Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from Milford, OH,  Jun 27, 2012

I have assembled 4 of these by myself. I have a square dining room and it's tiny and I need every available space for glass/plate storage, so I put one of these in each corner - just on top of the baseboard molding and several inches below the chair-rail. There is a lot of white woodwork in the room and these look great with it and hold more than you would think. The instructions are just drawings, but each part is CLEARLY marked (don't get your cam locks mixed up - there are 2 types) and it's pretty intuitive. I actually love these and recommend them highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from Californian,  Jul 31, 2012

Excellent addition to my bathroom makeover. I had sent a question about how well it fit with the matching base cabinet but I got no response. The base cabinet it bigger, so I hung the wall cabinet about a foot above the base cabinet. It gives me room to put some decorative items between the two cabinets, My walls weren't exactly square, so we aligned with the wall facing the entrance to the bathroom. There is a small gap on the other side, but it is not noticable unless you look around the side of the cabinet. Quality of the cabinet was good for MDF and the pieces fit together well, except the piece with the magnet to close the door. A little glue and a nail solved the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but I wish it compared it to the base cabinet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Maine,  Mar 27, 2012

sturdy, size accurate, nice looking; finish does not support painting a different color with out sanding it first

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white but finish on product made it difficult to paint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 28, 2012

After reading the other reviews, I was a bit concerned--several people had cited issues lining up hole for assembly, or poor construction. However, we didn't have that experience at all. The cabinet looks exactly as I expected, and we had no problem putting it together at all. Some reviews had talked about long times to put the cabinet together--with 2 of us, it took about 20 minutes. Instructions were clear and easy to follow, and all of the pieces are clearly labeled. We're using the cabinet sitting on the counter rather than hanging, so I can't speak to the ease of hanging on the wall. But so far we love it--we've had it for about a month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking & easy to put together!
 from Erie, PA,  May 23, 2014

Very happy with cabinet... planning on ordering again soon!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for china
 from Washington state,  May 9, 2014

We purchased 2 of these for the corners of our dining room and between the two they fit china service for 10. The largest plates prevent the doors from fully closing but it is not noticeable. They look nice and take up sooooo much less room than a traditional china cabinet. Not to mention they are far more reasonable! They have held up well now for more than a year and match the trim of the house almost like they were built in. Great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUN
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 6, 2014

You're better off taking your money and feeding it to a panda

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good if small space to fill
 from northern MN,  Dec 3, 2013

Bought this for a small bedroom...stacked two, which looks much better than one because it is quite small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner wall cabinet
 from Washington dc area,  Sep 28, 2013

It is a lovely cabinet but the assembly is way too complex for a cabinet of this size. My handyman spend almost an hour putting it together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and is perfect for a small bathroom
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 20, 2013

After lots of looking, I was happy to find this corner shelf. It was exactly what I needed to hold a few hand towels and some TP for my half bath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little corner cabinet
 from Delaware,  Jul 13, 2013

This is a great little cabinet. I installed it in my WC for TP storage, etc. One drawback - the door is not reversible - the only thing that keeps it from being so is that the magnet-block for keeping the door closed is glued to the frame - it would be nice if the manufacturer left that as an option to be installed on either side. I was able to "un-glue" it and switch it along with the door magnet to the opposite side so the was the door can be hung to open in the other direction but it took a little bit to do it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? item is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Corner Cabinet
 from San Diego County,  Mar 19, 2013

This corner cabinet met our needs perfectly. We are using it in the corner of a long L-shape bathroom vanity countertop, but it can also be wall mounted. The quality of materials is very good - everything fit together just as it should. Then assembly instructions are diagram only, no written instructions, but they are fairly easy to follow. As a little enhancement, we added semi-opaque window film to the glass door to hide the contents - looks great in our corner, and turns a space with limited accessibility into useful storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Cabinet
 from Shenandoah County Virginia,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought two other cabinets on the same day, the other two are a better quality, this one will work, the only issue I have is that the door sticks at the top, I also had to re-drill the screw hole for the cabinet knob. It does look good in my bathroom however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet for a Small Bathroom
 from Northern CA,  Dec 28, 2012

We have a very small downstairs bathroom that doesn't have enough floor space to allow a standing cabinet and is to confined to allow for a regular wall cabinet because it would protrude out to much. When I passed by this corner wall cabinet on O.co I was instantly excited to buy this piece. It was shipped rather quickly and came in good packaging and condition. Most of all, I fits absolutely perfect in the corner of our bathroom. Being a corner cabinet, it doesn't take up much space at all, but remains very spacious to store things in. This piece is PERFECT for small spaces, but I imagine would also work great elsewhere!! I would definitely recommend it to others!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this cabinet is very good and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique White Corner Wall Cabinet
 from tampa, fl,  Dec 20, 2012

It was kind of a pain to put together, sort of the same experience you get when you take home your first piece of furniture from Ikea. After dissasembling the thing once or twice, it did go together pretty well. My only real complaint(s) was that two side pieces did not initially ship with the cabinet so I had to wait an additional week to get the pieces to put it together. Also, and maybe this wasnt the case for others but the screw that attaches the knob to the door was not long enough...so I had to make a trip to the hardware store to find a better match. Overall for the price and the quality it is a good cabinet....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Branson Missouri,  Oct 2, 2012

This is a good product. Some assembly, but nothing major. It is good quality and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from central washington state,  Oct 1, 2012

We love this cabinet. Our new house did not have a medicine cabinet in the master bath. We needed something to fit in a corner with a partial wall only 20" wide. This cabinet fit the niche perfectly. We have white crown molding around the room and it looks like it was custom built for the room. Good shelf and space height on the 2 shelves is perfect to fit large medicine/cough syrup bottles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for a cabinet in this price range
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Solution to limited space!
 from Virginia,  Sep 20, 2012

I recently added a very small half bath to a guest room in my basement and was looking for some type of storage for towels and toiletries. I saw these corner cabinets and knew I have found the solution for limited space! I ordered the floor cabinet and the wall mount cabinet. They arrived very quickly and we got to work putting the together.. It took about an hour each to assemble. Plan on having a helper if you are hanging the wall cabinet! The included template for hanging was spot on also. The cabinets look great in my small bath and provide plenty of room for several towels, bottles of shampoo, rolls of TP etc without taking up valuable floor space. The glass doors are nice but I added a floral decal to both windows just to mask the view to the inside contents a little bit.. That was just my own personal preference but the clear glass looked great also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is accurate but you get more inside space that what it appears in the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cabinet
 from CA,  Sep 7, 2012

I love this little cabinet. I bought it to store various things in the kitchen that always seemed to be out in one corner. Now I can still see them, but they look so much more tidy in this little cabinet. And they are still very easy to get to. I'm very happy with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and useful
 from Georgia,  Aug 28, 2012

I am satisfied with this purchase. It took about an hour to assemble. The cabinet is surprisingly sturdy. We had two issues with the machine-cut pieces: one screw hole was over-drilled (too big) and won't hold a screw, and some of the plastic caps are defective so they won't stay in place on top of the screw heads. But considering it is machine fabricated and you have to add your own labor, you can make it work. Not excellent. But solid. I would recommend it to others. Price is a bit high for what you actually get though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? finish on the wood is your typical glossy white paint; seems durable enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality considering you have to assemble it from flat wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Classique Corner Floor Cabinet
Today $89.98
Compare $142.95
Save 37%
(84)
Classique Espresso Corner Wall Cabinet
Today $84.67
Compare $110.62
Save 23%
(30)
Ellsworth Tall Corner Etagere
Today $128.99
Compare $149.99
Save 14%
(4)
Back to top