Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wobbly.
 Apr 16, 2015

not too impressed. It's light weight, tiny and wobbles easy. Not sturdy at all. Make sure you anchor it to the wall. I would not buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was just what I wanted for my modern bathroom. It fits perfectly and compliments the rest of the room. I would highly recommend this Tower

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen tower
 from Iowa and I have one in Texas,  Aug 6, 2014

This is the second one I have bought, great for towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shelving - clean lines
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Apr 20, 2014

I purchased this to use to display products at my business. I have gotten many compliments on the unit. The size, price and design was perfect for what I needed. It was also easy to assemble. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Challenging assembly
 from Carolina Shores, NC,  Mar 29, 2014

When I ordered two of these, I planned to store the grankids' toys on them, but after putting together the first one(which took about 5 hours straight)and finding that they were not very sturdy and were topheavy in spite of the little mount to affix it to the wall behind, I relegated it to storage of material in the sewing room...haven't tackled the other one yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No assembly problems here.
 from Orlando, Fl,  Oct 18, 2013

I did not experience any of the assembly problems that some of the other reviewers mentioned. All screw holes aligned well. Feels solid. Looks great as part of our entertainment center in the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clean looking towers
 from MA,  May 14, 2013

Was so excited to finally find skinny enough shelves to fit into 2 very particular spaces around a window in a nook in our living room. The pieces are nice enough looking to display in our living room, even though they were meant to be used as bathroom linen towers. Easy to put together, although a couple of the bolts didn't tighten super tight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to put together
 from california,  Nov 27, 2012

perfect, just what I was looking for, no storage cabinet in bathroom, this works great with my cream colored wash coths ,hand towels rolled up..looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Shelves
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 18, 2012

I really needed shelves for my bathroom after a partial remodel and looked all over for shelves that were deep enough to hold my towels and fitted in the allotted space. When I saw these shelves, I was delighted, both with their appearance and with their size. Assembling them was time consuming and complicated but all the pieces fit together and all the pieces were sent. I was very pleased with their appearance when assembled and the shelves were quite sturdy. I really like them a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched my expectations and the color online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the sturdiness of the product and with the overall quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Linen cabinet
 from Cordele, GA,  Sep 9, 2012

I bought this tower for my bathroom, which is extremely small. It works well for the space and it gives me more space to store toiletries

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shelf
 from Georgia,  Sep 4, 2012

I was a little disappointed that a piece arrived broken, however, I was able to fix with a little wood glue. Overall, I love the shelf. It works great in the limited space I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white linen tower good buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 9, 2012

very sturdy and great quality very well priced. be prepared to put it together, it was very simple to assemble. quality was very good and product arrived very quiclkly. would buy this item again if i needed another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and great quality for the price. be prepared to put it together, it was very simple to assemble. quality was exact and product arrived very quiclkly. would buy this item again if i needed another one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from York, ME,  Jan 31, 2012

Very happy with this purchase for our master bath. Looks great! Wouldn't recommend this for a primary bathroom as I don't think it's sturdy enough for heavy use but, perfect for holding a few towels, cosmetic items, or small decorative stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 21, 2012

Just what I was looking for and the price was great! It went together easily and shows off decorative items nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 18, 2012

all accurate, except that it is a little difficult to put together - you have to make sure the screws are just so ..... but now that it's together, we love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as discribed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good.
 from Birmingham, al,  Dec 31, 2011

This product is exactly what I expected. Works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Dec 3, 2011

This is the exact shelf I was looking for for a corner of my bathroom. I was able to put it together in less than 20 minutes. Great quality, great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice linen tower for a small space
 from Salisbury NC,  Nov 8, 2011

I use it in a small bathroom. It was easy to assemble and it look very nice. I would recommand it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique White Linen Tower
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Sep 8, 2011

The Classique White Linen Tower was nicer that expected when it arrived and it arrived so quickly. We put it together in no time at all. There wasn't a flaw on it!! We have it next to our dryer & it's really too pretty to be there, but that's were I needed to put towels and extra storage. It was a great value, worth double that and trying to see where I could put another tower. Thank you Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Something you would fine in an expensive furniture store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't live up to my expectations
 from NJ,  Aug 10, 2011

We were so excited to receive this, until we started taking it out of the box. By the time we had a side out and a couple of shelves, I realized it wouldn't hold up in a busy bathroom. I expected something sturdier, and more substantial. I could have bought the same thing for less at a local discount store. I chose to return it. I can say this~Overstock is the easiest place to deal with when it comes to returns. They are professional, courteous, and truly care about their customers' satisfaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit cheap-looking~
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought