Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glam
 from massachusetts,  Nov 8, 2011

Pretty fixture.. looks very expensive. Not super high qualtiy, but great value for the money. Makes a nice statement in my front hall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from FL,  Nov 4, 2011

This fixture is perfect for my master bedroom. It is classic and contemporary, and the price is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 11, 2011

WOW! Love this, I have it in my front hall and put a dimmer on for it, the lighting is so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain Seeker
 from San Francisco, California,  Aug 31, 2011

This ceiling fixture is lovely, and the price cannot be beat. I bought it to put in a small bathroom. However, it was too large for the particular space. Upon completion of my house, I will find a more appropriate space for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for the money!
 from PA,  Jul 23, 2011

Great light in all, would order again. It does not come with light bulbs, but comes with extra crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality,The crystals are light weight and shatter very easily (be careful when installing them)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as was written
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty.
 from new york,  Jun 15, 2011

just installed these. love them! they look beautiful and 'class up the joint' lol. easy to install for someone who knows what they are doing. just be aware that they are a bit longer than measured.we got 2, for in the entry and in the hall- measured before we bought them, and the hall closet door still clanks into it a bit and the front door barely clears the crystals. otherwise they are super cute.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems great so far.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a Princess!
 from TN,  Apr 27, 2011

This light is absolutely beautiful! We are so glad we ordered it! We got this for our little girl's bedroom and couldn't be more pleased! GET THIS ONE. You will be glad you did.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exceptional
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Cambridge, MA,  Mar 23, 2011

This lamp is beautiful. Came well packed with all the crystal pendants. Very attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Boston,  Mar 4, 2011

just as all the reviews stated, better than expected. Easy to put up and makes a wow impact on the space. Great price for this light!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from New York,  Nov 28, 2010

This came very well protected and was so easy to assemble...all I needed to put together were the little crystals which I dont' think are glass but a durable plastic...but lovely non the less I still haven't put it up yet cause I want a pro to do it but I can't imagine it will be much of a problem the sheer cover over it and the silver tone isn't bad looking either Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant!
 from Summerville, SC,  Nov 23, 2010

I purchased the light for my master bathroom. My husband installed it in about 30-45 minutes with very good instructions. This light is so beautiful! I wish I had gotten it sooner. It's a show stopper! I'm very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta,GA,  Aug 4, 2010

It is beautiful!!!, perfect for my living room. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a quality product
 from Indiana,  Jul 31, 2010

This was my first purchase on Overstock.com. I was very pleased that it is solidly made and beautiful. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 28, 2010

Love the look of it! It really lights up the room. It took me forever to install but it's because I live in an old house and the exsiting light box didn't line up with the hardware for this light. But now that it's up I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceiling mount
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 7, 2010

Great combination of traditional and contemperory. It looks elegant and whimsical. Lights cast strong ceiling shadows. It was not possible for ordinary person to connect the wires. Installer must know what they are doing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceiling light fixture w/crystals
 from hastings, mn,  Jun 21, 2010

Very impressed with the look of this ceiling light and would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from MN,  Jun 2, 2010

Great looking ceiling mount light. Stunning in person. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Ogden, UT,  May 30, 2010

I wanted a light fixture for my bedroom that was pretty but not too feminine. This light is perfect. It is unique and beautiful. It is also a good quality fixture. My son installed in with no difficulty in a very short time. He added a dimmer switch which allows me to set it at a soft glow, but it is very pleasant light when set at the normal setting. It is very bright if you use the recommended 60 watt bulbs. It was delivered in 2 days and packaged very well. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally got my bedroom chandelier!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 24, 2010

Love this fixture! Want a cross between modern and traditional and this is IT! Saw the more traditional look for 3 times the price but I wanted a more modern classic look and this fit the bill. Didn't anticipate a door being in the way, no problem, electrician removed a little piece and WA~LA~! it's perferct! The door flows freely away from the fixture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love,Love.Love it!
 from charlotte nc,  May 15, 2010

so I just had this put up in my kitchen and WHAT! this is a beauitful peace and love that it's like art and you can use it to light up a room O thank you and thank you to the cust that gave reviews you were right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought