Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my bathroom
 from East Tennessee,  Aug 19, 2009

Nice features on this piece give it great character....the drawer, the glass cabinet and especially the classic door latch! It was very easy to put together, as the directions were concise and all of the parts were very clearly labeled. For the money, this is a great little addition to any bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its OK. I might buy it again
 from Norwalk, CT,  Sep 4, 2010

Basically this requires a good 1.5 - 4 hours of assembly depending on your skill level. If you want to save a few bucks and assemble something yourself well this is right up your alley. Major concerns: The top drawer was a tight fit. I assembled everything perfectly but the drawer is just a touch too large. The grooves it rides in need to be waxed to get it to move in and out smoothly. I would guess that each cabinet will have its own quirks as pieces vary during production. Mine just happened to make the drawer a touch too wide. Overall its a good looking piece of furniture. Just a bit of pain to put together. Yours may not align/fit perfectly as in my case my drawer is a tight fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A simple cabinet for a simple bathroom
 from New York City,  Aug 8, 2014

The product was not difficult to put together but be sure to take your time putting the drawer in. While not a high-end product, this is a simple bathroom cabinet that does the trick as far as fitting into a little space and supplying some extra storage in an attractive, understated way. I would recommend it to a friend who is looking for something similar--no frills, attractive, not looking to spend a lot of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute affordable cabinet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

This is a cute affordable bathroom cabinet that fit into my tiny NYC bathroom perfectly. I have a pedestal sink, so I was looking for something for storage. It's stylish and I love the look of the glass door and silver accents. After reading some of the reviews, I was worried that putting it together would be a hassle, but I was pleased to discover that it was actually very EASY. Much easier than other affordable furniture places with crazy building instructions. These directions were clear and simple to follow, with helpful labels/diagrams of all the parts included . I'm really happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet was exactly what I was looking for
 from Northern California,  Nov 2, 2013

I have been looking for a small cabinet that would fit between the toilet and the wall for a very long time. This was perfect. My hero husband did the assembly and did it fairly easy. We did cut the legs off so the cabinet wouldn't be taller than the toilet. I thought this was a good price. I've seen it on other web sites for over $XXX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Unit, Good Value
 from SE TX,  Apr 13, 2012

Delivered quickly and everything fit together well. Unit is exactly as represented by the description and photo. Perfect for a bathroom stand/cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed two small cabinets to go in the bathroom. They took a while to put together until they looked ok. You pay for what you get, so set your expectations, that these will do the job, but are a mid-short term solution for most people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawer sticks out
 May 19, 2015

Drawer doesn't go all the way in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is exactly as stated. The functionality and design is perfect. I am using it in a small guest bathroom and it fits additional items wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyndy L.
 Apr 11, 2015

I really love this bathroom chest and it holds a lot of items. However , it was difficult to assemble for a 74 year old. I do love a challenge!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Particle Board
 Mar 17, 2015

This is a cute little cabinet and it fits great in my small bathroom, but don't get it wet. Water will cause the 'wood' to swell in places creating lumps in the wood. Other than the water issue, I've enjoyed using the cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The price was really good for this cabinet. I had little trouble putting together. Nice cabinet for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for this kind of simple cabinet, but what a disapointment! It is SO cheaply made, the shelves have a gap on one corner, the lock does not lock properly... I definitively would not recommend it and would happily return it if I did not have to disassemble it. I usually do not write a review, but this is just such a bad quality i tohugh i should let people know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cute. Durable for bathroom. However, not so easy to construct. Took me a while and I'm pretty handy. Drawer is pretty hard to pull out so will have to sand it down a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique White Single Door Cabinet
 from Abington Massachusetts,  Dec 31, 2014

I have been looking for a small cabinet for my master bedroom bath. It had to be the same height as my sink counter. And I only had a small amount of space between the counter and the toilet. This cabinet was perfect. It is well built and stylish. For the price you can't do better. Great item would recommend to anyone. Also very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 24, 2014

Delivery was quick and the cabinet is well made for the price. I found this on Overstock.com $*** cheaper than another site for the same item. This was exactly what we need size wise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Maine,  Sep 3, 2014

This is a cute little cabinet. Sturdier than I had thought it would be and it fits perfectly in a small bathroom. Definitely take a little time to put together, but the directions were easy enough to figure out. The door hinge is not a tight as it could be, but for the price it's a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from nc,  Apr 1, 2014

Found these several places on-line. Best price including shipping at Overstock. Decent quality for the money and not difficult to assemble. Only negative is the drawer pull. Replaced with something nicer and worked out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for something basic and cheap
 from mn,  Jan 10, 2014

this is a good piece if you want something cheap and cute for your bathroom. It's sturdy but I did notice, as other reviews said as well, that the wood drawer face is a different shade of white than the rest. It was under $100 so what do you expect, but don't be surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and cheap
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

Cheap materials and shoddy construction. The instructions were useless, but I finally managed to put it together. Inexpensive, but certainly no bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought