Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like the look but there are a lot of problems
 from Cleveland, Tennessee,  Mar 16, 2013

First, one of our primary considerations for this stand was the height, advertised as 32", but in reality it is only 24" tall. How can a mistake that blatant be overlooked, when the description is "Clef 32 inch Scavo Rust Stand? One of the wooden feet on the bottom of the stand was broken all the way through. This is clearly a wood defect, which should have been culled before the part was finished. Instead, I had to repair the part to make it work. A factory-installed bolt was not tight, and had been cross-threaded. I had to find a replacement bolt and install it. I like the appearance of the stand and I have put it to use, but this is the kind of thing that makes me unsure if I want to use Overstock again. This is the kind of product quality I would expect if I went to a scratch and dent furniture display. I still might have purchased it, but not at this price. Very disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful TV stand
 from NJ,  Feb 24, 2013

I'm very happy with this TV stand. It was delivered promptly and in excellent condition. I was able to assemble it easily. It is a quality stand. I'm using it in my bedroom and it coordinates beautifully with my mahogany furniture. Well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 18, 2013

Needed a new TV/stereo stand that didnt have cabinets so that my speakers could be utilized under the TV. This is a really nice piece, very unusual and good price. Definitely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful TV stand!
 from North Huntingdon, PA,  Jan 11, 2013

This is a beautiful TV stand, it looks more like a piece of furniture than a TV stand, the tan colored glass gives it a unique look also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is not as tall as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and sturdy
 from Bozeman, MT,  Dec 19, 2012

Great price and beautiful product! Beautiful metal, glass and wood stand. It goes perfectly in my living room which has wood and a brick fireplace

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Media Stand
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 11, 2011

The quality of the piece received far exceeded the price. It was undamaged and easy to assemble. Appears as a much more expensive piece of furniture. Would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is perfect
 from Alabama,  Oct 5, 2011

Easy to put together. All parts included with great instructions. Sturdy, perfect descrption of product. Enjoying it very mush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Saugus, MA,  Sep 20, 2011

This TV stand is very well made and it's very attractive in the sitting room, adds a very unique look to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I still have an old TV and it's very heavy compared to the flat screens of today, so I looked everywhere for something that could support the weight and look really nice, and this was it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought