Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Solution to limited space!
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2012

I recently added a very small half bath to a guest room in my basement and was looking for some type of storage for towels and toiletries. I saw these corner cabinets and knew I have found the solution for limited space! I ordered the floor cabinet and the wall mount cabinet. They arrived very quickly and we got to work putting the together.. It took about an hour each to assemble. Plan on having a helper if you are hanging the wall cabinet! The included template for hanging was spot on also. The cabinets look great in my small bath and provide plenty of room for several towels, bottles of shampoo, rolls of TP etc without taking up valuable floor space. The glass doors are nice but I added a floral decal to both windows just to mask the view to the inside contents a little bit.. That was just my own personal preference but the clear glass looked great also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is accurate but you get more inside space that what it appears in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cabinet
 from CA,  Sep 7, 2012

I love this little cabinet. I bought it to store various things in the kitchen that always seemed to be out in one corner. Now I can still see them, but they look so much more tidy in this little cabinet. And they are still very easy to get to. I'm very happy with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and useful
 from Georgia,  Aug 28, 2012

I am satisfied with this purchase. It took about an hour to assemble. The cabinet is surprisingly sturdy. We had two issues with the machine-cut pieces: one screw hole was over-drilled (too big) and won't hold a screw, and some of the plastic caps are defective so they won't stay in place on top of the screw heads. But considering it is machine fabricated and you have to add your own labor, you can make it work. Not excellent. But solid. I would recommend it to others. Price is a bit high for what you actually get though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? finish on the wood is your typical glossy white paint; seems durable enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality considering you have to assemble it from flat wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Near the Bay, MD,  Feb 28, 2012

It's hard to find a real wood bathroom cabinet. For man-made material, this is great quality as compared to most off-the-shelf bathroom cabinets. It was easy to put together. I may buy another if it is easy to hang on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but construction could be better
 from Toledo, OH,  Jan 12, 2012

This cabinet looks great and fit perfectly in my small bathroom. However, the construction leaves something to be desired. A few of the pre cut pieces, especially around the cabinet door, are sized a bit off. The result is that the door rubs on the frame and is hard to close. This is disappointing, but not a deal killer since is still looks pretty good and does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the pieces were cut a bit off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from CT,  Jan 7, 2012

I REPEAT>>>>> IT IS JUNK !!!!!! OH YEAH JUNK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUNK !~
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cabinet is exactly what I wanted. I love it
 from Millbrook, AL,  Dec 20, 2011

I love this cabinet as I do every other item I have ordered from Overstock. It is perfect for what I needed it for. It looks great and doesn't look cheap or wobbly at all. I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is just as it looks in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Very sturdy not cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate and just as they described it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little cabinet.
 from oregon,  Nov 28, 2011

I needed something small for my bathroom corner - this cabinet did just the trick. I put a lazy susan in it to make stuff more accessible. I also stuck a piece of beautiful paper on the inside of the glass so my personal stuff isn't showing. I like it, would recommend,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact
 from Wichita ks,  Sep 15, 2011

Cute compact cabinet. Perfect for a small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 17, 2011

This cabinet is just as promised and easy to assemble. However, the installation screws were insufficient. We had to purchased more appropriately sized screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Des Moines,Iowa,  Jul 7, 2011

Of the 3 pieces I bought, this suits me the best. Fairly easy to put together if you ignore the instructions. Fits well and looks pretty good in my bathroom. The floor model still stinks of the paint, and the outside paint job was POOR. Kept it as the first one I received was so damaged, and I did not want to want for a 3rd to be delivered. But now I'm reconsidering due to the lingering paint smell on the interiro. Aired it and wiped it down with vinegar, but still. UGGGGGGH

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for the price. little tricky putting together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet.
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jun 3, 2011

This cabinet is absolutely perfect in a small bathroom like mine. It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. Looks great, but I did not want clear glass on the door, so I etched it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very happy with the quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Acual measurements were hard to get.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Maroa, IL,  Mar 24, 2011

This corner cabinet was very easy to assemble... all of the hardware and parts are nicely labeled (they even supply wood glue to use along with part of assembly). I can't wait to see what this will look like above our corner toilet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 1, 2010

We have a very small bathroom off of our bedroom and this corner shelf is perfect, clean looking, easy to assemble, and quite sturdy. It holds quite a bit too. A great purchase for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Corner Cabinent
 from Wichita, KS,  Nov 30, 2010

The corner cabinet by itself is lovely. If you try to pair it with the other Classique wall cabinets they do not fit together! What is the point of a corner cabinet if you can not have the other two add on to each side?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic
 from Hanson, MA,  Nov 16, 2010

Is Anything actually made of wood? If it is not wood then I overpaid for this item. There is a lot of plastic and had to add extra screws to ensure I hit the stud or hear bang in the night. If your corner is not square then you will have gaps on one side or the other once the screws are tightned to the wall. There is really no craftsman in this, it is all right off the factory line. Just keep in mind that China can assemble a 20 story building in 6 days and you cannot purchase a completed wood cabinet that does not require assembly for a decent price. I do not see this staying up for very long. It will be like a towel rack or picture that just gets changed out when the right piece comes along. Clearly disposible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful Product
 from Falls Church, VA,  Oct 29, 2010

This is a beautiful cabinet and a wonderful addition for limited spaces. I found it easy to assemble and install. Not sure what others are referring to when they say it is hard to assemble or the holes don't line up, but definitely is not the case here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cabinet
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 7, 2010

I am extremely pleased with the cabinet, but it does require quite a bit of assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but too big
 Aug 22, 2010

Caution to those with small bathroom spaces; the dimensions given for the cabinet are for the interior, not the exterior. If I had known, I wouldn't have purchased it, since it is too big for our small space. Quality is good - I wish it fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charly
 from NE Ohio,  Jul 13, 2010

Exactly as advertised;Quick delivery , easy assembly, works perfectly in my smaller than normal bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought