Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my bathroom
 from East Tennessee,  Aug 19, 2009

Nice features on this piece give it great character....the drawer, the glass cabinet and especially the classic door latch! It was very easy to put together, as the directions were concise and all of the parts were very clearly labeled. For the money, this is a great little addition to any bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its OK. I might buy it again
 from Norwalk, CT,  Sep 4, 2010

Basically this requires a good 1.5 - 4 hours of assembly depending on your skill level. If you want to save a few bucks and assemble something yourself well this is right up your alley. Major concerns: The top drawer was a tight fit. I assembled everything perfectly but the drawer is just a touch too large. The grooves it rides in need to be waxed to get it to move in and out smoothly. I would guess that each cabinet will have its own quirks as pieces vary during production. Mine just happened to make the drawer a touch too wide. Overall its a good looking piece of furniture. Just a bit of pain to put together. Yours may not align/fit perfectly as in my case my drawer is a tight fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 Apr 15, 2016

This item is the perfect size for my small bathroom, however the original lock on the door wouldn't open so I requested a replacement which also doesn't work. We've had the cabinet for less than a year now and the steam from the shower is peeling off the paint already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for...
 Jan 3, 2016

Purchased to replace a similar cabinet to fit under our bathroom window. The 32" height worked perfectly and fits into the traditional decor of the room. Assembly was not difficult, as I approached it methodically by laying out all items in advance. Only required a screwdriver and was complete in ~30 minutes. While I really like the classic hardware, I have a minor concern about the quality of the finish (e.g. chrome plating peeling or tarnishing.) The size is relatively small -- i can fit two bath towels, two hand towels and a few washcloths in the shelved area. That's about it. The drawer is also shallow, but what I expected due to the dimensions illustrated on the site. Altogether pleased with the purchase -- it's good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A simple cabinet for a simple bathroom
 from New York City,  Aug 8, 2014

The product was not difficult to put together but be sure to take your time putting the drawer in. While not a high-end product, this is a simple bathroom cabinet that does the trick as far as fitting into a little space and supplying some extra storage in an attractive, understated way. I would recommend it to a friend who is looking for something similar--no frills, attractive, not looking to spend a lot of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute affordable cabinet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

This is a cute affordable bathroom cabinet that fit into my tiny NYC bathroom perfectly. I have a pedestal sink, so I was looking for something for storage. It's stylish and I love the look of the glass door and silver accents. After reading some of the reviews, I was worried that putting it together would be a hassle, but I was pleased to discover that it was actually very EASY. Much easier than other affordable furniture places with crazy building instructions. These directions were clear and simple to follow, with helpful labels/diagrams of all the parts included . I'm really happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet was exactly what I was looking for
 from Northern California,  Nov 2, 2013

I have been looking for a small cabinet that would fit between the toilet and the wall for a very long time. This was perfect. My hero husband did the assembly and did it fairly easy. We did cut the legs off so the cabinet wouldn't be taller than the toilet. I thought this was a good price. I've seen it on other web sites for over $XXX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Unit, Good Value
 from SE TX,  Apr 13, 2012

Delivered quickly and everything fit together well. Unit is exactly as represented by the description and photo. Perfect for a bathroom stand/cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv2shop4others
 Aug 1, 2016

Loved it. Worked perfectly where I used it in my bathroom. Easy to put together. Sturdier than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not perfect
 Jul 7, 2016

The door doesn't latch properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty piece!
 Jun 11, 2016

Love this little cabinet - adorable & sturdy. Really easy to put together, only complaint is the holes for the cam locks could be slightly smaller so they don't fall out as you're putting it together (once their tightening w. the cam bolt you're good). Great piece. Love the antique-esque closure for the door. Easy to follow instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 May 12, 2016

Good quality and well made. Joints are tight and everything aligned so the drawer and door close securely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet!
 May 11, 2016

Easy to put together. And it looks nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced right!
 Apr 28, 2016

Perfect for a spare small bathroom only problem is mine was missing the anchors in the bottom door so you can screw it to the wall of the furniture...we had to buy anchors to fit into the holes so we could put the door on...besides that it is very sturdy and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional cute extra storage for bathroom
 Apr 22, 2016

Easily adds storage to bathroom. Very functional and a great space saver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 26, 2016

use between toilet and sink, nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique White Single Door/ Single Drawer Cabinet
 Feb 16, 2016

This cabinet has held up great and fits exactly in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia ********
 Feb 15, 2016

Very good, took time putting it together but when done looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy build
 Jan 22, 2016

Bought this for our bathroom. It was easy and quick to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white single door floor cabinet
 Jan 12, 2016

drawer did not fit well, was not to hard to put together, looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought