Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from Milford, OH,  Jun 27, 2012

I have assembled 4 of these by myself. I have a square dining room and it's tiny and I need every available space for glass/plate storage, so I put one of these in each corner - just on top of the baseboard molding and several inches below the chair-rail. There is a lot of white woodwork in the room and these look great with it and hold more than you would think. The instructions are just drawings, but each part is CLEARLY marked (don't get your cam locks mixed up - there are 2 types) and it's pretty intuitive. I actually love these and recommend them highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from Californian,  Jul 31, 2012

Excellent addition to my bathroom makeover. I had sent a question about how well it fit with the matching base cabinet but I got no response. The base cabinet it bigger, so I hung the wall cabinet about a foot above the base cabinet. It gives me room to put some decorative items between the two cabinets, My walls weren't exactly square, so we aligned with the wall facing the entrance to the bathroom. There is a small gap on the other side, but it is not noticable unless you look around the side of the cabinet. Quality of the cabinet was good for MDF and the pieces fit together well, except the piece with the magnet to close the door. A little glue and a nail solved the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but I wish it compared it to the base cabinet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Maine,  Mar 27, 2012

sturdy, size accurate, nice looking; finish does not support painting a different color with out sanding it first

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white but finish on product made it difficult to paint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 28, 2012

After reading the other reviews, I was a bit concerned--several people had cited issues lining up hole for assembly, or poor construction. However, we didn't have that experience at all. The cabinet looks exactly as I expected, and we had no problem putting it together at all. Some reviews had talked about long times to put the cabinet together--with 2 of us, it took about 20 minutes. Instructions were clear and easy to follow, and all of the pieces are clearly labeled. We're using the cabinet sitting on the counter rather than hanging, so I can't speak to the ease of hanging on the wall. But so far we love it--we've had it for about a month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Cabinet
 Jul 29, 2015

Pretty and well made I use it everyday. Wears well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 20, 2015

Bought this as a floor cabinet in a half bath., Put bun feet on it and it looks great. Very nice quality, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Some holes were not drilled properly. So, had trouble setting it up. Otherwise, it is a good edition to our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BJohnson
 Jun 4, 2015

Very nice. It didn't come with instructions but figured it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very good buy
 Apr 20, 2015

Very good buy. Very sturdy and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This corner cabinet was a great addition to my bathroom. It's well-constructed and has a lot of room inside. Mounting it on the wall is a bit of a challenge but otherwise it's a great cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish missing in places
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 5, 2014

Remodel delayed due to contractor scheduling issues. Open up the box and inspect the contents for damage if you are not going to put the cabinet together within Overstocks specified return timeframe. We put the cabinet together and when it came to securing the door we noticed it had a crack in the frame. The manufacturer was great and quickly replaced the part - thank-you. Certain areas were missing some finish but I was able to touch up. Would I buy again - no. I would opt to spend more money to purchase a product of better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking & easy to put together!
 from Erie, PA,  May 23, 2014

Very happy with cabinet... planning on ordering again soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for china
 from Washington state,  May 9, 2014

We purchased 2 of these for the corners of our dining room and between the two they fit china service for 10. The largest plates prevent the doors from fully closing but it is not noticeable. They look nice and take up sooooo much less room than a traditional china cabinet. Not to mention they are far more reasonable! They have held up well now for more than a year and match the trim of the house almost like they were built in. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUN
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 6, 2014

You're better off taking your money and feeding it to a panda

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good if small space to fill
 from northern MN,  Dec 3, 2013

Bought this for a small bedroom...stacked two, which looks much better than one because it is quite small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner wall cabinet
 from Washington dc area,  Sep 28, 2013

It is a lovely cabinet but the assembly is way too complex for a cabinet of this size. My handyman spend almost an hour putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and is perfect for a small bathroom
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 20, 2013

After lots of looking, I was happy to find this corner shelf. It was exactly what I needed to hold a few hand towels and some TP for my half bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little corner cabinet
 from Delaware,  Jul 13, 2013

This is a great little cabinet. I installed it in my WC for TP storage, etc. One drawback - the door is not reversible - the only thing that keeps it from being so is that the magnet-block for keeping the door closed is glued to the frame - it would be nice if the manufacturer left that as an option to be installed on either side. I was able to "un-glue" it and switch it along with the door magnet to the opposite side so the was the door can be hung to open in the other direction but it took a little bit to do it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? item is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Corner Cabinet
 from San Diego County,  Mar 19, 2013

This corner cabinet met our needs perfectly. We are using it in the corner of a long L-shape bathroom vanity countertop, but it can also be wall mounted. The quality of materials is very good - everything fit together just as it should. Then assembly instructions are diagram only, no written instructions, but they are fairly easy to follow. As a little enhancement, we added semi-opaque window film to the glass door to hide the contents - looks great in our corner, and turns a space with limited accessibility into useful storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Cabinet
 from Shenandoah County Virginia,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought two other cabinets on the same day, the other two are a better quality, this one will work, the only issue I have is that the door sticks at the top, I also had to re-drill the screw hole for the cabinet knob. It does look good in my bathroom however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought