Classique White Linen Tower
 
Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

Enjoy $20 bonus after the first use, plus up to 8% rewards*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Classique White Linen Tower

Overall Rating Rating 4.1  |  56 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $86.99
Save $19.01 (18%)
Item #: 11286265
    Stores your towels and toiletries in a stylish fashion with this five-shelf white linen tower. The elegant tower features a sturdy MDF construction complete with a white finish. This classic linen tower will complement any bathroom decor....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Store your toiletries and towels elegantly in this Classique linen tower. This furniture features a white finish and sturdy construction.

    • Materials: MDF
    • Finish: White
    • Five (5) shelves
    • Dimensions: 60 inches high x 15 inches wide x 13 inches deep
Dimensions:
15 in. W x 13 in. D x 60 in. H
Materials:
MDF
Model No:
1907

Features

  • Color
    White
  • Style
    Modern
  • Material
    MDF, Wood
  • Type
    Linen Tower
  • Finish
    White
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Number of Shelf
    5
  • Product Features
    Adjustable Shelving
  • Tags
    Beautiful, Quality, Simple, Sturdy, Value
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 27
  • 4 Stars 17
  • 3 Stars 6
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 5
  • Used in my kitchen

    I'm using this tower in my kitchen to store small appliances on. I have very little storage and counter space, so this was a wonderful addition. I was able to get my toaster, food processor, small George Foreman grill, radio and a cookie jar on it and off my counter! The tower was easy to put together and is easy to clean.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Classique White Linen Tower

    perfect size for a smaller bathroom that needs storage for towels, washclothes, guest hand towels. The shelves are exact size, do not expect to be able to place folded over sized towels on them. Rolled towels work well.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • perfect for storage challenged bathrooms

    we live in an eduardian flat in san francisco, which has a split bath (shower/sink in one room, toilet in another). like most eduardians & victorians, we don't have much storage space, including in our bathroom. we'd had shelves that took up way too much space in our small shower room as it was hard to find something that fit well. after much searching, this tower was perfect. the open shelving didn't block the light coming in from the window and allowed us a place to nicely store our towels and toiletries (we used fabric storage baskets in a complementary color, which fit perfectly on the shelves). my husband put together the shelves quickly and without trouble -- all the parts were there as well. it's pretty sturdy. most important, it looks fantastic.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Positive review. Looks great.

    Product arrived quickly. Product was as described and fits perfectly for my needs.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as stated.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is sturdy and utilitarian.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • WORST ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS EVER!!!

    The ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS for this Linen Tower are by far the worst I've ever seen!! There are NO WORDS on any of the pages!!! Just Step 1, Step 2, etc. with a picture and arrows!! It was a nightmare putting it together!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Linen tower

    This is the second one I have bought, great for towels

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    carolbrandt from Iowa and I have one in Texas, Aug 6, 2014

  • Perfect shelving - clean lines

    I purchased this to use to display products at my business. I have gotten many compliments on the unit. The size, price and design was perfect for what I needed. It was also easy to assemble. Thanks Overstock!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    negtie from St. Louis, Mo, Apr 20, 2014

  • Challenging assembly

    When I ordered two of these, I planned to store the grankids' toys on them, but after putting together the first one(which took about 5 hours straight)and finding that they were not very sturdy and were topheavy in spite of the little mount to affix it to the wall behind, I relegated it to storage of material in the sewing room...haven't tackled the other one yet!

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    gransanimal from Carolina Shores, NC, Mar 29, 2014

  • Do not order. Save yourself the trouble!

    I ordered this for my bathroom since I have no medicine cabinet. It seemed good for the price...until it arrived. One piece was broken and another was missing...just not even shipped. I called customer service...and with multiple phone calls it too more than two weeks to receive the replacement parts!! They told me they had been shipped and I only received one piece. So back to square one, living out of a box in my bathroom. When I finally got the final piece and put it together, with the terrible directions, one of shelves is on about a 30 degree angle. This probably happened bc my pieces were now from different sets due to the replacement parts so the holes didn't line up. This couldn't be an error in the set up bc all the holes are already there for you. Since I had already waiting 3+ weeks since my initial order and was so fed up! I didn't even both with customer service again. I just deal with a very crooked top shelf. Between the bad customer service and bad product quality, I can promise this is my first and last purchase I will ever make at overstock.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    neveraga1n from Hoboken, NJ, Mar 8, 2014

  • No assembly problems here.

    I did not experience any of the assembly problems that some of the other reviewers mentioned. All screw holes aligned well. Feels solid. Looks great as part of our entertainment center in the family room.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    tomevan1120 from Orlando, Fl, Oct 18, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Had the same problem as the previous customer - no assembly instructions. Can you email them? kpfla on Jul 20, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello kpfla, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 28, 2014
 
 

I cannot find instructions on how to assemble in box. where can I get copy of instructions from? dsczerby on Jun 23, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello dsczerby, I'm sorry you are missing the instructions. I am having customer care contact you. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 27, 2014
 
 

I would like to use this unit for small square fish tanks. The weight per shelf would be about 36lbs. What is your feeling on this usage ... is the piece sturdy enough? cshepard77 on Mar 14, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us cshepard77. Each shelf is about 9 ¾” inches H, and suggest weight is 15lb shelf. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 23, 2014
 
 

How wide is the space on the shelf itself? In other words, if you have two 7 inch boxes, would they fit side by side or is 15 the total width? Thanks. ckaneris on Jan 2, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you ckaneris for the opportunity to help you with the Classique White Linen Tower. The measurement of 15 inches is from out side to outside and so the shelf is 14 inches side to side. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 7, 2014
 
 

Are the selves adjustable? patriciafrancia on Jul 12, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello patriciafrancia! I really like this linen tower! Unfortunately, the shelves are not adjustable. The space between each shelf is approximately 9.5 inches. I hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 18, 2013
 
I don't think so. I use it in my too-small kitchen and it's perfect, even for my large pans. shaolynn on Jul 30, 2013
 
 

well sort of answers except in one review "ok but not great it sounds like it is not one piece so which is it? plnnj on Apr 30, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello plnnj, The box dimensions are as follows: Height: 9 Width: 19 Length: 64. To answer your questions, there is assembly required, however this is designed to be one piece. Thank you for shopping Overstock.com, let us know if you have any additional questions. overstockcustomercare1 on May 6, 2013
 
 

Is this in one piece vertically, or is it two sections put together? plnnj on Apr 25, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello plnnj, When the image is enlarged, it shows that this is one vertical piece put together. We hope this helps and thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 30, 2013
 
 

What is the height of the open space between each shelf? I just purchased this but I don't know how tall my storage baskets can be and still fit on the shelves.  on Mar 29, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The spaces are 9.5” tall. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 2, 2012
 
 

Does this product come assembled?  on Mar 24, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Assembly is required. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 30, 2012
 
 

What is MDF? mjfberg on Mar 18, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Medium-density fibreboard (MDF) is an engineered wood product formed by breaking down hardwood or softwood residuals into wood fibres, often in a defibrator, combining it with wax and a resin binder, and forming panels by applying high temperature and pressure.[1] MDF is denser than plywood. It is made up of separated fibres, but can be used as a building material similar in application to plywood. It is stronger and much more dense than normal particle board. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 21, 2012
 
 

Are the shelves adjustable? allyavaj on Mar 10, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

No they are not adjustable. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 12, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More