Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my teenager's bedroom!
 Apr 2, 2016

Such a great purchase. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mounted light
 Mar 1, 2016

This fixture is beautiful but made of plastic...it came missing the crystals...I think I would have kept it if the crystals were included despite the plastic but without....I couldn't grasp the overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 15, 2016

Installed in m/bedroom. Was the cherry on top! Received numerous compliments. Would highly recommend. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 Feb 2, 2016

I thought this ceiling fixture was kind of cheesy, but looked like it would be a fun addition to a newly remodeled bath. It looks great,glad we bought it. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 23, 2016

Put in my closet adds a bit of glam and is a lot of bang for the buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 27, 2015

Looks exactly as described online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Nov 23, 2015

I got this light for my teen daughter's bedroom and it is so nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 12, 2015

Very stylish - Perfect bedroom piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 10, 2015

I recently made over our bedroom paying particular attention to not make it too frilly for my husband. But I wanted one frilly thing, and this was it! I actually bought 2 and they are perfect! I love them! They add a touch of femininity without going over the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 Oct 13, 2015

Installed in my daughter's room. Looks expensive and is nice quality. I was concerned with a black shade it might be dim, but it gives good light. Happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double effect
 Sep 14, 2015

used 2 of these over vanities in jack and jill bath. looks great and gives good lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 Sep 5, 2015

stunning...great price. overstock is so fast and ships all it's items so safely and lightning fast. incredible customer support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jul 22, 2015

I bought this to go in my powder room that only has 8' ceilings. I wanted to dress up the space, but, of course, a drop chandelier wouldn't work at all. This worked so well to add some elegance while clearing heads and the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hall entrance
 May 5, 2015

Iooks elegant. Went up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 10, 2015

This chandelier is beautiful! For a great price, this light really looks high end and is great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Michigan,  Oct 7, 2014

Very easy to install. Looks very nice up. The shade is very transparent and the crystals are more of a smoothe glass. Over nice light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceed my expectation
 from los angeles, ca,  May 14, 2014

I use this ceiling fixture for my newly remodeled bathroom and it is gorgeous in a simple, elegant way. The style is very versatile. It matches my country style bathroom even though the fixture is kind of modern looking. It exceeds my expectation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Attleboro, Ma,  Mar 2, 2014

Makes my daughters. Who is a teenager, room look just fabulous, bright enough and simply sophisticated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another beautiful light fixture!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 3, 2013

this is my second ceiling light that I have purchased from overstock. again the measurements, color and style as pictured and described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 7, 2013

This fit exactly what I wanted in the bedroom! Feminine (but not overly so), flush mount, bright, but it also had to have a black shade. I don't know how easy it was to install since my electrician did it. The only issue I had with it was some of the silver coating (?) came off of one of the arms. It hasn't bothered me at all since its silver underneath it. The glass bits were easy to hang. Finding the E12 light bulbs wasn't a problem. The big box store guy was great in pointing out E12 is simply a style of bulb. I would highly recommend people not getting the clear bulbs because the shade is definitely sheer. Overall I love this fixture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, some flaking of silver off of product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought