Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from North Carolina,  Jan 31, 2011

I love this light. I wasn't expecting too much because I don't like chrome too much and wasn't sure if the crystals would look tacky, etc. I installed it over my kitchen table and I love it. I have 8 ft. ceilings and the prior lighting fixture in my kitchen cast the light down. Now the light bounces everywhere and has really brightened the room and made the ceilings seem higher, which was my goal. It is the look of a chandelier but up high enough that it really works with 8 ft. ceilings. The chrome isn't overwhelming because the shimmery shade and the crystals make the whole fixture gleam and sparkle. I just love it. (also very easy to install, I added the crystals in about 10 mins and my husband had it wired up in about 5 mins).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Canada,  Jun 11, 2010

This light is beautiful and great value for the money. If I had spent more money I would have expected the glass to be crystal, the shade to not have a seam and the spokes at the top of the shade to be chrome and not white. That being said, I got what I paid for, it is a beautiful addition to my bedroom. It is the exact right size, the lighting is excellent and it really was the finishing touch to bringing my bedroom together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catcher
 from SO MD,  Feb 16, 2010

Definitely an eye catcher when you enter the room. The theme for the room I used this in was black and tan. Tan walls, black velvet curtains, black chair and crown moulding, tan carpet and a white leather sectional I also ordered from overstock. The room is very contemporary and this light fixture was perfect. The installation instructions were poor although they suggest a licensed electrician. Not the best quality, but for me it was the design element.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Fabulous!
 from South East Washington,  Jan 28, 2010

I fell in love with this light because is goes with my decor very well. A chic modern industrial look! It came packaged extremely well. Even the crystals were individually wrapped. They included a set of cloth gloves to use while applying the crystals to the chandalier. All-in-all it was fairly easy to install. The bolts that were included to mount to the ceiling were a bit short so we had to do a little reengineering to get it to fit properly. No biggie though. It looks gorgous and I have had numerous compliments. I have 8 foot ceilings and it does not overwhelm the space at all. Great location for a spot that you really want to have a chandalier but do not have the ceiling height to mount one. This does the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!!
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 11, 2010

I like the lamp for the price I paid.... I am very happy with it. It was easy to install, and easy to assemble the little pieces. The final product installed, looks sophisticated and expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 24, 2010

This is a great light! I have a shorter ceiling and I needed something that my husband wouldn't bump his head on! The directions weren't the best... the screws that came with it are too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my teenager's bedroom!
 Apr 2, 2016

Such a great purchase. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mounted light
 Mar 1, 2016

This fixture is beautiful but made of plastic...it came missing the crystals...I think I would have kept it if the crystals were included despite the plastic but without....I couldn't grasp the overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 15, 2016

Installed in m/bedroom. Was the cherry on top! Received numerous compliments. Would highly recommend. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 Feb 2, 2016

I thought this ceiling fixture was kind of cheesy, but looked like it would be a fun addition to a newly remodeled bath. It looks great,glad we bought it. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 23, 2016

Put in my closet adds a bit of glam and is a lot of bang for the buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 27, 2015

Looks exactly as described online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Nov 23, 2015

I got this light for my teen daughter's bedroom and it is so nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 12, 2015

Very stylish - Perfect bedroom piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 10, 2015

I recently made over our bedroom paying particular attention to not make it too frilly for my husband. But I wanted one frilly thing, and this was it! I actually bought 2 and they are perfect! I love them! They add a touch of femininity without going over the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 Oct 13, 2015

Installed in my daughter's room. Looks expensive and is nice quality. I was concerned with a black shade it might be dim, but it gives good light. Happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double effect
 Sep 14, 2015

used 2 of these over vanities in jack and jill bath. looks great and gives good lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 Sep 5, 2015

stunning...great price. overstock is so fast and ships all it's items so safely and lightning fast. incredible customer support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jul 22, 2015

I bought this to go in my powder room that only has 8' ceilings. I wanted to dress up the space, but, of course, a drop chandelier wouldn't work at all. This worked so well to add some elegance while clearing heads and the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hall entrance
 May 5, 2015

Iooks elegant. Went up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought