Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Elegant, and Modern
 Jan 30, 2016

Beautiful, Elegant, and Modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 24, 2015

Very stylish vase. Fits many decors. You will NOT be disappointed. My new favorite piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorator
 Dec 11, 2015

The quality was not what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 Dec 11, 2015

So nice and bigger than thought. Defiantly adds caricature to shelf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 15, 2015

It looks expensive. I put calla lilies in it (just like the picture) and it provides the right accent piece for our hall table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this vase for the base of my fireplace. I filled the vase with tiny clear round stones from Michael's Store and put in two large flowers and small flowers on a stem and it looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea, but bad execution
 Feb 20, 2015

The vase is nice but the stand is very poor quality. No instructions came with the item, so I had to figure out how to open the holder to place the vase in it. Lots of weld drips and metal blobs on the base. The weight of the vase makes the base seem even more flimsy. The square base is bent, so it rocks back and forth--it's not stable. For the price I would have expected better quality. It's not a complicated item so I wonder whether anyone set it up before packing. Would have been obvious that it is bent and crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 18, 2015

I LOVE this vase, it is so attractive and will be a great focal point on my kitchen island. I have never seen anything like it before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for price
 from Hotlanta,  Nov 6, 2012

Nice for fresh, artificial or dried flowers. Just get it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine, nothing special.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Warren, Mi,  Feb 21, 2012

they are cute, put one each on sides of fireplace. I have a gold fireplace cover and some black accents, (tv cabinet, picture frames, etc.) so I think I will find some gold and black twig type things to put in the glass and it will fill up more of the space on fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the stand is black, not brown, but that works better for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good except I had to straighten the support poles a little
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the bottom of stand and poles are black and the brace that holds the glass is dark brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Maryland,  Oct 14, 2011

I am giving this 5 stars even though it was not what I expected. It was my fault for not looking at the measurements. I thought these vases were several feet tall. They are actually quite small so I used this to decorate the banaster above my fireplace. As the seasons change, I will change the type of flowers/plants I place into them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality vase--and good for cat households
 from Philly, PA,  Mar 10, 2011

I bought this vase to hopefully solve the problem of my cat always knocking over my flowers (and spilling all the water). It is working out great--he pawed at it at first but quickly saw it wasn't something he could knock over, and now he leaves it alone. The vase itself is a very nice, thick glass, and totally colorless (I was afraid there would be an amber or greenish tint). The stand has a really nice rust finish--much more natural looking than in the photo. The neck of the vase is pretty smalll, so you can't put a big bouquet in it--but on the other hand it is great at displaying a small bouquet. All in all, a great deal, and a very nice addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jan 9, 2011

The person I gave this too loved it, it was very creative and different

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal for what I wanted
 from FL,  May 25, 2010

I saw this one on the website after days looking for an amphora type of vase. I decided to give it a try and I love it. The only reason why I'm giving 4 stars is because I put something kind of heavy inside and when I putted in the hanger device it has the tendency to incline to one side.But besides that, it looks gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Amphora
 from New Mexico,  May 20, 2010

This item was sent and recieved in a very timely manner, and was in beautiful condition. We were very pleased with the price and value of the item. The reason I purchased this item was that it was to be used for a "sand ceremony" during the wedding of my wife and I. Each member of our new "blended" family poured a bit of colored sand into the amphora jar to represent the "blending" of our families into one family. The layering turned out beautifully, and now sits on our mantle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought