Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from California,  Apr 1, 2014

Once you attach all of the "crystals", it is beautiful, especially in a small space. Takes about 30 minutes to get the crystals on but it was worth it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whimsical chandelier, really cute
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 1, 2014

I really like this little crystal chandelier and bought two of them. I must say, that the frame is not exactly symmetrical, therefore no perfect in quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant small chandelier
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Mar 31, 2014

This is a very pretty small chandelier, it works great for a small area. I have mine in the bathroom and it gives it just enough elegance. It is not a true oil rubbed bronze, but the brown matches well enough and the light on the crystals makes it so you can't tell. It is a very small but super elegant addition to the master bathroom. The instructions are a little confusing, so make sure you print the picture online and use it to put your crystals on correctly. My handyman had it up when I got home and it was totally wrong, but easy to fix once I printed the picture!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Lexington, SC,  Mar 19, 2014

I was looking for an "old" chandelier to put over the tub in our master bathroom. We had purchased one from *** that just didn't work. This one fit the bill perfectly. It was a bit tricky to put all the crystals on the light (thank goodness I have a handy spouse to do all that stuff) and we were hard-pressed to find a lightbulb that would fit, but once we did, it looked great. The illumination from the light onto the crystals throws a reflection onto all of the surrounding walls. It's quite pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little chandelier
 from CA,  Mar 7, 2014

Love this in my master bath. Easy to assemble & install. Great value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from pacific NW,  Jan 9, 2014

easy to put together. I like puzzles, but still simple. the light is inside the surrounding crystals so you get a beautiful reflection. just what I wanted, not to big, not to small. the brown sets off the crystals,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

I shopped around for quite a while before purchasing. I bought this to go into my master bath of a new home we just built. It looks lovely. We've had it about 4 months now, and I think it looks very pretty. My husband installed easily. It looks like a much more expensive chandelier. Keep in mind the dimensions - if you need a small chandelier, this proved to be an excellent deal for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this mini chandelier!
 from Ohio,  Dec 11, 2013

This was shipped very quickly. It was packaged very well. All of the crystals were individually wrapped and numbered so that you know exactly where they go. I put this light above my kitchen sink and we have 8 foot celings and it is perfect. A word of advice though, you may want to add all of the crystals to it except the very bottom ones before hanging the light. It goes much faster if you have it sitting in front of you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier.
 from Fl,  Nov 13, 2013

Chandeliers very beautiful took a little to get the wires right but it looks very pretty hanging up. The only real Crystal however is the one at the very bottom of it. The rest are glass.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, worked our perfectly
 from Chicago,  Nov 12, 2013

I needed two small chandeliers to use as a pendant, wanted to not use mini chandelier bulbs, this was perfect. arrived packaged well and arrived promptly. the color is more vibrant, in a good way, than the picture shows. looks nice is the semi formal setting I hung them in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Missouri,  Oct 19, 2013

Looks great, but this chandelier does require assembly. The crystals need to be attached by the buyer, but it's not difficult. Worth it. It also comes with plenty of chain so that it can be adjusted to the size and placement within the space of the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2013

It is a beautiful little chandelier I would recommend it for anyone that has an old ugly light or ceiling fan it's just sparkles the whole dinning room up! Totally in love love love it is very well made my electrician even said they make super easy to install and shorten length on chain with the hook factor they incorporated I have gotten nothing but "I am so in love with that chandelier" from friends and family & several have even went to overstock.com and ordered there own I'm getting ready to order another for my bathroom! You just can't beat it ! Well made & beautiful & shipped to my door for $87 it was a steal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy
 from Freehold, NJ,  Oct 10, 2013

I wanted an impact in my guest room bathroom. This chandelier was so perfect for the space. You see it as soon as you open the door and the brown base goes perfectly with the oil rubbed bronze accents I got on all of my fixtures. Just the right amount of crystals. I put it on a dimmer for the perfect ambiance. Can't think of anything better for this price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light! real glass
 from Granville, Ohio,  Oct 4, 2013

small and very pretty, does not give off enough light for the only ceiling light but still very pretty hanging over one our guest beds I would order it all over again now that I have seen it in the bedroom. I feel it would be wonderful over a soaking tub

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandelier brown base
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Oct 4, 2013

This was a complete surprise on how good this looks when put together (which is another story. The directions are terrible, just bad drawings.) It is the perfect size for over my new tub in my new master bath. It is just beautiful. When people walk in, the just stop and gasp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling,Bling!
 from Ontario,  Oct 4, 2013

I love the simplicity of this light along with the curves and all the crystals. When the sunlight hits the crystals , it's magical. If u like bling here and there, this is the perfect little light to get you started.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a good price.
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

Better then describe, easy to hang and install glass crystals. Puts off nice light with a 25 watt bulb.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from South Carolina,  Sep 27, 2013

I received the product in a timely manner. I know it will be beautiful when it is wired and hung because it is beautiful in the box.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit smaller than expected
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 13, 2013

I purchased this to be the central chandelier in the bedroom. I should have purchased two to hang on each side of the bed above night stands. It is excellent quality, but just a bit too small for the center of the room. Also, the 40w bulb allowed is too dim for the application. All that said, I love it in its place. It is a touch of whimsy that belongs exactly where it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to assemble
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

This chandelier was installed in a vintage shabby chic living room. the instructions to assemble were printed in China and not understandable. The list of parts was incomplete and not accurate. That made it very time consuming and difficult to assemble.Use the photo as a guide rather than the poorly written instruction page.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unable to use standard light bulb or even candlelabra standard base bulb, because not enough space to screw in the bulb. Was forced to use an appliance (short) bulb with limited wattage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture was acurate not text description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top