Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool Lamps!
 Feb 21, 2016

I filled the bottom 1/3 with blue, green and clear marbles for a modern but beach vibe. My husband thinks they're the coolest lamps -- and he's not a guy who normally cares how I decorate. ;) NOTE: The top doesn't come off -- the top loosens and you push the glass to the side, giving a small opening for filling. But it's workable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value
 May 17, 2015

You certainly get what you pay for...these are not high end lamps. But they are really well made for the price. Also great that you can customize them with your own filler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST AS EXPECTED
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 11, 2013

Simple, versatile, and exactly what I was looking for. Easy and changeable way to add personality to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 Jul 14, 2016

These lamps look good and were a good buy. But they are somewhat light weight. I suppose I could fill them with something to make them heavier and more sturdy, but I like the clear look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy!
 Jul 10, 2016

There's one on either side of our bed. Just what our room needed! The fun part is you get to fill the glass with whatever you want!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear Glass Table Lamps
 Jun 2, 2016

Fast shipment and great lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 May 17, 2016

They are simply beautiful very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and versatile
 May 8, 2016

These lamps are sturdier than I expected ,but it took me more than 10 minutes to put them together. They made perfect containers for the shells I collected at the beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Apr 20, 2016

Love these, just as described. Shipped perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamps
 Apr 17, 2016

I was a little skeptical about the quality of the materials for these lamps. I was pleasantly surprised that they are absolutely great in quality and design. They are exactly what I want. They arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clear lamps
 Apr 13, 2016

Very pretty great size for bedtables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 Apr 7, 2016

These lamps can be filled with decorative goodies. Really nice. Exactly as shown. I was looking for tall lamps and these fill the bill. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but
 Mar 20, 2016

Absolutely lovely lamps. However, they are very difficult to open and add enclosures to base of lamp, which is one of its main selling points. Eventually, I broke one of the lamps, but the other one is still gorgeous (even though there is nothing in it).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifull lamps
 Feb 6, 2016

i love them, very sturdy and clear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what you pay for
 Dec 9, 2015

These were not difficult to assemble, though opening the top to slide in items took a while. The top must be carefully unscrewed from the bottom, and then pulled up and aside in order to make room to slide stuff in. As you are doing this, you will note how flimsy the glass and base appears. Try to ignore that. Also, once the base is filled, be careful to keep it level, or else the glass will move out of position and the contents will slide out from the bottom. It took at least 3 tries for me to get the first one correct, and once I figured out the nuances the second one didn't take too long to assemble. However given how difficult it was to unscrew the top to open it up, I doubt I will be regularly adding/changing the contents. The white of the shade plus the overall tint/color of the lamps tend to be cool, so even if you're using a soft yellow/white bulb, the overall effect is a cool blue tone rather than a warm tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to fill
 Dec 2, 2015

this is a pretty set of lamps but filling the tubes with something is very challenging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 Dec 2, 2015

Love the lamps. Just wish the glass base was a little bigger and easier to open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JeffsJill
 Nov 20, 2015

Good buy for the price. Haven't figured out what to fill them with yet. The lamps are a little top heavy but I'm sure once they are "filled" they will be a bit more stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift idea
 Oct 27, 2015

I live by the beach and collect shells. I can give a piece of my life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small collectibles on storage
 Oct 10, 2015

so app for bedrooms of collectors of small items from matches to stones and shells.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought