Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice small chandeliers
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 14, 2014

Happy with the purchase. I used 2 over our night stands in the master bedroom and installed 40w light bulbs. Nice look overall and elegant. Price can be lower.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 12, 2014

I cannot stop looking at this chandelier hanging in my rotunda. I find myself stopping to look at it every chance I get! The individual crystals take time to attach, but it is worth it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new mini chandeliers!
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Jul 29, 2014

Love our new mini chandeliers! We are using them in our bedroom hallways. Our furniture is mahogany, and the floors are a dark wood, so the brown metal frame looks great. The shadows of the light looks beautiful, and the crystals shine. The first one took longer to assemble, but it's not hard. I used tweezers to open up the metal rings to attach to the frame. Much easier than using your fingers, which will be cut by the sharp edges of the attachment rings. As other reviewers said, a shorter bulb with a standard light base is required, which I got from *****. They are an elegant look for a small area and a terrific price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUCH A PRETTY LITTLE CHANDELIER
 from Vero Beach, Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

This little chandelier was perfect for my hallway. It makes the hall look so different. Small elegance! I do have to say though, it was time consuming putting on all the little crystals. It took my friend and I about an hour.................have patience, when its done and up it is so worth it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK so far review
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 2, 2014

Chandelier was smaller than envisioned, even after I had measured out the space according to the product specs. Haven't actually hung it yet, but all the crystals were there and I'm sure it'll look gorgeous. Loved the price, especially when it went on sale just as I was making my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for a small, tiny room
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 2, 2014

It is much smaller than I ever imagined. Once up it is beautiful but our dining room is way to Big and it overshadows the product. I should have just paid for a larger one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied!
 from Elmhurst, IL,  Jun 8, 2014

It's a cute little chandelier and looks more expensive than it is. I have it hanging in my master bathroom, and I love it. I get lots of compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from San Diego,  May 28, 2014

the light fixture was installed by my handyman a few months before I eventually got around to placing the crystals. it's not difficult to hang the crystals, but takes some time, about 25 min. I didn't have the diagram, so the picture on the website was critical for me and took the guesswork out. it's easier for smaller hands to work with the small metal attachment ends. the fixture itself is not big, fits well in my 10x12 ft small dining room. it does not give off lots of light, but provides more of an ambiance. the light reflects off the crystals, and is surprisingly quite a bit brighter with the crystals installed. it's fine for dining or bathing, but not enough light to read with. the kit came with some spare parts, enough to make a couple crystal hanging sets. one was missing, but this was not a problem with the spare parts. everything was well packed. i'd purchase this item again, in a heartbeat. great value for the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Mn,  May 10, 2014

I wish this light was about three inches bigger around so it fit the room better. It is very pretty and sparkles when the light is on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from East Elmhurst. NY,  May 5, 2014

The item arrived and I was very excited but the quality was not up to my standards. It was lighter than it looks in the picture. If it were a lighter color it maybe would have worked out but at home depot for this price I found something way better quality. I wouldn't recommend this item in this color. You are better off investing in a more better quality one. Good thing is that overstock works with you and issued me a credit if I wanted the shipping charges waived or you can pay for the label and they will issue you a refund minus the shipping charges for the label which were about $XX give or take.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful reflection
 from Texas,  Apr 22, 2014

I purchased this mini chandiler to hang over the master tub, almost everyone notices it and comments on its beauty. I think for the price the fixture is exceptional.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from California,  Apr 1, 2014

Once you attach all of the "crystals", it is beautiful, especially in a small space. Takes about 30 minutes to get the crystals on but it was worth it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whimsical chandelier, really cute
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 1, 2014

I really like this little crystal chandelier and bought two of them. I must say, that the frame is not exactly symmetrical, therefore no perfect in quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant small chandelier
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Mar 31, 2014

This is a very pretty small chandelier, it works great for a small area. I have mine in the bathroom and it gives it just enough elegance. It is not a true oil rubbed bronze, but the brown matches well enough and the light on the crystals makes it so you can't tell. It is a very small but super elegant addition to the master bathroom. The instructions are a little confusing, so make sure you print the picture online and use it to put your crystals on correctly. My handyman had it up when I got home and it was totally wrong, but easy to fix once I printed the picture!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Lexington, SC,  Mar 19, 2014

I was looking for an "old" chandelier to put over the tub in our master bathroom. We had purchased one from *** that just didn't work. This one fit the bill perfectly. It was a bit tricky to put all the crystals on the light (thank goodness I have a handy spouse to do all that stuff) and we were hard-pressed to find a lightbulb that would fit, but once we did, it looked great. The illumination from the light onto the crystals throws a reflection onto all of the surrounding walls. It's quite pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little chandelier
 from CA,  Mar 7, 2014

Love this in my master bath. Easy to assemble & install. Great value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from pacific NW,  Jan 9, 2014

easy to put together. I like puzzles, but still simple. the light is inside the surrounding crystals so you get a beautiful reflection. just what I wanted, not to big, not to small. the brown sets off the crystals,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

I shopped around for quite a while before purchasing. I bought this to go into my master bath of a new home we just built. It looks lovely. We've had it about 4 months now, and I think it looks very pretty. My husband installed easily. It looks like a much more expensive chandelier. Keep in mind the dimensions - if you need a small chandelier, this proved to be an excellent deal for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mini chandelier!
 from Ohio,  Dec 11, 2013

This was shipped very quickly. It was packaged very well. All of the crystals were individually wrapped and numbered so that you know exactly where they go. I put this light above my kitchen sink and we have 8 foot celings and it is perfect. A word of advice though, you may want to add all of the crystals to it except the very bottom ones before hanging the light. It goes much faster if you have it sitting in front of you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier.
 from Fl,  Nov 13, 2013

Chandeliers very beautiful took a little to get the wires right but it looks very pretty hanging up. The only real Crystal however is the one at the very bottom of it. The rest are glass.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top