Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bahama Floor Lamp
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Feb 17, 2011

The lamp arrived and was extremely well packaged and easy to put together. I was very pleased in that the lamp was sturdy, very well crafted and looked better than the pictures. Because my woven shade was unraveling I normally would have given this lamp 4 Stars. However, I contacted customer service advising them that my lamp was beautiful but the shade damaged and they sent a replacement shade immediately. I'm impressed. This lamp and customer service gets 5 Stars for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning lamp!
 Jan 6, 2011

Gorgeous lamp - arrived quickly. We were a little confused at the two different types of light bulbs, but figured out one is soft, one bright. I highly recommend this lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well worth the money
 Dec 21, 2010

I just love this lamp. so easy to put together and has a great quality feel/look. I would recommend to anyone wanting a great lamp for a very reasonable price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is very attractive.
 from New Bedford, Ma.,  Aug 9, 2011

The lamp looks really nice in my living room,but i did not realize the lampshade was made out of some kind of plastic. It is an indoor or outdoor lamp so that makes sense. It does not look cheap. It does not take regular light bulbs and it is an energy saver bulb that has a special socket so the energy bulbs in the store do not fit either. You have to get your bulbs directly from the lighting company,but they last for hundreds of hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat confusing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Attractive
 Oct 28, 2015

Well worth the price as an outdoor lamp for our lanai.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor light
 May 16, 2015

Works great in our screened in porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from Alabama,  Mar 14, 2013

This is a very nice looking lamp. The only downside for me is that I wished it put off more light. It does require two bulbs, and positioning can help, but none the less a good buy for a nice looking product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my lamp..
 from SC,  Jan 23, 2013

For the amount of money, I'm happy with my lamp. It looks nice and serves my purpose of reading on the deck before the sunrises.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's what I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, but I was surprised at the two different light bulds. I haven't been able to use it much,due to the weather, but will know more about the bulds later.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks great - easy to assemble.
 from Tujunga, CA,  Nov 29, 2012

A year later, this lamp is still sitting outside in the elements on a timer for our back porch. It looks great - was easy to assemble, however, it was missing a piece, a scerw of sorts, which I never attempted to get shipped to me or find elsewhere, so the lamp shade itself is not sitting properly. But for the job we've given it - its still standing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ClearLite Bahama Indoor/ Outdoor Bronze Opticolor
 from Eastern Shore, MD,  Feb 3, 2012

Love the texture and sturdiness of these lamps. One shade was not a neatly woven as the other. In laws loved them too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp and shade is large
 from Central Florida,  Jan 20, 2012

I am pleased with the quality and plan to use the lamp outside by the pool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp can definitely be used outside in an open patio or pool area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The lamp shade is large, this makes it harder to put it anywhere
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lite!
 from Atlanta,  Jan 12, 2012

This is a very nice floor lamp and worked perfectly for the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and looks nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is perfect
 from Stuart, FL,  Dec 22, 2011

We are very pleased with this floor lamp. The style and quality works well in our den. A great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a great value for the price. Very sturdyand attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 13, 2011

The original lamp showed up damaged, but they had a replacement out to me in no time. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy lamp
 from Ca,  Nov 29, 2011

Easy to assemble. Attractive and unique. Lamp is heavy...gives good light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from SD,  Nov 24, 2011

This lamp appears to be of good quality; substantial. Very nice looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but did not exactly fit the bill
 from Queens, ny,  Oct 27, 2011

The floor lamp was accurately represented in the photo on the website. As other reviewers have noted, the lamp is not difficult to assemble and is not cheap looking, thought mine did arrive with a few nicks and scratches and the cord had white gunk on it that is not easily removed. I am making good use of the lamp, but I do wish it brightened the room more, as opposed to only my reading area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate on looks, not on degree of brightness
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from sacramento,  Oct 24, 2011

love it so much that I told three of my friends who are planning a tropical outdoor party and they are purchasing five to decorate for the evening party

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp for Screen Porch
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 13, 2011

I bought this lamp based on the features described and the price listed for my outdoor screen porch. Compared to other optionsthat were available, it now looks to have been an excellent choice. It looks great with my existing wicker furniture. This is the first purchase that I have made from Overstock.com. Everything went well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from VA,  Oct 12, 2011

I like that you put in two bulbs and the switch allows you to turn on both bulbs or either of the other two. I keep a "day time bulb" in there as well as a night bulb "low blue light". It's a heavy quality lamp and easy to put together. When I say heavy I don't mean overly so, I just mean that it is not like some of the lightweight, flimsy lamps I've seen elsewhere for the same price. We need this with teenage boys and it is unlikely to get knocked over easily. You can see the light through the woven shade. This is not a flaw but just wanted to make you aware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought