Your coupon has been activated.

Classique White Linen Tower

The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
  • VIP ACCESS
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
  • RISK FREE
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $92.99
At other retailer: $106.00 Save $13.01 (12%)
Free Shipping*
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Classique White Linen Tower
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    Stores your towels and toiletries in a stylish fashion with this five-shelf white linen tower. The elegant tower features a sturdy MDF construction complete with a white finish. This classic linen tower will complement any bathroom decor.

    Details

    ITEM#: 11286265

    Store your toiletries and towels elegantly in this Classique linen tower. This furniture features a white finish and sturdy construction.

    • Materials: MDF
    • Finish: White
    • Five (5) shelves
    • Dimensions: 60 inches high x 15 inches wide x 13 inches deep

    Specs

    Dimensions 15 in. W x 13 in. D x 60 in. H
    Materials MDF
    Model Number 1907
    Color White
    Style Modern
    Material MDF Wood
    Type Linen Tower
    Finish White Finish
    Assembly Assembly Required
    Number of Shelf 5
    Product Features Adjustable Shelving
    Tags Beautiful Quality Simple Sturdy Value

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    27
    4 Stars
    17
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Stars
    5
    • Linen tower

      This is the second one I have bought, great for towels

      Read More
    • Perfect shelving - clean lines

      I purchased this to use to display products at my business. I have gotten many compliments on the unit. The size, price and design was perfect for what I needed. It was also easy to assemble. Thanks Overstock!

      Read More
    • Challenging assembly

      When I ordered two of these, I planned to store the grankids' toys on them, but after putting together the first one(which took about 5 hours straight)and finding that they were not very sturdy and were topheavy in spite of the little mount to affix it to the wall behind, I relegated it to storage of material in the sewing room...haven't tackled the other one yet!

      Read More
    • Do not order. Save yourself the trouble!

      I ordered this for my bathroom since I have no medicine cabinet. It seemed good for the price...until it arrived. One piece was broken and another was missing...just not even shipped. I called customer service...and with multiple phone calls it too more than two weeks to receive the replacement parts!! They told me they had been shipped and I only received one piece. So back to square one, living out of a box in my bathroom. When I finally got the final piece and put it together, with the terrible directions, one of shelves is on about a 30 degree angle. This probably happened bc my pieces were now from different sets due to the replacement parts so the holes didn't line up. This couldn't be an error in the set up bc all the holes are already there for you. Since I had already waiting 3+ weeks since my initial order and was so fed up! I didn't even both with customer service again. I just deal with a very crooked top shelf. Between the bad customer service and bad product quality, I can promise this is my first and last purchase I will ever make at overstock.

      Read More
    • No assembly problems here.

      I did not experience any of the assembly problems that some of the other reviewers mentioned. All screw holes aligned well. Feels solid. Looks great as part of our entertainment center in the family room.

      Read More
    • Used in my kitchen

      I'm using this tower in my kitchen to store small appliances on. I have very little storage and counter space, so this was a wonderful addition. I was able to get my toaster, food processor, small George Foreman grill, radio and a cookie jar on it and off my counter! The tower was easy to put together and is easy to clean.

      Read More
    • Classique White Linen Tower

      perfect size for a smaller bathroom that needs storage for towels, washclothes, guest hand towels. The shelves are exact size, do not expect to be able to place folded over sized towels on them. Rolled towels work well.

      Read More
    • perfect for storage challenged bathrooms

      we live in an eduardian flat in san francisco, which has a split bath (shower/sink in one room, toilet in another). like most eduardians & victorians, we don't have much storage space, including in our bathroom. we'd had shelves that took up way too much space in our small shower room as it was hard to find something that fit well. after much searching, this tower was perfect. the open shelving didn't block the light coming in from the window and allowed us a place to nicely store our towels and toiletries (we used fabric storage baskets in a complementary color, which fit perfectly on the shelves). my husband put together the shelves quickly and without trouble -- all the parts were there as well. it's pretty sturdy. most important, it looks fantastic.

      Read More
    • Positive review. Looks great.

      Product arrived quickly. Product was as described and fits perfectly for my needs.

      Read More
    • WORST ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS EVER!!!

      The ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS for this Linen Tower are by far the worst I've ever seen!! There are NO WORDS on any of the pages!!! Just Step 1, Step 2, etc. with a picture and arrows!! It was a nightmare putting it together!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • Had the same problem as the previous customer - no assembly instructions. Can you email them?

      Guidelines
      • Hello kpfla, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • I cannot find instructions on how to assemble in box. where can I get copy of instructions from?

      Guidelines
      • Hello dsczerby, I'm sorry you are missing the instructions. I am having customer care contact you. Have a great day!

    • I would like to use this unit for small square fish tanks. The weight per shelf would be about 36lbs. What is your feeling on this usage ... is the piece sturdy enough?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us cshepard77. Each shelf is about 9 ? inches H, and suggest weight is 15lb shelf. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • How wide is the space on the shelf itself? In other words, if you have two 7 inch boxes, would they fit side by side or is 15 the total width? Thanks.

      Guidelines
      • Thank you ckaneris for the opportunity to help you with the Classique White Linen Tower. The measurement of 15 inches is from out side to outside and so the shelf is 14 inches side to side. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Are the selves adjustable?

      Guidelines
      • Hello patriciafrancia! I really like this linen tower! Unfortunately, the shelves are not adjustable. The space between each shelf is approximately 9.5 inches. I hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

      • I don't think so. I use it in my too-small kitchen and it's perfect, even for my large pans.

      Read more Read less
    • well sort of answers except in one review "ok but not great it sounds like it is not one piece so which is it?

      Guidelines
      • Hello plnnj, The box dimensions are as follows: Height: 9 Width: 19 Length: 64. To answer your questions, there is assembly required, however this is designed to be one piece. Thank you for shopping Overstock.com, let us know if you have any additional questions.

    • Is this in one piece vertically, or is it two sections put together?

      Guidelines
      • Hello plnnj, When the image is enlarged, it shows that this is one vertical piece put together. We hope this helps and thank you for shopping with us.

    • What is the height of the open space between each shelf? I just purchased this but I don't know how tall my storage baskets can be and still fit on the shelves.

      Guidelines
    • Does this product come assembled?

      Guidelines
    • What is MDF?

      Guidelines
      • Medium-density fibreboard (MDF) is an engineered wood product formed by breaking down hardwood or softwood residuals into wood fibres, often in a defibrator, combining it with wax and a resin binder, and forming panels by applying high temperature and pressure.[1] MDF is denser than plywood. It is made up of separated fibres, but can be used as a building material similar in application to plywood. It is stronger and much more dense than normal particle board.

    • Are the shelves adjustable?

      Guidelines

    Shopping Guides

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.