Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 Feb 6, 2015

I just received this chandelier and I am pleasantly surprised. I wasn't expecting it to be much of a dazzler because of the price but this little gem has a lot of bling! I needed something small for my kitchen nook and it will be a nice addtion to the updated space. My only complaint is that the connecting wires are gold and they don't match the silver rings on the crystals. It took me about 30 minutes to attach them all. Also wish the color was a dark brown to look more like oil-rubbed bronze, but instead it's more of a milk chocolate brown. Still happy with this purchase and I could always move it to the bathroom if I upgrade to a bigger chandelier later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's very pretty and eye-catching. It does take a little time to put the crystal strings on it, but they are fairly easy to understand IF you check back on the original picture. The instructions don't make it 100% clear, so if you have any doubts, go to Overstock and look at the picture of it assembled. It only takes one 60 watt bulb, so if you want more light, you may be better off choosing something that takes more bulbs/wattage. I'm happy with it in my small guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 2, 2015

just beautiful and great size...put in my kitchen...gives off great light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jan 31, 2015

I put this light in my master bath. It looks amazing. No directions- just shows picture and tells how many of each item you should have. Separating pieces before is a big help then start in center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Quality
 Jan 31, 2015

I purchased two of these for my large master closet. I promise, every single time I order something from Overstock there is an issue. I ordered chairs ( missing legs). Now these lights arrived....missing pieces. some of the crystal pieces are missing. I will not be requesting replacement pieces as they are going back. Also, the color brown on the screen looked more like a wrought iron brown but it is not. Its more like a medium brown. This chandelier looks ok if its going in a little girl room above a vanity but not for an adult diva. CHEAP QUALITY. One last thing, it took forever to put all the strings of crystals on every hook and very sore fingers afterwards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very elegant and the sparkles are brilliant!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh my gosh!
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 29, 2014

This chandelier is gorgeous! Very elegant and sparkles so much! I get a lot of compliments. You need to know the measurements before you purchase . It's smaller then I expected but it looks fine in our bedroom. I'm thinking to order another one for our second bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini chandelier
 from OK,  Oct 29, 2014

I really like this light and it was the easiest light I've ever hung! Except for putting all the crystals on. This is a very small chandilier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking little chandelier
 from NY, NY,  Oct 17, 2014

Great, expensive looking "mini" chandelier. Looks like it's worth a lot more than purchase price. Not very hard to assemble. I would recommend this for a powder room/ half bath or a closet....even a very small bedroom. It would get lost in a bigger sized room. I love the dark bronze/almost black background color, add a modern but still traditional take on the typical crystal chandeliers of the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 9, 2014

Used in our guest bathroom. Great deal for the price. Seems a lot more expensive than it is and the glass crystals don't look cheap at all. Not sure why others are complaining about putting it together. It didn't seem hard at all to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and easy
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Sep 29, 2014

This is easy to assemble and looks more expensive than it was. The directions were clear, not sure about the users who said it was complicated. it's not complicated but it is a PITA - like all chandelier assembly! Looks great in my closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small chandeliers
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 14, 2014

Happy with the purchase. I used 2 over our night stands in the master bedroom and installed 40w light bulbs. Nice look overall and elegant. Price can be lower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 12, 2014

I cannot stop looking at this chandelier hanging in my rotunda. I find myself stopping to look at it every chance I get! The individual crystals take time to attach, but it is worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new mini chandeliers!
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Jul 29, 2014

Love our new mini chandeliers! We are using them in our bedroom hallways. Our furniture is mahogany, and the floors are a dark wood, so the brown metal frame looks great. The shadows of the light looks beautiful, and the crystals shine. The first one took longer to assemble, but it's not hard. I used tweezers to open up the metal rings to attach to the frame. Much easier than using your fingers, which will be cut by the sharp edges of the attachment rings. As other reviewers said, a shorter bulb with a standard light base is required, which I got from *****. They are an elegant look for a small area and a terrific price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUCH A PRETTY LITTLE CHANDELIER
 from Vero Beach, Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

This little chandelier was perfect for my hallway. It makes the hall look so different. Small elegance! I do have to say though, it was time consuming putting on all the little crystals. It took my friend and I about an hour.................have patience, when its done and up it is so worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK so far review
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 2, 2014

Chandelier was smaller than envisioned, even after I had measured out the space according to the product specs. Haven't actually hung it yet, but all the crystals were there and I'm sure it'll look gorgeous. Loved the price, especially when it went on sale just as I was making my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for a small, tiny room
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 2, 2014

It is much smaller than I ever imagined. Once up it is beautiful but our dining room is way to Big and it overshadows the product. I should have just paid for a larger one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied!
 from Elmhurst, IL,  Jun 8, 2014

It's a cute little chandelier and looks more expensive than it is. I have it hanging in my master bathroom, and I love it. I get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from San Diego,  May 28, 2014

the light fixture was installed by my handyman a few months before I eventually got around to placing the crystals. it's not difficult to hang the crystals, but takes some time, about 25 min. I didn't have the diagram, so the picture on the website was critical for me and took the guesswork out. it's easier for smaller hands to work with the small metal attachment ends. the fixture itself is not big, fits well in my 10x12 ft small dining room. it does not give off lots of light, but provides more of an ambiance. the light reflects off the crystals, and is surprisingly quite a bit brighter with the crystals installed. it's fine for dining or bathing, but not enough light to read with. the kit came with some spare parts, enough to make a couple crystal hanging sets. one was missing, but this was not a problem with the spare parts. everything was well packed. i'd purchase this item again, in a heartbeat. great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Mn,  May 10, 2014

I wish this light was about three inches bigger around so it fit the room better. It is very pretty and sparkles when the light is on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought