Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A very good buy
 Apr 20, 2015

Very good buy. Very sturdy and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This corner cabinet was a great addition to my bathroom. It's well-constructed and has a lot of room inside. Mounting it on the wall is a bit of a challenge but otherwise it's a great cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish missing in places
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 5, 2014

Remodel delayed due to contractor scheduling issues. Open up the box and inspect the contents for damage if you are not going to put the cabinet together within Overstocks specified return timeframe. We put the cabinet together and when it came to securing the door we noticed it had a crack in the frame. The manufacturer was great and quickly replaced the part - thank-you. Certain areas were missing some finish but I was able to touch up. Would I buy again - no. I would opt to spend more money to purchase a product of better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking & easy to put together!
 from Erie, PA,  May 23, 2014

Very happy with cabinet... planning on ordering again soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for china
 from Washington state,  May 9, 2014

We purchased 2 of these for the corners of our dining room and between the two they fit china service for 10. The largest plates prevent the doors from fully closing but it is not noticeable. They look nice and take up sooooo much less room than a traditional china cabinet. Not to mention they are far more reasonable! They have held up well now for more than a year and match the trim of the house almost like they were built in. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUN
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 6, 2014

You're better off taking your money and feeding it to a panda

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good if small space to fill
 from northern MN,  Dec 3, 2013

Bought this for a small bedroom...stacked two, which looks much better than one because it is quite small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner wall cabinet
 from Washington dc area,  Sep 28, 2013

It is a lovely cabinet but the assembly is way too complex for a cabinet of this size. My handyman spend almost an hour putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and is perfect for a small bathroom
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 20, 2013

After lots of looking, I was happy to find this corner shelf. It was exactly what I needed to hold a few hand towels and some TP for my half bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from pittsburgh pa,  Aug 2, 2013

For the price this is just way smaller than I thought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little corner cabinet
 from Delaware,  Jul 13, 2013

This is a great little cabinet. I installed it in my WC for TP storage, etc. One drawback - the door is not reversible - the only thing that keeps it from being so is that the magnet-block for keeping the door closed is glued to the frame - it would be nice if the manufacturer left that as an option to be installed on either side. I was able to "un-glue" it and switch it along with the door magnet to the opposite side so the was the door can be hung to open in the other direction but it took a little bit to do it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? item is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Corner Cabinet
 from San Diego County,  Mar 19, 2013

This corner cabinet met our needs perfectly. We are using it in the corner of a long L-shape bathroom vanity countertop, but it can also be wall mounted. The quality of materials is very good - everything fit together just as it should. Then assembly instructions are diagram only, no written instructions, but they are fairly easy to follow. As a little enhancement, we added semi-opaque window film to the glass door to hide the contents - looks great in our corner, and turns a space with limited accessibility into useful storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Cabinet
 from Shenandoah County Virginia,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought two other cabinets on the same day, the other two are a better quality, this one will work, the only issue I have is that the door sticks at the top, I also had to re-drill the screw hole for the cabinet knob. It does look good in my bathroom however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet for a Small Bathroom
 from Northern CA,  Dec 28, 2012

We have a very small downstairs bathroom that doesn't have enough floor space to allow a standing cabinet and is to confined to allow for a regular wall cabinet because it would protrude out to much. When I passed by this corner wall cabinet on O.co I was instantly excited to buy this piece. It was shipped rather quickly and came in good packaging and condition. Most of all, I fits absolutely perfect in the corner of our bathroom. Being a corner cabinet, it doesn't take up much space at all, but remains very spacious to store things in. This piece is PERFECT for small spaces, but I imagine would also work great elsewhere!! I would definitely recommend it to others!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this cabinet is very good and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique White Corner Wall Cabinet
 from tampa, fl,  Dec 20, 2012

It was kind of a pain to put together, sort of the same experience you get when you take home your first piece of furniture from Ikea. After dissasembling the thing once or twice, it did go together pretty well. My only real complaint(s) was that two side pieces did not initially ship with the cabinet so I had to wait an additional week to get the pieces to put it together. Also, and maybe this wasnt the case for others but the screw that attaches the knob to the door was not long enough...so I had to make a trip to the hardware store to find a better match. Overall for the price and the quality it is a good cabinet....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Branson Missouri,  Oct 2, 2012

This is a good product. Some assembly, but nothing major. It is good quality and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from central washington state,  Oct 1, 2012

We love this cabinet. Our new house did not have a medicine cabinet in the master bath. We needed something to fit in a corner with a partial wall only 20" wide. This cabinet fit the niche perfectly. We have white crown molding around the room and it looks like it was custom built for the room. Good shelf and space height on the 2 shelves is perfect to fit large medicine/cough syrup bottles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for a cabinet in this price range
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Solution to limited space!
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2012

I recently added a very small half bath to a guest room in my basement and was looking for some type of storage for towels and toiletries. I saw these corner cabinets and knew I have found the solution for limited space! I ordered the floor cabinet and the wall mount cabinet. They arrived very quickly and we got to work putting the together.. It took about an hour each to assemble. Plan on having a helper if you are hanging the wall cabinet! The included template for hanging was spot on also. The cabinets look great in my small bath and provide plenty of room for several towels, bottles of shampoo, rolls of TP etc without taking up valuable floor space. The glass doors are nice but I added a floral decal to both windows just to mask the view to the inside contents a little bit.. That was just my own personal preference but the clear glass looked great also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is accurate but you get more inside space that what it appears in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cabinet
 from CA,  Sep 7, 2012

I love this little cabinet. I bought it to store various things in the kitchen that always seemed to be out in one corner. Now I can still see them, but they look so much more tidy in this little cabinet. And they are still very easy to get to. I'm very happy with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and useful
 from Georgia,  Aug 28, 2012

I am satisfied with this purchase. It took about an hour to assemble. The cabinet is surprisingly sturdy. We had two issues with the machine-cut pieces: one screw hole was over-drilled (too big) and won't hold a screw, and some of the plastic caps are defective so they won't stay in place on top of the screw heads. But considering it is machine fabricated and you have to add your own labor, you can make it work. Not excellent. But solid. I would recommend it to others. Price is a bit high for what you actually get though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? finish on the wood is your typical glossy white paint; seems durable enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality considering you have to assemble it from flat wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought