Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This chandelier was purchased for my bedroom and even the electrician commented about how "Cute" it is. I think the price was past excellent for the quality. It is not a large piece but in my 12 x 12 bedroom it is perfect and elegant. It was also fun to put the crystals on the fixture. Didn't take long, extra pieces were included, and they are Real Glass. You won't be sorry if you purchase this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mel
 Jul 6, 2015

love it but it kinda small....but i hang it on my master bedroom and it works...love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered 3 of these small to medium sized chandelier for a long hall that we have. They're very pretty and we get lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jocelyn
 Jun 12, 2015

Great chandelier for the price. Easy assembly. Install was a bit of a challenge; due in part to my 100+ yr old house, part to the included hardware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I cannot get over how much I love this piece. It makes such a statement in our home. It was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it fits the space above our table perfectly. The crystals sparkle beautifully and my husband was able to install it very quickly. The crystals do take some time to put on so have patience! Totally worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

installed this little chandelier above our corner whirlpool tub to add some glam. It looks great. The finish is more like a painted brown rather than oil rubbed bronze which makes it look a bit cheap. I decided to keep it anyway and once it was hung, the finish really didn't bother me. Grab yourself a glass of wine and prepare to put all of those glass pieces on! Not difficult but time consuming. The pieces are cut glass (not plastic) which bounces the light around beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 May 21, 2015

This fixture almost looks like there aren't enough pieces. I'm very disappointed once it was out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Classy look in my dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 May 6, 2015

Love the chandelier ....perfect for my entryway!!! I was a little intimidated when I realized I had to attach the crystals, but the directions were clear and so it took no time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and classic
 May 6, 2015

This chandelier is small enough for my master bath and throws off beautiful light due to the crystals and design. Installation takes a bit of time because the crystals come wrapped in paper, and need to be hooked with tiny loops. To figure it out, you need a bit of patience. But, I would buy again. The price was right, and it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 23, 2015

color is same as picture. it was easy to put together and classes up the room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a sparkler!
 Apr 22, 2015

For the price, this is definitely a 5-star! We are moving and trying to spiff the place up without spending a lot of money, so I bought this chandelier to put in a small bathroom. I bought it based on the price and reviews. I can honestly say that I was very pleasantly surprised. Glass crystals and lots of them! They even include extra crystals and attachment wire loops for them. I put a 60watt bulb on a dimmer switch and it really sparkles at any setting. It is WAY better than anything I found at Home Depot or Lowes in the same price size and price range. In fact, I like it so much I am seriously considering buying another for a powder room in our new place. My only slight criticism is the color of the base. In the images it appears to be an oil-rubbed bronze, but it is just painted a brown color. The color is okay, but a bit lighter than it appears. I might call it a milk chocolate brown versus a dark chocolate brown. Also, you do need to be careful not to scratch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very chic! I would have given it 5 stars but the finish was just a tad dull. but I can take care of that with a satin clear coat before placing the jewels on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

I am so pleased with purchasing this Chandelier. It was exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 7, 2015

I bought 3 of these for my hallway and they sparkle and look absolutely beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nadia McCoy
 Mar 19, 2015

Very nice Chandelier. It looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are perfect for my powder room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mini chandelier is drop dead GORGEOUS. It is the perfect size for our laundry room and sparkles beautifully. It was rather easy for me to put together and even hang! I'm not electrician but as long as you're patient, you should have no problem doing it yourself... just be careful obviously. All-in-all, great chandelier for an awesome price. SO PRETTY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Feb 24, 2015

This looks beautiful above my kitchen sink. It takes some time to add all of the crystals but it's an easy task and well worth the effort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 15, 2015

Everyone compliments this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought