Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JUST AS EXPECTED
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 11, 2013

Simple, versatile, and exactly what I was looking for. Easy and changeable way to add personality to my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The lamps look great but are difficult to close after filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 Jan 15, 2015

Love them, they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps you can customize
 from Delaware,  Jan 9, 2015

These are nice lamps for the price and you can be creative to make them personal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 6, 2015

Love the lamps - very nice looking and we're giving them as a gift after filling them with an LED light strip and beach glass that we collected! It's looks amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would be great if
 from Fort Worth Texas,  Oct 20, 2014

I am an Interior Decorator and I ordered these for a client that didn't want to spend much money. They are carrying out the Peacock theme in their living room so I filled them with 3 colors of half marbles from ****** *****. Purchased some Peacock feathers and tied them with fishing line, to the metal post in the center of the lamp. By standing on my head I got them done but it would have been so much easier if you could fill them from the bottom. The decorating on the shades, electric glued the half marbles every 2 inches on the bottom of the shade then placed another Peacock feather on the seam of the shade. I could easily get $$$ per lamp. Just used my skills to get it arranged. THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR THE GREAT BARGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 from Michigan,  Sep 10, 2014

Excellent price for well made lamps that I filled with beach rocks and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear lamps
 from Ocean City, MD,  Sep 4, 2014

Awkward to fill, shades are very yellowish, not white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Tempe, AZ,  Aug 16, 2014

Perfect for my beach inspired bedroom. Filled them 1/3 full with shells. Look great! The only negative is that one of the lamps does not sit flat. Seems to be something in the bottom that's preventing it from sitting flat. Will probably try to pry off bottom eventually. Otherwise I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beach theme lamps
 from Shelter Island NY,  Jun 21, 2014

Bought these to fill with shells and beachy stuff. Its definitely more difficult to fill properly. I started, and put some large shells in, but the problem is the stem that runs in the interior needs to remain perfectly straight so that you can put the bulb part back on the top. I had to dump it out and haven't tried again yet. I will get to it eventually, but the conclusion I have come to is put less in!! Otherwise, very attactive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a nice decorating option!
 from Greater New York Area,  Feb 1, 2014

I ordered these for my 5 year old son's bedroom - I filled them with mini-superhero toys (3") which I found in bulk on another website. I wish the let us post our own photos! These are adorable - my son loves them, his friends love them - they think these lamps a very cool! Glad I spotted them on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought