For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Spain,  Sep 6, 2012

Searched high and low for an outdoor lamp and finally found this one. It looks really good, gives an excellent night light and is heavy enough to stand a strong wind. However, the actual shade is quite flimsy and not well made, it has loose pieces of raffia but I am still extremely pleased with it and it does look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour is just as I thought, it's just as is shown in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The actual body of the lamp is really good but the shade is quite flimsy with loose raffia
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial, well designed, beautiful lamp.
 from NY, age 61,  Aug 19, 2012

This is a beautiful, well made outdoor lamp. Everything about it lovely. I was surprised and happy that it had great weight to the base. The shade is exactly as pictured and very warm and glowing. Great buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, heavy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamp style and lighting
 from atlanta,  Jul 11, 2012

I love the light but the lampshade is definitely one for a porch or outdoor look. It's very durable hard plastic woven to look like what is in the pic. So I swapped out the lampshade for my office. My main reason for purchase was the type of light - if you review ClearLite it's an awesome product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Lubbock TX,  May 24, 2012

Having bought several of these lamps over the year due to living in W. Texas and high winds blowing the others into oblivion, this lamp is great quality. It is heavy, which is a plus for it staying in place on a table. The only reason I gave this product a 4 rating is that the shade is not quite the quality of the lamp. I had to tuck in a few ends of the "wicker" when it arrived. The shade should have been described as "plastic wicker".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color show in photo is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The weight and height is perfect. The shade was bigger than I expected which if fine for us. It looks great. It was easy to assemble. I did it myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty true as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was not clear that lamp material is resin. Great weight on this lamp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ClearLite Bahama Bronze Table Lamp
 from Montgomery, Texas,  Nov 16, 2011

I purchased the table lamp along with a matching floor lamp. Both lamps were delivered in excellent condition. The packaging was sturdy with lots of cardboard inserts to protect every item. It is hard to believe that this is actually made as an outdoor lamp. It looks beautiful in my living room. I think any one purchasing either of these two products will be very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, the product was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the base, not so much the shade
 from Maryland,  Oct 18, 2011

I think that the lamp itself is quite nice. It was what I was looking for to compliment the island theme of my room. The shade, however, was not listed as plastic in the description and I was quite disappointed with it. The weaving in the lower part of one side of the shade is coming undone and it takes away from the overall appearance of the lamp. Not happy that I need to spend more money to replace the shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the base seems good; quality of the shade - poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? too brief - did not accurately describe the lampshade
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Fircrest, WA,  Oct 7, 2011

These lamps are well made and look great in my home. they have a real Tommy Bahama feel to them. The shades are plastic (easy to clean!) but look like they are woven wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice - heavy lamps and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful outdoor reading lamp
 from Mother Lode, Northern California,  Sep 10, 2011

I wanted a reading lamp for reading out on the deck outside my bedroom. I have a couple of Adirondack rockers and a wooden end table in a grouping under an offset umbrella, and was thinking it would be a blissfully cool spot to chill out in the evening, but the wall lights were too bright. This lamp works perfectly for what I need. It does indeed have both a "warmer" and a "brighter" bulb; I usually use them both for reading at night, and just the warm one for relaxing and conversation. So far, we've only had a few sprinkles, which didn't bother the lamp at all. I plan to bring it inside once heavy rains start. I was a little concerned that the material would look too "plastic", but the lamp blends right in with natural woods. Definitely worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Outdoor Lamp
 from Macon, GA,  Aug 30, 2011

This was the first "outdoor lamp" I have bought. We use it at our lakehouse and it's wonderful for use on the porch. I don't have to worry about it during bad weather as the bulbs are protected with glass vases and the bottom is heavily weighted to keep it from blowing over or getting knocked over easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp is well made and quite sturdy. It has a weighted bottom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was pleasantly surprised on how accurate the site described the lamp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor lamp
 from Tennessee,  Aug 24, 2011

This was just what I was looking for. I needed a lamp for my screened porch and did not want to pay several hundred dollars. This lamp matches my decor and is a good value for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shade was a little lighter but worked fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made, excellent value
 from salisbury, MD,  Aug 19, 2011

Beautifully made and sturdy. Worth twice the sale price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precisely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Lamps
 from Boston, Ma,  Aug 19, 2011

Bought the table lamp and floor lamp for our newly built screen house. Lamps were easy to assemble and look great. The lamp shades are a plastic weave but it works especially since the lamps may be exposed to the elements. I was impressed with the glass globes that cover the bulbs. These lamps are truly great for outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bahamas lite
 from Texas,  Apr 5, 2011

This is an exceptional lamp. It matched my patio furniture perfectly and with the three way lighting, it is appropriate for any lighting needed. Just a super buy and I would recommend this to everyone

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Boa Outdoor Table Lamp
Sale $112.49
Was $124.99
Veratex Grand Luxe Khaki Linen Gotham Rod Pocket Panel
Sale $27.89
Was $30.99
Compare $61.34
Save 55%
(3)
Gardner Indoor/ Outdoor Table Lamp
Sale $143.99
Was $159.99
(3)
Tiffany Style Bronze Table Lamp
Sale $35.09
Was $38.99
(28)
Back to top