Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent coat rack
 from chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2012

Great product, true to the description, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellently
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and very well made; very easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 4, 2012

It's a little wobbly, but overall, it holds a lot of coats and looks really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a little wobbly, but overall, it holds a lot of coats and looks really nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat rack. Fits perfectly next to back door
 from Louisville, Ky.,  Dec 30, 2011

Perfect coat rack. Was everything I wanted. The color and style look perfect next to my door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent. Light enough to move with ease, but heavy enough to hold coats and not topple over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than picture.
 from Sacramento, CA area,  Nov 25, 2011

This coat rack is a nice product. Holds lots of coats, hats and umbrellas. Looks good with my country decor. Good quality and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice and easy to set up
 from queens new york,  Nov 23, 2011

Really nice,looks great in my entry .i have it set up for few weeks now,love it

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy,holds many coats
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Hudson River Valley, New York,  Nov 11, 2011

This is a very useful and pretty stand. It is small enough to fit behind my hall door and large enough to hold many coats and jackets as well as umbrellas. The metal is sturdy and it was very easy to put together. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy stand
 from Katy, TX,  Oct 31, 2011

The stand went together in a matter of a few minutes. The only thing I wasn't happy about was that the screw heads that were used were large and stood out a lot when put together. I would have liked it better if they were less obvious. Otherwise, the stand was very sturdy, and I believe it will last a long time. It holds several coats and purses. It sure has made it convenient for me to keep my closet clean and my coats at hand. Very good purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as sturdy or as straight as thought
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Oct 17, 2011

Item is crooked and parts won't straighten without effort. Wobbles and isn't as sturdy as I would like for the price however, it is very nice looking and it serves the purpose of holding umbrellas and hats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. moderate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from AR,  Sep 7, 2011

This has been a great piece for our entryway. It looks classy, without being over the top. It also has held everything we have put on it including coats, bags and umbrellas. The umbrella basket at the bottom has been a great space saver as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chique & Classy!!
 from Manhasset, NY,  Jul 20, 2011

FANTASTIC BUY, WITH A LUXURIOUS CLASSY TOUCH!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! Worth every penny

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Eaxctly as viewed on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional, classy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Colorado,  Jul 13, 2011

You can't beat this for the price! I am very pleased with my purchase. The product was easy to put together, shipped well packaged/protected, and sturdy! I use this every day in my living room. I don't feel that it looks cheap in any way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Mar 30, 2011

I really do love the coat rack. It looks nice and because its metal I don't have to worry that it will break from the weight of all the coats and jackets. I also like the umbrella rack. It looks nice in the room without crowding the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bang for the buck
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 15, 2010

It's not very heavy, but is sturdy and works well. I'd compare it to coat racks we were looking at for ~$150.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat/hat rack
 from Rossville GA,  Dec 2, 2010

Very nice looking could be a little more solid in construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rack!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 19, 2010

Seriously, it is a great coat rack especially for the price. I shop around for everything I buy. I must have looked at a hundred different coat racks on half a dozen websites before I picked this one. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. I love it! I highly recommend this poduct for anyone looking for a coat rack with umbrella stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Mentor,  Oct 30, 2010

I like everything about this coat rack. The hall tree is a nice dark brown, and very sturdy. Not chinchy looking at all. It arrived in the time it said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Concord, CA,  Oct 29, 2010

Great price and fast shipping. I hope to purchase more items from this seller in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat rack
 from southern Oregon,  Sep 14, 2010

Nice looking, pretty sturdy, easy to assemble, fits well into the corner by the front door

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Hailey, ID,  Jun 10, 2010

Easy to assemble. Looks great. Exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought