Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from Milford, OH,  Jun 27, 2012

I have assembled 4 of these by myself. I have a square dining room and it's tiny and I need every available space for glass/plate storage, so I put one of these in each corner - just on top of the baseboard molding and several inches below the chair-rail. There is a lot of white woodwork in the room and these look great with it and hold more than you would think. The instructions are just drawings, but each part is CLEARLY marked (don't get your cam locks mixed up - there are 2 types) and it's pretty intuitive. I actually love these and recommend them highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from Californian,  Jul 31, 2012

Excellent addition to my bathroom makeover. I had sent a question about how well it fit with the matching base cabinet but I got no response. The base cabinet it bigger, so I hung the wall cabinet about a foot above the base cabinet. It gives me room to put some decorative items between the two cabinets, My walls weren't exactly square, so we aligned with the wall facing the entrance to the bathroom. There is a small gap on the other side, but it is not noticable unless you look around the side of the cabinet. Quality of the cabinet was good for MDF and the pieces fit together well, except the piece with the magnet to close the door. A little glue and a nail solved the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but I wish it compared it to the base cabinet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Maine,  Mar 27, 2012

sturdy, size accurate, nice looking; finish does not support painting a different color with out sanding it first

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white but finish on product made it difficult to paint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 28, 2012

After reading the other reviews, I was a bit concerned--several people had cited issues lining up hole for assembly, or poor construction. However, we didn't have that experience at all. The cabinet looks exactly as I expected, and we had no problem putting it together at all. Some reviews had talked about long times to put the cabinet together--with 2 of us, it took about 20 minutes. Instructions were clear and easy to follow, and all of the pieces are clearly labeled. We're using the cabinet sitting on the counter rather than hanging, so I can't speak to the ease of hanging on the wall. But so far we love it--we've had it for about a month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy Franken
 Aug 2, 2016

Very well built and hangs perfect over the Bayfield Corner Floor Cabinet that I got with it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Jul 2, 2016

I like it ...ordered another one...easy to put together...all parts there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 Jun 20, 2016

The item is just as pictured and delivered in a reasonable time. Over time, the finish on the wood starts warping and flaking due to the moisture in the bathroom. I also ended up switching out the clear glass because you can see everything in the cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner hutch
 Jun 18, 2016

It was easy to put together and added the perfect amount of space. 3 bath towels fit comfortably on a shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Cabinet
 Apr 14, 2016

Perfect fit for water closet with odd corner behind the door (room is not square). Wasted space now useable and perfect for TP and other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toni M
 Feb 16, 2016

I put this piece on top of the bottom piece and it turned out great. Works well for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn
 Feb 14, 2016

Fits perfectly on top of the other cabinet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet
 Feb 3, 2016

This was a nice piece of furniture for our small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Cabinet
 Dec 31, 2015

This cabinet looks great on the website but after installing it, it doesn't have the quality as I would have imagine. This is an Overpriced item w/ 2 Star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks nice
 Oct 13, 2015

Not a piece of furniture but it serves a purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent cabinet
 Aug 22, 2015

So far a decent purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pavel
 Aug 20, 2015

Poor quality and material. It should be cost less than 1/2 of asking price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the space I needed
 Aug 20, 2015

I searched a long time to find these corner hanging cabinets. They hold a lot and look good. So glad I found them! They have held up well with a lot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Cabinet
 Jul 29, 2015

Pretty and well made I use it everyday. Wears well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 20, 2015

Bought this as a floor cabinet in a half bath., Put bun feet on it and it looks great. Very nice quality, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trouble fitting it
 Jul 11, 2015

Some holes were not drilled properly. So, had trouble setting it up. Otherwise, it is a good edition to our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought