Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average Quality Cabinet
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 22, 2010

The Wall Cabinet is average quality. I probably would not purchase again because the cabinet requires assembly (dowels and glue). My time is worth more than the savings. Home improvement stores sell similar items for about $30-$40 bucks more that are assembled and a bit more sturdy. Cabinet looks cheap inside. The back panel seam is noticeable. If you are budget minded and don't mind the assembly aspect, this may be what you're looking for in a cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 from DC,  Nov 9, 2009

didn't like that I had to glue it together, assembly dowels should just fit the holes. Otherwise, fits perfectly in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Lincoln, NE,  Sep 29, 2009

We had trouble finding anything that properly fit in our bathroom when replacing our old medicine cabinet.We loved the look of this cabinet, so decided to give it a try.Installation was pretty easy, but the instructions were a little on the "vague" side of things.But, since it was easy enough to assemble, the instructions merely served as a visual guide when I needed it.The cabinet looks great mounted on the wall, and considering it uses only two screws with anchors to hold it in place, it really is pretty sturdy.A few gripes though:1. The doors are not completely centered with eachother, and are offset just slightly. (this was unavoidable during assembly).It's not that noticeable though, and a minor thing.2. I would have liked to had an additional shelf included. It has the holes for one, but just one shelf.3. Opaque glass would be nice, but that's a preference thing.I just got some Krylon glass opaque spray and went to town. It turned out beautiful.Those minor things aside, we are very happy. It was not expensive, and the finish looks great. It also holds a lot of product.I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet for a Great Price
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 19, 2011

This is a good quality cabinet for a great price. I have no complaints. It was a little hard to assemble but once together it looks great. We put it in a small bathroom above the toilet for storage and it looks great. It is good quality and looks like it will last. Go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive cabinet
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 11, 2011

Excellent purchase. I highly recomment it! Very attractive shelving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was not as good as the product itself.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 Apr 27, 2015

I carefully checked to ensure all the pieces were there before assembly, and they were! However, on the penultimate step when putting the second cabinet door on, I realized there was no hole for the doorknob. I wasn't going to undo the whole thing, repack it, send it back, and wait for another, possibly also defective in some minor way, cabinet, so now I have a decent cabinet with one doorknob. Functional yet slightly irritating. TL;DR: make sure you not only doublecheck that all the pieces are there, but that all the holes are also there and in the correct spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value. Good quality.
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 16, 2013

Purchased this wall cabinet for our master bathroom in our condo ~2.5 years ago. Compared to like items, this appeared to be the best deal; Thankfully, it was. Still, the wall cabinet has help up great. I really like the glass front, as 'it isn't too much' (if that makes sense) and easy to clean. Moving into a house soon and will be purchasing another one of these for the basement bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks decent for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 11, 2012

It's not fine furniture but you can't beat the price. I used a spray can of "frost" glass paint to obscure the clear glass on the doors -- looks better and hides the stuff inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Southeast Texas,  Aug 30, 2011

I bought this as an alternative to the over the commode freestanding units. It is very stylish and functional. My husband had no problem with asssembly and hanging

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this cabinet! Didn't care for the back so I ordered an antique pressed metal ceiling tile 24x24, cut it to size, spray painted white, and tacked on the back instead of the one that came with it. Turned out great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a cheap product, so I wasn't surprised by the cheap construction. However, the brackets which accompany the cabinet do not have much overhang to rest on the screws sticking out of the wall. Additionally, the screws are quite short considering they must bear the weight of the product. As such, mine came crashing down on it's own one afternoon shortly after installation. Perhaps I could have installed it differently, but better hardware would have certainly helped. It was destroyed in the short fall and I won't be replacing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jlange
 Aug 9, 2015

Perfect for extra storage in our bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 Jul 18, 2015

Very easy to assemble. Beautiful!, Big towels don't fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 17, 2015

Looks great. Love the style. Easy to put together. There were a couple of nicks on the finish, but not in conspicuous places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms yolie
 Jun 29, 2015

The cabinet looks great in my bathroom. Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 Jun 27, 2015

Good value, the doors don't line up as well as I would have licked, but overall it is made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toiletries cabinet
 Apr 28, 2015

My husband spray frosted the glass inserts for each door, and sprayed it a gorgeous camel color. We hung it in our bedroom for my perfumes, make-up... I love it. It looks really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This has been very useful for us in the master bath. We store extra items that are nice to look at. So, this has become a storage place and an art piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Although this cabinet was easy to assemble, it's not as sturdy as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, looks cheap
 Apr 21, 2015

These are very cheap and not very well made. They look in the photos identical to ones I bought years ago, probably from Crate & Barrel or somewhere, but the materials and build quality is very low. They're not worth shipping back, so they'll end up getting used in the laundry room or the garage -- they're not good enough for a bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought