Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Cambridge, MA,  Mar 23, 2011

This lamp is beautiful. Came well packed with all the crystal pendants. Very attractive

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Boston,  Mar 4, 2011

just as all the reviews stated, better than expected. Easy to put up and makes a wow impact on the space. Great price for this light!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from New York,  Nov 28, 2010

This came very well protected and was so easy to assemble...all I needed to put together were the little crystals which I dont' think are glass but a durable plastic...but lovely non the less I still haven't put it up yet cause I want a pro to do it but I can't imagine it will be much of a problem the sheer cover over it and the silver tone isn't bad looking either Love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant!
 from Summerville, SC,  Nov 23, 2010

I purchased the light for my master bathroom. My husband installed it in about 30-45 minutes with very good instructions. This light is so beautiful! I wish I had gotten it sooner. It's a show stopper! I'm very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta,GA,  Aug 4, 2010

It is beautiful!!!, perfect for my living room. I love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a quality product
 from Indiana,  Jul 31, 2010

This was my first purchase on Overstock.com. I was very pleased that it is solidly made and beautiful. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 28, 2010

Love the look of it! It really lights up the room. It took me forever to install but it's because I live in an old house and the exsiting light box didn't line up with the hardware for this light. But now that it's up I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceiling mount
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 7, 2010

Great combination of traditional and contemperory. It looks elegant and whimsical. Lights cast strong ceiling shadows. It was not possible for ordinary person to connect the wires. Installer must know what they are doing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceiling light fixture w/crystals
 from hastings, mn,  Jun 21, 2010

Very impressed with the look of this ceiling light and would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from MN,  Jun 2, 2010

Great looking ceiling mount light. Stunning in person. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Ogden, UT,  May 30, 2010

I wanted a light fixture for my bedroom that was pretty but not too feminine. This light is perfect. It is unique and beautiful. It is also a good quality fixture. My son installed in with no difficulty in a very short time. He added a dimmer switch which allows me to set it at a soft glow, but it is very pleasant light when set at the normal setting. It is very bright if you use the recommended 60 watt bulbs. It was delivered in 2 days and packaged very well. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally got my bedroom chandelier!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 24, 2010

Love this fixture! Want a cross between modern and traditional and this is IT! Saw the more traditional look for 3 times the price but I wanted a more modern classic look and this fit the bill. Didn't anticipate a door being in the way, no problem, electrician removed a little piece and WA~LA~! it's perferct! The door flows freely away from the fixture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love,Love.Love it!
 from charlotte nc,  May 15, 2010

so I just had this put up in my kitchen and WHAT! this is a beauitful peace and love that it's like art and you can use it to light up a room O thank you and thank you to the cust that gave reviews you were right

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 10, 2010

Looks gorgeous when put up. Perfect combo of transitional and contemporary. Works perfectly in the dining room of our beach condo. Like all overstock chandeliers, the directions leave a lot to be desired but it is not too difficult to figure out. We needed to get an extra mounting piece from the hardware store to mount it on our ceiling as the mounting screws that attached the light fixture were in the same place as the screws that held on the mounting bracket. Once we got that piece, it was easy to put up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 4, 2010

Got 3 of these, for the hallways around the house...they are perfect!!!...They look expensive, and they are the perfect size!!..I got them in about one week after I order them. That was my first transaction with Overstock and I'm exciting to order more from this site since we are in the middle of a house remodeling!!..I would definatly recomend them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Optimus Chandelier
Today $119.99
(5)
Crystal Chrome 3-light Chandelier
Sale $94.49
Was $104.99
Compare $141.46
Save 33%
(315)
Muses Chrome Chandelier
Today $118.99
Compare $179.44
Save 34%
(2)
Back to top