Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 191 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice but small
 May 30, 2016

It is a nice light, but the size is small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titi
 May 29, 2016

Deceiving. Very small I guess they send me a wrong one. Overstock need to recycle their wear house people. I don't think I will order from overstock anymore. I have order some furniture before they send me damage one sad part whom ever packed it did it on purpose.Mow this chandelier is tiny. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Light Fixture!
 May 12, 2016

This is a beautiful small chandelier; but with only one bulb, be sure your space needs limited light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chandelier but not exactly as pictured.
 May 12, 2016

This is a sweet little chandelier and it was easy to assemble. My issue is that mine has no hole to attach the crystal ball that hangs from the bottom. my contractor had already installed it when we realized there was a problem, so it's up, but looks a little strange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 May 10, 2016

The light itself is beautiful, the hours it takes to put the tiny crystals on the light , not so beautiful. If I had to order again, I would pay a little more to find one already assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Small Chandelier!
 Apr 12, 2016

It really is adorable! The pic doesn't do it justice. I guess I wasn't expecting much due to the price, I was happily disappointed! It is lovely! Just enough crystals to compliment the fixture! Good find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GG
 Apr 11, 2016

Very nice light for over bathtub....frame is plastic or rubber --not metal... The bling is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Apr 11, 2016

It looks beautiful over my kitchen sink! Just what I was looking for and just the right size and great price for the quality! A little difficulty installing and hanging the crystals but after a few hours it all worked out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley
 Mar 31, 2016

Pretty little chandelier. Works perfectly in the corner of my tv room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 13, 2016

I love how this charming chandelier looks in my small bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my vestibule has never looked better
 Mar 3, 2016

Requires a round bulb easily purchased at the **** *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Petite Chandelier
 Mar 2, 2016

Very pretty as accent lighting. I replaced a recessed can light in my bathroom with this chandelier and it looks amazing. I have other lighting in the room, this has one bulb so it would not be sufficient as the only lighting in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 29, 2016

This is in our entry and looks elegant. We have 10' ceilings and were worried that this might now be large enough, but it turned out to add just the perfect finishing touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 Feb 27, 2016

I haven't put this up yet but it's nice looking. Will update.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie
 Feb 19, 2016

Small light but perfect! Looks great above my tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 Jan 13, 2016

I bought this for a closet. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's quite small
 Dec 31, 2015

It's about the size of a soccer ball. And the color does not look like a oil rubbed bronze it's more like a matte light brown. Putting it together was easy I had to cut the wires and chain to make shorter bc the chain is long. It also doesn't put off much light either for a small dining room but I may just need to get a brighter bulb. Looks pretty up, ok for the price. Too much of a hassle to send back so I just kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 Dec 28, 2015

well made, I got alot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in picture; not so much in person.
 Dec 12, 2015

Difficult to put together, looked cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive
 Dec 12, 2015

Still in box but crystals are nice, will have to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 191 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought