Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from orlando, fl,  Jul 17, 2013

This sink is beautiful. I was worried about ordering since it is glass but the sink arrived quickly in excellent condition in a heavily padded box. I do wish the sink came with a pop-up drain and mounting ring. That was annoying to have to purchase separately. (that's another $35 dollars) It would have made the purchase price even better. However, I would definitely recommend this sink. It's nice and sturdy. Doesn't look cheap. Beautiful. I gave sink 5 stars based on its arrival in package, looks and price. However I have not installed sink so I cannot comment on its durability or if I had problems installing sink and fitting everything. Therefore, star rating could go lower. The description is accurate and sink looks like the image. The dimensions are great. this is not a small sink but a good healthy size. I'm glad I bought a sink that was 5.25in in height. I was worried there would be too much of a splash. I would definitely order again from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks like the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anacortes, WA
 Feb 11, 2015

The sinks arrived brand new in their packages which hasn't always been the case with items I've ordered. The color is beautiful and matches the color in the picture. I call it sea glass blue. The quality is excellent. The edges of the glass are nice and smooth and it's heavy. I ordered these for the master bedroom of the house we are building. They haven't been installed or used yet, but we are going to use wall mounted faucets with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 15, 2014

This was just what we was looking for for the redo in the master bath. They look spectacular with the granite and really make a statement in the bath in there without looking too "over the edge"...we saved that look for the powder room ! They are a great size for a large counter but don't make it look like all basin and no counter. I love these vessels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass vessel sink
 from Wenatchee WA,  Aug 22, 2014

Great vessel sink. The green color is not as intense as the picture, but beautiful. It matches sea glass decorations nicely! At this price, so worth it! The packing was outstanding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sinks are a great buy
 from Texas,  Jun 24, 2014

These vessel sinks are not only economical, but stylish and sturdy. I am redoing my bathroom and have looked at many sinks. So glad I found these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
 from South Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

Perfect for showing off the new granite countertops and glass shower tiles. Paired perfectly with the Vigo Blackstonian.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink!
 from Sea grove beach, Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

This is a very beautiful vessel sink. The price was far better than I could find anywhere else. I think it is going to give the powder room in my renovated beach condo just the extra pop I am looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sinks were easy to install
 from Texas,  Sep 22, 2013

The sinks are of high quality tempered glass and look great on our quartz counter tops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink!
 from new jersey,  Oct 10, 2013

I recycled an old chest of drawers and installed this on top with the suggested faucet and it looks amazing. The bowl is heavy and has a hint of green which matches the rest of the room, and is very striking. I like that it is tempered glass so feel safe with it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creates illusion of more space
 from Nor Cal,  Feb 17, 2012

Haven't installed yet but it's exactly as represented.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought