Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my bathroom
 from East Tennessee,  Aug 19, 2009

Nice features on this piece give it great character....the drawer, the glass cabinet and especially the classic door latch! It was very easy to put together, as the directions were concise and all of the parts were very clearly labeled. For the money, this is a great little addition to any bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its OK. I might buy it again
 from Norwalk, CT,  Sep 4, 2010

Basically this requires a good 1.5 - 4 hours of assembly depending on your skill level. If you want to save a few bucks and assemble something yourself well this is right up your alley. Major concerns: The top drawer was a tight fit. I assembled everything perfectly but the drawer is just a touch too large. The grooves it rides in need to be waxed to get it to move in and out smoothly. I would guess that each cabinet will have its own quirks as pieces vary during production. Mine just happened to make the drawer a touch too wide. Overall its a good looking piece of furniture. Just a bit of pain to put together. Yours may not align/fit perfectly as in my case my drawer is a tight fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A simple cabinet for a simple bathroom
 from New York City,  Aug 8, 2014

The product was not difficult to put together but be sure to take your time putting the drawer in. While not a high-end product, this is a simple bathroom cabinet that does the trick as far as fitting into a little space and supplying some extra storage in an attractive, understated way. I would recommend it to a friend who is looking for something similar--no frills, attractive, not looking to spend a lot of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet was exactly what I was looking for
 from Northern California,  Nov 2, 2013

I have been looking for a small cabinet that would fit between the toilet and the wall for a very long time. This was perfect. My hero husband did the assembly and did it fairly easy. We did cut the legs off so the cabinet wouldn't be taller than the toilet. I thought this was a good price. I've seen it on other web sites for over $XXX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Unit, Good Value
 from SE TX,  Apr 13, 2012

Delivered quickly and everything fit together well. Unit is exactly as represented by the description and photo. Perfect for a bathroom stand/cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cute. Durable for bathroom. However, not so easy to construct. Took me a while and I'm pretty handy. Drawer is pretty hard to pull out so will have to sand it down a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique White Single Door Cabinet
 from Abington Massachusetts,  Dec 31, 2014

I have been looking for a small cabinet for my master bedroom bath. It had to be the same height as my sink counter. And I only had a small amount of space between the counter and the toilet. This cabinet was perfect. It is well built and stylish. For the price you can't do better. Great item would recommend to anyone. Also very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 24, 2014

Delivery was quick and the cabinet is well made for the price. I found this on Overstock.com $*** cheaper than another site for the same item. This was exactly what we need size wise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Maine,  Sep 3, 2014

This is a cute little cabinet. Sturdier than I had thought it would be and it fits perfectly in a small bathroom. Definitely take a little time to put together, but the directions were easy enough to figure out. The door hinge is not a tight as it could be, but for the price it's a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute affordable cabinet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

This is a cute affordable bathroom cabinet that fit into my tiny NYC bathroom perfectly. I have a pedestal sink, so I was looking for something for storage. It's stylish and I love the look of the glass door and silver accents. After reading some of the reviews, I was worried that putting it together would be a hassle, but I was pleased to discover that it was actually very EASY. Much easier than other affordable furniture places with crazy building instructions. These directions were clear and simple to follow, with helpful labels/diagrams of all the parts included . I'm really happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from nc,  Apr 1, 2014

Found these several places on-line. Best price including shipping at Overstock. Decent quality for the money and not difficult to assemble. Only negative is the drawer pull. Replaced with something nicer and worked out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for something basic and cheap
 from mn,  Jan 10, 2014

this is a good piece if you want something cheap and cute for your bathroom. It's sturdy but I did notice, as other reviews said as well, that the wood drawer face is a different shade of white than the rest. It was under $100 so what do you expect, but don't be surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and cheap
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

Cheap materials and shoddy construction. The instructions were useless, but I finally managed to put it together. Inexpensive, but certainly no bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Door and Drawer color doesn't match cabinet
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Sep 30, 2013

If you're not picky and just want a cheap, simple cabinet for your bathroom then this is perfect. Somewhat easy to put together but I would recommend securing the little plastic drawer safety piece onto the bar before putting the cabinet together. I was quite disappointed to see that the door and drawer white was much brighter than the rest of the cabinet. I didn't notice it when I first took the pieces out of the box but once I secured the door, it was quite obvious. The only explanation that I could think of is that they mass produce the cabinet and you can buy a variety of door/drawer styles. Overall, it's OK. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average due to poor quality of a few parts
 from Burien, WA,  Aug 13, 2013

All I can say is thank god for dad putting this together for me. It came with smashed wood screw like things that were supposed to join the pieces together and missing a couple metal screws. BUT, he was able to get it together for me (thanks gorilla glue!!!!) and I love it. It's perfect for my guest bathroom. The style and color are spot on, but putting it together will take some teamwork and some kid of magic glue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Greenwich, CT,  Jul 25, 2013

Well like other reviews, mine came missing some parts. Overstock quickly worked to send me the pieces I needed and were very helpful. The assembly was really not as hard as some people say. My 17 year old brother put it all together in 20 minutes. The directions are very clear and easy to understand. The back of the piece is very cheap, almost like a cardboard material, but it doesn't really matter since that part will be against a wall. The bottom of the drawer is made of the same material, which can be problematic if there are heavy things in the drawer. The legs are not even so it does wobble quite a bit, but i just put some paper underneath so that should solve it. The price is incredibly fair for what you get. Don't expect it to last 10 years, but it will work well throughout college or in a bathroom not being moved and just storing some things. I am overall very pleased and would recommend this product, if you have a coupon code :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great storage for size. Able to fit many items on shelves. Drawer is a little small but fits a regular size brush and small items. The hardware and quality are above our expectations and assembly wasn't too bad if you have a handy guy or an electric drill around. Would buy another one if I had the need/space. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like something from a high-end furniture catalog
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matches well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little cabinet
 from Saint Paul, Minnesota,  Jul 9, 2013

I love my little cabinet! I needed one for my bathroom, in between the claw foot tub and the radiator - and something with a bit of a vintage feel to it (and it does match the existing medicine cabinet that's about 100 years old). This does the trick. It is not big so double check your space against the measurements of the cabinet. Also know that the top drawer is not deep. Perfect for little things - I have the majority of my makeup in it. Plenty of space in the bottom with one shelf in the middle, so you have 2 spaces. I have had this now, for 2 years and it looks great and is certainly withstood the test of time. No flaws in the finish, it isn't flopping around with hardware breaking - it's the opposite! It is SOLID. Now onto assembly. That was a bit of a difficulty - especially since there was hardware that I had never seen before in my life! Screws and nails, nuts and bolts, these are things I get, but there are some weird do dads in there that are used for stability. Yes I did figure it out eventually, but those do dads were the bane of my assembly and it took me a couple of hours to put together by myself. Heavens! Look at the other reviews for some helpful hints. Enjoy your cabinet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from memphis, tn,  Jun 13, 2013

Great looking cabinet for the bathroom. Easy installation also. My sister liked mine so much I bought her one for her bathroom in Espresso. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? graet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition beside small desk
 from NC,  Jun 4, 2013

This fix the space and functions well as extra storage next to a desk in an assisted living room. It was just what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only one small flaw on the front of drawer, easily fixed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought