Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Jun 23, 2010

The box arrived quickly but the cabinet has to be assembled. Must be good at reading drawings. It was easier with 2 of us. One read the instructions while the other worked with the tools. We put one side on upsside down and noticed it when the holes did not line up with the wall template. However, it was easy enough to get the piece off and turn it around to correct. The cabinet is sturdy, and attractive. There is 1 downside. The cabinet smells of kerosene or something like that. When the cabinet door is opened for even a second to put an item in or take out. the room then smells of it. Not sure yet how long that will last. We assume it is some chemical the wood was treated with, still it makes me a little uncomfortable to have brought that unknown into the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Portland OR,  Apr 19, 2010

It fits exactly as I had hoped. The pieces fit perfectly together & when done it's a sturdy, well built cabinet. I assembled it in about two hours, taking time to be sure I was seeing the 'big' picture. It was a one screwdriver job. Thanks to the other reviewers for your help.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice
 from New York, NY,  Apr 13, 2010

This cabinet is so nice, I love it. Perfect for a tiny bathroom. It was easy to put together, took me an hour. Looks more expensive than it was. Only problem is that it has a very, very strong chemical smell. I have had it for a few weeks now and I am still waiting for the smell to go, although it is much better now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner cabinet
 from Amarillo, TX,  Apr 2, 2010

very pleased with the results of the corner cabinet. It fir in the corner great and a am to put supplies there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Fremont, CA,  Mar 11, 2010

I bought this cabinet last year for our new home. We needed something to go over the toilet, but I couldn't figure out what size to buy since the tile for the shower would have gotten in the way of centering the cabinet over the toilet unless I got a really skinny cabinet. It would've looked weird. Then I decided to look at overstock.com and found this CORNER cabinet! I don't know why I never thought of that, but it is just perfect for the space, to balance with our corner shower on the other side of the toilet. I wasn't expecting to be so impressed, because of the price I figured it'd be low quality. But it is gorgeous! Easy to put together too, I did it myself. My husband hung it for me, I don't think he used the hardware it came with but I don't remember now. There is one shelf for each of us, he uses his for his cologne and I use mine for my perfume and pretty scented lotion bottles. Works great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from New York, NY,  Nov 18, 2009

It's been years since I've had to assemble anything like this. Was impressed by how well all the pieces lined up and how logically it was illustrated in the instructions. Still, I mangaged to get a couple pieces upside down and had to drill holes myself. Not a big deal though. The cabinet's worth it and is a great space-saving solution for my tiny bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet!
 from NH,  Oct 17, 2009

I bought this after searching for a long time for corner cabinet to go over my corner vanity/vessel sink. I found it at a good price and bought it although I really didn't want white. I would have to paint any cabinet I got to match the rest of the bathroom. It assembled fairly easily, it just has lots of dowels and cams. I ended up priming it then painting it. It looks great! I was concerned about mounting it to the wall because it is held up with 4 screws and it is somewhat heavy, however we used the hardware that came with it and it seems very solid on the wall. I tend to want to go a little overboard when attaching things to my walls anyway. :) It is very sturdy when put together and is a great cabinet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from NC,  Jun 25, 2009

I was redecorating the bathroom and came across this cabinet. It was so easy to put together (took about 15 minutes). It even comes with a template to mark the wall for easy hanging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I needed
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  May 20, 2009

This was easy to assemble and a great looking storage space-saver. I'm very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good corner cabinet
 from midwest,  Mar 26, 2009

this arrived in a timely fashion and was fairly easy to put together. the door was hard to screw on because the pre-drilled holes were too small for the provided screws. overall the cabinet looks very nice and is easy to clean...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Cabinet
 Feb 26, 2009

Great for the small space we have. Easy to assemble. Wish the glass was opaque.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOOKS GREAT AND HOLDS LOTS OF BATHROOM PRODUCTS. FITS GREAT IN THE CORNER OF MY HALF BATHROOM WITHOUT TAKING A LOT OF SPACE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy!
 Oct 10, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised how easy this was to assemble. Usually my husband assembles our purchases, but this was so simple to put together. It was exactly what I was looking for for our small office bathroom and at the cheapest price I've found anywhere. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...
 from Northern California,  Jul 9, 2008

I was a little apprehensive when I found out I had to put this cabinet together. It had so many dowels and screws, but reading the directions was easy and it came together within a hour or so. I love it. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from pittsburgh pa,  Aug 2, 2013

For the price this is just way smaller than I thought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top