Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Near the Bay, MD,  Feb 28, 2012

It's hard to find a real wood bathroom cabinet. For man-made material, this is great quality as compared to most off-the-shelf bathroom cabinets. It was easy to put together. I may buy another if it is easy to hang on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but construction could be better
 from Toledo, OH,  Jan 12, 2012

This cabinet looks great and fit perfectly in my small bathroom. However, the construction leaves something to be desired. A few of the pre cut pieces, especially around the cabinet door, are sized a bit off. The result is that the door rubs on the frame and is hard to close. This is disappointing, but not a deal killer since is still looks pretty good and does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the pieces were cut a bit off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from CT,  Jan 7, 2012

I REPEAT>>>>> IT IS JUNK !!!!!! OH YEAH JUNK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUNK !~
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet is exactly what I wanted. I love it
 from Millbrook, AL,  Dec 20, 2011

I love this cabinet as I do every other item I have ordered from Overstock. It is perfect for what I needed it for. It looks great and doesn't look cheap or wobbly at all. I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is just as it looks in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Very sturdy not cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate and just as they described it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little cabinet.
 from oregon,  Nov 28, 2011

I needed something small for my bathroom corner - this cabinet did just the trick. I put a lazy susan in it to make stuff more accessible. I also stuck a piece of beautiful paper on the inside of the glass so my personal stuff isn't showing. I like it, would recommend,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact
 from Wichita ks,  Sep 15, 2011

Cute compact cabinet. Perfect for a small bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 17, 2011

This cabinet is just as promised and easy to assemble. However, the installation screws were insufficient. We had to purchased more appropriately sized screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Des Moines,Iowa,  Jul 7, 2011

Of the 3 pieces I bought, this suits me the best. Fairly easy to put together if you ignore the instructions. Fits well and looks pretty good in my bathroom. The floor model still stinks of the paint, and the outside paint job was POOR. Kept it as the first one I received was so damaged, and I did not want to want for a 3rd to be delivered. But now I'm reconsidering due to the lingering paint smell on the interiro. Aired it and wiped it down with vinegar, but still. UGGGGGGH

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for the price. little tricky putting together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet.
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jun 3, 2011

This cabinet is absolutely perfect in a small bathroom like mine. It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. Looks great, but I did not want clear glass on the door, so I etched it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very happy with the quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Acual measurements were hard to get.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Maroa, IL,  Mar 24, 2011

This corner cabinet was very easy to assemble... all of the hardware and parts are nicely labeled (they even supply wood glue to use along with part of assembly). I can't wait to see what this will look like above our corner toilet!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 1, 2010

We have a very small bathroom off of our bedroom and this corner shelf is perfect, clean looking, easy to assemble, and quite sturdy. It holds quite a bit too. A great purchase for us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Corner Cabinent
 from Wichita, KS,  Nov 30, 2010

The corner cabinet by itself is lovely. If you try to pair it with the other Classique wall cabinets they do not fit together! What is the point of a corner cabinet if you can not have the other two add on to each side?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic
 from Hanson, MA,  Nov 16, 2010

Is Anything actually made of wood? If it is not wood then I overpaid for this item. There is a lot of plastic and had to add extra screws to ensure I hit the stud or hear bang in the night. If your corner is not square then you will have gaps on one side or the other once the screws are tightned to the wall. There is really no craftsman in this, it is all right off the factory line. Just keep in mind that China can assemble a 20 story building in 6 days and you cannot purchase a completed wood cabinet that does not require assembly for a decent price. I do not see this staying up for very long. It will be like a towel rack or picture that just gets changed out when the right piece comes along. Clearly disposible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful Product
 from Falls Church, VA,  Oct 29, 2010

This is a beautiful cabinet and a wonderful addition for limited spaces. I found it easy to assemble and install. Not sure what others are referring to when they say it is hard to assemble or the holes don't line up, but definitely is not the case here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cabinet
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 7, 2010

I am extremely pleased with the cabinet, but it does require quite a bit of assembly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but too big
 Aug 22, 2010

Caution to those with small bathroom spaces; the dimensions given for the cabinet are for the interior, not the exterior. If I had known, I wouldn't have purchased it, since it is too big for our small space. Quality is good - I wish it fit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charly
 from NE Ohio,  Jul 13, 2010

Exactly as advertised;Quick delivery , easy assembly, works perfectly in my smaller than normal bath!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique Corner Wall Cabinet
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 25, 2010

Small, compact, easy to assemble, and easy to mount on wall. Perfect to fill corner dead space above countertops! Wood is kind of cheap and can split... be careful about overtightening hinges on door!! I replaced knob and painted hinges to match existing bathroom hardware. I also painted door black to match a black trimmed mirror.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Oxnard, CA,  Jun 23, 2010

We were looking for a corner wall cabinet to mount in a very small powder room. The description and picture are exactly correct... the product was very easy to assemble and mount on the wall. I found the same item at Target but it cost $25 more than at Overstock. I highly recommend this item and buying from Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Jun 23, 2010

The box arrived quickly but the cabinet has to be assembled. Must be good at reading drawings. It was easier with 2 of us. One read the instructions while the other worked with the tools. We put one side on upsside down and noticed it when the holes did not line up with the wall template. However, it was easy enough to get the piece off and turn it around to correct. The cabinet is sturdy, and attractive. There is 1 downside. The cabinet smells of kerosene or something like that. When the cabinet door is opened for even a second to put an item in or take out. the room then smells of it. Not sure yet how long that will last. We assume it is some chemical the wood was treated with, still it makes me a little uncomfortable to have brought that unknown into the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Classique Corner Floor Cabinet
Today $89.98
Compare $142.95
Save 37%
(84)
Classique Espresso Corner Wall Cabinet
Today $84.67
Compare $110.62
Save 23%
(30)
Ellsworth Tall Corner Etagere
Today $128.99
Compare $149.99
Save 14%
(4)
Back to top