009

These curtain rods are so beautiful and sturdy. They are exactly as pictured and add an expensive look to my room. I would definitely recommend them, especially considering the size you get for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 13, 2009

we are very happy with the quality and value of this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought