Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from St. Paul,MN,  Jul 5, 2011

The fixtured arrived within a week and all the parts were included. I have had orders in the past through Overstock that were missing parts - they quickly delivered said parts after I contacted customer service. I have not had a single bad experience with Overstock customer service. The fixture is very pretty, but I would say that the price accurately reflects the quality. I am wishing I had paid a little more for a higher quality fixture - but this light would be perfect for a kids bedroom or dressing room (not a grand dining room).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Price reflects the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from ny,  Feb 2, 2012

do not buy this the cover is plastic shimmery cheap not the nice white material shown in the pic, i returned it right away

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear and cheap plastic cover
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks so cheap!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK fixture
 Mar 29, 2011

I wish Overstock had included a picture of this fixture from below. It looks very plain and cheap when viewed from below (which is how it's most often viewed).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear 3 light crystal ceiling fixture
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 30, 2010

I redecorated my guest bedroom in "Cottage Chic" and this chandelier has absolutely made my room of modern cottage come together. It is beautiful, classic, modern and quite a substantial fixture. I love, love, love it as does my friends and family. It could be used just about anywhere where you want a little bling but on a small scale. The see through shade and heavy crystals are great. I would definitely recommend and as always Overstock got it here fast and undamaged!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture.
 from Oreana, Il,  Aug 7, 2012

We put this fixture in the dining area of our great room to up date from an old, ugly fixture the previous owner had. It made a tremendous difference in the appearance of the room. It's very pretty & elegant. The sheer white shade is unusal & allows you to see the candle sticks when lit ,which a solid shade does not. We love it , are very pleased with it & glad we chose it. Joyce

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with a few flaws
 from colorado,  Mar 29, 2011

This really is a beautiful fixture. Easy to install and pleasing light. The cons are there were missing pieces, minor scuff marks and the wire frame for the shade was welded above the shade in some places and below the shade in others. If you don't mind a few flaws this is a great light for the price. If you are expecting a perfect fixture you'll be frustrated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandelier
 from Basking Ridge NJ,  Sep 11, 2010

I purchased this Chandelier for my bedroom along with two stately crystal bedside lamps. I was changing the look to a more sleek contemporary look with spa blue walls. The lighting of both items look fresh and bright against the wall color. The photo is accurate; but the hanging crystals could have been a little better quality. It is the focal point in the room and I received many compliments. It was delivered as promised and was easy to install. Overall, I am satisfied with the item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from New York,  Aug 6, 2010

I've had this ceiling fixture for a couple of weeks now. Almost every person who came in commented on how great it looks. I wanted something contemporary and something that hangs high on the ceiling and it is perfect! I was conserned about the brightness, but for a small room it is very bright and we get plenty of light. It also looks expensive, defenetly you would never guess the low price. It was fairly easy to put together, my husband installed it in about 5 minutes. The cristals came packaged together , i had to attach them with little hooks, which also took me around 5 minutes. All in all def. worth it for me. I am very very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Virginia,  Mar 15, 2013

Beautiful, glitzy light fixture. The silver is very shiny, almost a mirrored effect. Great statement light. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 from TN,  Aug 21, 2012

Once hung, this ceiling fixture looks beautiful. Some of the frame components are on the flimsy side but do not affect the look or functionality of the light. My biggest dissapointment is that even using 60 watt chandelier bulbs, this does not give off as much light as I would have liked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from North Carolina,  Jun 12, 2012

I am happy with this light fixture. It looks just like the picture on-line and quality is good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match to the picture on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Surprises Here - Great Looking Fixture
 from Central Coast, CA,  Jul 9, 2011

Purchased this fixture to replace the "builder special" that was in a spare bedroom. Fixture gives a great light, and has just the right mix of contemporary and traditional touches. The frame on the shade is white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet and Sexy
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 8, 2011

This light is perfect for the redo of my bedroom. Controlled with a dimmer switch, it provides lovely, romantic mood lighting. To avoid difficulty with attaching the crystals, I purchased tiny lobster claw hooks at the local crafts store. Threading the crystals on the lobster claw under good light was easy and clamping them to the small loops on the light was a breeze after the light was hung from the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Evansville, IN,  Feb 15, 2011

This product looks amazing in my little girl's bedroom. It isn't QUITE as bright as I would have liked it to be, but definitely bright enough. It looks classy and the shade has a nice shimmer to it. Although, it is very attractive, it was difficult to put up. My husband has installed several ceiling fans in our house so i thought this would be easier than those. But NO, the directions were very vague. Once we hung it up, it was still wobbly. We had to take it up and down probably 3 different times trying to fix the wobble. We had to just figure it out on our own by trial and error. It took about 2 hours. I love it now that it is up and it feels secure. It may just be that it takes a professional electrician to install. All in all, i would recommend this product! Just takes a little time to put up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fresh Look
 from Hurley, NY,  Dec 26, 2010

Perfect update for my modest master bedroom...put in bulbs with the highest rated wattage and added a dimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Maryland,  Oct 20, 2010

I ordered this light to go in a spare bedroom that will be used for sewing, crafting, photography displays, etc. It's the only girly room in the house and this light is the PERFECT touch! It looks fantastic and was very easy for my husband to put up. LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Thunder Bay, ON,  Jul 25, 2010

I purchased this light for my baby girl's room. Although it took a bit longer to order to Canada, it was well packaged and well worth the wait. This light is absolutely beautiful... much more so in person than what you see online. I would recommend adding a dimmer switch with this light, as it is quite bright for a smaller bedroom, and dimming it a bit just makes the room much more relaxing. Very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 3, 2010

I ordered this for our master bedroom, it's even better than I thought. The shade is translucent and has a little shimmer. The crystal drops are nice and smooth and not plastic. Very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Dec 10, 2014

Bought this fixture for my daughter's room and I just love it. It is the only really feminine fixture in the house and it dresses up the room beautifully; makes it look so grown up for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light Fixture
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful light fixture, easy to install, it came well-packaged so arrived in great shape. The crytal pieces take a while to attach, but understandable why you have to do it after install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought