Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average Quality Cabinet
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 22, 2010

The Wall Cabinet is average quality. I probably would not purchase again because the cabinet requires assembly (dowels and glue). My time is worth more than the savings. Home improvement stores sell similar items for about $30-$40 bucks more that are assembled and a bit more sturdy. Cabinet looks cheap inside. The back panel seam is noticeable. If you are budget minded and don't mind the assembly aspect, this may be what you're looking for in a cabinet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 from DC,  Nov 9, 2009

didn't like that I had to glue it together, assembly dowels should just fit the holes. Otherwise, fits perfectly in my bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Lincoln, NE,  Sep 29, 2009

We had trouble finding anything that properly fit in our bathroom when replacing our old medicine cabinet.We loved the look of this cabinet, so decided to give it a try.Installation was pretty easy, but the instructions were a little on the "vague" side of things.But, since it was easy enough to assemble, the instructions merely served as a visual guide when I needed it.The cabinet looks great mounted on the wall, and considering it uses only two screws with anchors to hold it in place, it really is pretty sturdy.A few gripes though:1. The doors are not completely centered with eachother, and are offset just slightly. (this was unavoidable during assembly).It's not that noticeable though, and a minor thing.2. I would have liked to had an additional shelf included. It has the holes for one, but just one shelf.3. Opaque glass would be nice, but that's a preference thing.I just got some Krylon glass opaque spray and went to town. It turned out beautiful.Those minor things aside, we are very happy. It was not expensive, and the finish looks great. It also holds a lot of product.I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet for a Great Price
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 19, 2011

This is a good quality cabinet for a great price. I have no complaints. It was a little hard to assemble but once together it looks great. We put it in a small bathroom above the toilet for storage and it looks great. It is good quality and looks like it will last. Go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Southeast Texas,  Aug 30, 2011

I bought this as an alternative to the over the commode freestanding units. It is very stylish and functional. My husband had no problem with asssembly and hanging

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive cabinet
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 11, 2011

Excellent purchase. I highly recomment it! Very attractive shelving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was not as good as the product itself.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value. Good quality.
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 16, 2013

Purchased this wall cabinet for our master bathroom in our condo ~2.5 years ago. Compared to like items, this appeared to be the best deal; Thankfully, it was. Still, the wall cabinet has help up great. I really like the glass front, as 'it isn't too much' (if that makes sense) and easy to clean. Moving into a house soon and will be purchasing another one of these for the basement bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks decent for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 11, 2012

It's not fine furniture but you can't beat the price. I used a spray can of "frost" glass paint to obscure the clear glass on the doors -- looks better and hides the stuff inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Cottage!
 from Palatine, IL,  Jun 26, 2014

We were looking for a white wall display cabinet that was a good value; we found the perfect one here! Looks great with our white furniture theme at the cottage!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Jun 7, 2014

The style of the cabinet is really nice. The back piece came in two pieces and was cardboard (disappointing.) It puts together like most "assemble" furniture. Upshot good on style, lacking in substance.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from NC,  Apr 26, 2014

needed a cabinet for behind the toilet to store toilet paper and other toiletries - the height and with was good on this product unfortunately did not note the width. as usual assembly was required - not hard to do but the material are really flimsy. The mechanism and hardware for hanging it on the wall just not substantial enough - fell off the first day. A major disappointment was the width - too narrow for a double size roll of toilet paper! For the price it was not a good buy for what I needed in my bathroom.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Looking For!
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Apr 19, 2014

This cabinet is exactly what I wanted! It took my contractor quite a while to assemble, but that's only because there are a lot of parts, not because of the difficulty. The cabinet looks wonderful in my new powder room, and it doesn't look like a discount item at all -- very elegant looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet for bathroom
 from Ocean, New Jersey,  Apr 17, 2014

Nice simple cabinet for the bathroom. Fits your essentials nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Cabinet
 from Westminster, SC,  Apr 9, 2014

Attractive and well built. Holds all the toiletries.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

I am very happy with this shelf! I read helpful reviews before my purchase. Three days prior to assembly, I placed pieces on a tarp in garage so that odor would dissipate. To eliminate the appearance of line in 2-piece backing, before assembly, I covered with contact paper which coordinated with my bathroom wall color. Assembly was a bit challenging with holes not lining up, but overall, those issues were overcome. Hanging hardware is a bit flimsy as was indicated in reviews, so I used my own to hold heavier weight. Better safe than sorry! Very useful and sturdy. I like the space with 2 shelves rather than three. Lastly, I used glass paint to make glass opaque. Now...it's perfect!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from nc,  Apr 1, 2014

Great pierce for the money. Easy assembly, and looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet for a Half Bath
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 24, 2014

There was nowhere to set anything in our extra half bath until we purchased this cabinet. Easy to put together and looks fantastic. It is heavy and good quality for the price. Love having the extra space.. looks clean and wonderful in our bath.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and handsome!
 from Puget Sound, WA,  Mar 8, 2014

Bought this for my retirement "Cottage By the Sea" bathroom and was very glad! Could have spent 200-300 from one of the fancy catalog/brick and mortar places, or even more, but shopped around and found this. It assembled in minutes, is solid, came with easily applied hanging hardware, and just looks great! I am still painting or would have posted a picture. Only four stars because the shelf with nothing on it yet keeps sliding down off the pegs, nothing to permanently afix it. May use Gorilla Glue to remedy. Plan to line the back wall, sides, and bottom with ****for an elegant touch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cabinet
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Feb 27, 2014

I bought this cabinet to hold some of the clutter that was collecting in our bathroom. I needed enough shelf height to hold tall bottles, such as shampoo and hair spray, so I wanted a 2-shelf cabinet and not 3 shorter shelves. It went together in about an hour and it took us almost another hour to hang it properly after lots of measuring. The only disadvantage was the clear glass in the doors that shows all the clutter inside, so I glued some wallpaper behind the glass that matches the shower curtain and draperies in the bathroom. It turned out very cute and totally matches the decor of the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some what satisfied
 from Georgia,  Jan 22, 2014

I would not feel the need to recommend this because cabinets like this are available at a variety of stores. It is cute and serves its purpose. It was not hard to assemble, however I do have some carpentry skills. There was a problem with the hinge placement on the left door. The right door fit perfectly. I had to remove the hinges on the left door, use toothpicks and glue to fill the old holes, then drill new holes higher up so the door could shut without scrubbing too much at the bottom. This was just aggravating, but I managed to fix it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Virgo 2-door Wall Cabinet
Today $63.99
Compare $71.92
Save 11%
(99)
Somerset Two-door Wall Cabinet
Today $66.39
Compare $124.26
Save 47%
(1)
Classique Medicine Cabinet
Today $51.98
Compare $101.99
Save 49%
(88)
Back to top