Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unusual accent
 from Chicago,  Jan 7, 2011

This has a true iron look, not black. Easy to hang. Be aware the vase swings a bit without substantial weighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear Vase withSconce
 from Michigan,  May 20, 2009

Classy set for a narrow wall next to a front door......makes a statement!!! Have bamboo in it so it does not require much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decorative accent
 from Central New Jersey, NJ,  Sep 9, 2011

Great pieces helps you bring the outdoors in when you add fresh flowers. Looks great when flanking a mirror in a bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Equal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JD
 Apr 17, 2016

Thesis LARGE and heavy! High quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a beautiful vase so nice to hang on the wall everyone who sees it, orders one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debi Commerford
 Feb 29, 2016

These are the greatest!! Love fresh flowers and this is a unique way to display flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome.
 Feb 12, 2016

Hanging on wall with silk flowers. Also, I put clear plastics beads in it to cover stems. Eclectic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jan 30, 2016

super fast shipping. A++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debbie
 Jan 28, 2016

Really nicely done. Looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm torn
 Jan 15, 2016

Only 3 stars this time...I loved the Vase, but the holder for it is flimsy and cheaply made. I'm gonna keep it; however, not as happy as I've been with other purchases from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desapointed
 Jan 5, 2016

This vase let me down. It was made of cheap tin and glass. It was small so I was expecting some thing better made. I was also expecting the flowers to come with it. I would would give it a lower score but it wont let me post a comment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Dec 12, 2015

I had an open wall in my living room that was small and needed something. These worked very well and look beautiful. A realtor complimented their style and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall vases
 Nov 2, 2015

Very reasonably priced option compared to other sellers. Great for getting real cut flowers off the counter (else my cats will eat them). Note the glass is a blown material and there is some organic movement in the shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, elegant
 Oct 31, 2015

Easy to install; very simple, but pretty. I put 3 white Calla Lilies in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 Sep 17, 2015

Really liked this for my dining rom wall on either side of my window. It was different and pretty. Only thing is that I ordered two and the inner glass was uneven so when I filled them, they looked strange to me but no one notices when they visit. They look pretty and compliment the rest of my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAGirl
 Aug 29, 2015

absolutley fabulous... Really a great touch to a guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Aug 11, 2015

I bought this to go in our powder room we found an antique picture frame and I wanted a wall vase to go inside of it. All put together it is perfect,was shipped fast and arrived unharmed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jul 13, 2015

Beautiful wall sconce vase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing vase
 Mar 8, 2015

Awesome beautiful vase that goes so great with my decor. I ordered two which are situated on either side of a giant mirror. Everyone has commented on them and loves them. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not order.
 Dec 24, 2014

Made really cheaply. Was not like pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought