Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Dec 10, 2014

Bought this fixture for my daughter's room and I just love it. It is the only really feminine fixture in the house and it dresses up the room beautifully; makes it look so grown up for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light Fixture
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful light fixture, easy to install, it came well-packaged so arrived in great shape. The crytal pieces take a while to attach, but understandable why you have to do it after install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO BEAUTIFUL
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 8, 2014

We used this in the vanity area of our bathroom and it's absolutely Stunning! Everyone who sees it comments on how beautiful it looks and very surprised on what a great value it is. Looks more expensive that it is. Attaching the glass teardrops was fast and easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 from McLean, VA,  Nov 22, 2013

I have this light in my new home office. I love it. Its sheek, modern, and gives out plenty of light. I dont think the crystals look cheap at all. The shade almost has a silver sheen to it. It beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived on time. Looks good
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 12, 2013

Looks good however hanging balls not crystal like mentioned in the description. It's good quality glass. I called customer service they provided some discount. Overall we are satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value bling!
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2013

I used these fixtures in an art-deco style apartment renovation, and they really add some classy bling! quality is good for the money, arrived on time (thanks again, Overstock!) and in good condition. Installer had no trouble to hang them, although as some reviewers noted, it takes a little time and patience to hang the crystals. Altogether a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't live up to the look.
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 23, 2013

Pretty online, seems to be lacking in reality. Very flimsy. Arrived missing a piece which was disappointing after putting it all together. It sorta left me feeling like it was missing something. I think it just needs more substance, more crystals maybe. Wasn't sold 100% on this one and will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The big boss
 from Fort lee, n.j.,  Jul 16, 2013

We got a new apt. We where to buy every item from your sight But the first item that we purchased all came in as defective items, Your managers did not help by sending spare parts over night or in an expedited matter, it turn we become your ware house for 2-3 weeks till we were able to use your items. I do not recommend your company to any of my friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a factory c class product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It did not said its a c class product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 1, 2013

Love this fixture!!! I put it in my master bedroom and it dresses everything up. Quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!!
 from Portland, oregon,  Apr 13, 2013

Can't stop looking at chandlelier in my bedroom!! I'm ordering another one in my other room. Beautiful and good quality product. Shipped quickly as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from CHICAGO IL,  Mar 18, 2013

love this fixture wish i could put it in every room of my house LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicel Look for the money
 from New Hope, PA,  Nov 26, 2012

Good light for the money, mounted in our closet..so I didn't need the most expensive fixture in the world, it looks fine and gives good light, I would have liked if the crystals were more "faceted" they are kind of round and lack a little sparkle, but for the money that's ok

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy! Better in person!
 from Anchorage, AK,  Nov 4, 2012

I ordered this light fixture and had to have it delivered by a freight forwarder to Alaska. It was packaged perfectly and made the long journey perfectly with absolutely no damage. My husband said it was a pain to install but very doable for anybody. The fixture is a great addition to my bedroom and easily lights up the entire space. We actually bought less wattage bulbs than it called for because it was too bright! I cannot believe how classy and modern this fixture looks like for the price. A total steal. It pulls together our whole room...can't say enough about it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, looks just like real chrome.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, sizing was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks AMAZING!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 13, 2012

Bought this for my dining room for my condo and I always receive compliments when people come over for the first time. Overall it wad an amazing value for the price! Love, love, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear 3-light Crystal Fixture
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 31, 2012

Looks very nice hanging a monster to get up though. I'm pretty good at being a Mr. Fix It around the house, but with the fixtire I had to hire a neighbor who happened to be an electician. He said it was a beast to hang. But once it hung it, looking at it, was definitely worth the effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was identical to the photos/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, especially for the price. Very competive in both areas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? atleast 90% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethereal and sparkly elegant
 from Chicago,  Nov 17, 2011

Have this hanging in my foyer. Looks beautiful there - is a fabulous upgrade from builders-standard circa 1961. It gives off good light and sparkles nicely without being overly dramatic. Gorgeous - would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam
 from massachusetts,  Nov 8, 2011

Pretty fixture.. looks very expensive. Not super high qualtiy, but great value for the money. Makes a nice statement in my front hall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from FL,  Nov 4, 2011

This fixture is perfect for my master bedroom. It is classic and contemporary, and the price is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 11, 2011

WOW! Love this, I have it in my front hall and put a dimmer on for it, the lighting is so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain Seeker
 from San Francisco, California,  Aug 31, 2011

This ceiling fixture is lovely, and the price cannot be beat. I bought it to put in a small bathroom. However, it was too large for the particular space. Upon completion of my house, I will find a more appropriate space for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought