Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality, Easy assembly
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 15, 2012

We needed a piece of functional furniture for our small bathroom, and this cabinet works really well. It's a stylish way to provide extra storage for our bathroom essentials (not large enough for full size towels, however, if that's what your looking for).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and even provides the materials needed to adhere it to wall if preferred
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Cabinet
 from memphis, tn,  Jun 13, 2013

I had a small area in the bathroom and I ordered a white one for me. Then my sister love it so much I ordered the espresso for her for her bthroom, Great price and good looking cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand
 from Middletown, NY,  Mar 23, 2013

These make a nice addition to the bedroom. Very well made and easy to put together. I am very happy with this product. I have purchased many items from Overstock and have never been dissappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2013

Fit for just what we needed (actually being used as a night stand for a small bedroom). Easy enough to put together and looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cabinet
 from SF, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

Purchased this for my work place bathroom. It is a high traffic bathroom. The cabinet looked great going in. Pretty easy to build. The top surface is not really wearing very well, but I attribute that to how much use and abuse it is getting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holding up wel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little chest
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 21, 2012

Is well suited for our needs but took almost 3 hours for one person to assemble as not all pieces fit correctly. we had to modify a few to complete it. Works o.k. so far but does not get heavy family use! Is perfect size for corner of bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very dark as a previous reviewer mentioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad but equal to others in price range at Target and Home Goods stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I imagined
 from Lowell, MA,  Jun 21, 2012

This cabinet is elegant , easy to assemble and works perfectly in our bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy for our needs - which is to store toiletries in our small bath.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, nice accent piece
 from Washington DC,  Apr 3, 2012

We got this piece to use in our family room to hold our DVR for our wall mounted TV. It worked perfectly for this and goes well with our espresso colored furniture. The drawer holds remote controls nicely and the door on the cabinet below keeps our one year old from touching the items on display. While one piece arrived damaged, customer svc was quick to send out a replacement. Assembly was pretty easy and we are pleased with the functionality and look of this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique Espresso Floor Cabinet
 from CT,  Feb 14, 2012

Nice cabinet for the money there are a lot of pieces to put together but it was worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant and sturdy looking
 from Fairfax,va,  Feb 7, 2012

Very nice cabinet for the space I wanted to decorate. A great iaccent piece o decorate with small rolled towels and a small flower vase. Very cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very gog quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit, quality piece
 from Brooklyn,  Nov 26, 2011

I would recommend this piece of furniture, it's small which fit perfectly in the space I had available, and looks really nice, the hardware, finish and detailing. For me it's exactly what I was hoping to achieve in my bathroom. If you haven't put together this type of furniture just take it slow, put all the pieces out first and make sure you know what part faces the front of the cabinet. Despite the fact that it is pretty easy to put together it will take at least 40 minutes for this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color, i think it's darker and less 'red' than what is pictured, but I actually wanted a soft black rather than a reddish black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm satisfied, but wish it was about an 1" to 2" larger.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look as good in person as it does online
 from Baltimire, MD,  Nov 9, 2011

It was rather challenging to assemble and the quality isn't that good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same on site and actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product isn't as good a quality as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site descriptions was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking cabinet!!!
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 18, 2011

This cabinet is very pretty. It was so nice that I had to paint the walls and change the towels etc... in my bathroom. Now my bathroom looks so expensive and beautiful. Well made, and didn't take as long to put together as others stated. Only about 45-50 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 2, 2011

This little cabinet was the perfect fit for my bathroom. I have a pedastal sink with no drawer space underneath; this cabinet gave me room to store tissue and extra face towels/washrags as well as add some warmth to the space. Because I have black framed art on the wall, the color of the cabinet tied in with my decor perfectly. It looks very contemporary and stylish. It took me about two hours to put it together on my dining room floor, probably took longer than necessary, but I wanted to make sure I would not get frustrated. After reading directions and reviewing the assembly pictures a couple of times, it was a snap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and well engineered. All pieces fit together precisely as they should.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match. I could see what I was getting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Solid Cabinet
 from Charleston, WV,  Jul 19, 2011

The color is much darker as everyone has already reported on here. It is a good quality piece for the price. I had no problem putting it together. Maybe 45 minutes or so. It is very sturdy and solid. The latches work well and it looks more expensive than the price reflects. It is MDF but you really can't tell when you look at it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's much darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice floor cabinet
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 28, 2011

This is a good quality and inexpensive floor cabinet. My only issue with it was that it took a tremendous amount of time to put together. You need two people and about 1-2 hours to get it right.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for what I needed
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 14, 2011

The instructions are a bit vague. It took a bit of trial and error. 3 of the back screws did not have a hole that would fit a screwdriver. They were clogged up. Screw manufacturer defect. Other then that once it was put together it is perfect...:-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little more to the black side of espresso
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Expresso Floor Cabinet
 from Brooklyn,  Mar 28, 2011

I am happy with the cabinet. My husband did not have any difficulty put it together. The cabinet seems a little taller on the website. Otherwise, it is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet
 from California,  Mar 5, 2011

Good instructions for assembly. Love the look of the cabinet and the pull out drawer stays up when pulled out. Really like the hardware on this piece, gives it a expensive look. It is a nice addition to a small bathroom in need of storage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Maryland,  Feb 9, 2011

The color is perfect and it fits what I was looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top