Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 18, 2015

I love the cabinet it's nice and sturdy. It would be nice if this manufacture made the matching space saver cabinet that stands over the back of the toilet that would perfect. I've been checking to see if I can find something that match or come close to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 17, 2015

I bought 1 to store my wine glasses and I loved it so much I ordered another to store my placemats and napkins. Now I have beautiful cabinets and all my things at hand to set my table. Thank you Overstocked. My house is full of items from your site. All I have to do is order and it is at my front door. Being older makes it the best way to buy heavy items. Sue H

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 12, 2015

Perfect for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than ****
 Jan 26, 2015

If you have experience putting together Ikea furniture, this cabinet will be a snap. I bought two of them and put them both together without assistance. The pieces were labeled well, there were plenty of hardware pieces. One of the cabinets, the doors don't meet in the middle, about 1/8 inch or more gap. The other one, the magnet for closing the doors feels weak. They are not in a prominent place in my house, so I don't care about quality or lack of quality. They are perfect for my extra pantry space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too many peices to assemble
 from Houston,Tx,  Jan 8, 2015

Maybe if the person is a carpenter I would recommend, pieces were hard to assemble, and broke easily It seems that some of the piece could have come assembled to make it a little easier. I did have to send back or loose my mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 Jan 6, 2015

Difficult to put together, parts missing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was able to easily assemble and it is a beautiful piece that has a lot of needed space. Love to glass doors and adjustable shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The worst item we ordered online:(
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 13, 2014

This item looked so much better in the online pictures, we gave it a try and ordered it. When we opened the box we knew it was a poorly made item but still assemble it and when it was done, it took over an hour, the cabinet was falling apart. The same night we disassable it and put it back in the box and returned it the second day. Sorry, this is the only item we returned from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worse Floor Cabinet Instructions/Design
 from Maryland,  Nov 28, 2014

This product had the worse instructions as well the the holes were not drilled properly. I had to re-drill the holes to ensure all the screws and bolts worked. I will never purchase a product like this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Denver CO,  Nov 16, 2014

I really liked the style of this cabinet - for $*** I should have known better. The ordering process was easy and the cabinet arrived faster than estimated. I unpacked the parts and pieces and found everything labeled wonderfully and instructions were easy enough to follow. The side panels were broken though. I contacted overstock and they quickly responded. Instead of sending my just the panels that I needed they sent a whole new cabinet. This seemed like overkill but as soon as it arrived I understood why. This was the "same" cabinet" but they were actually different - the final result would look more or less the same but the hardware was different sizes, different hole placements etc... The new cabinet had some damage but not nearly as bad as the first and I went ahead and attempted to put it together. I go all the way to the doors only to realize that they had supplied 2 left doors instead of a left and a right...and I couldn't use the doors from the original order because they were just a little too different...boo. Overstock supplied UPS label for return and full credit. I get that this was a cheap cabinet but it's unfortunate that I couldn't even get the right pieces to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice after assembling it.
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

I have mixed feelings about this cabinet. After assembling it, I was very pleased with the appearance. I bought two Classique Espresso cabinets. I began to assemble this, but the directions were hard to follow. Assembled the smaller cabinet first and from the clear directions, was able to figure out how to assemble the two door cabinet. This cabinet was older model than the one door. The holes were out of alignment and some too small. It took the better part of a morning to complete it. After assembling, the cabinet looked great. When reading this review, keep in mind that this is the first time I ever assembled furniture and that may have made it more difficult for me to figure out the directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this for my bathroom
 from Chicago IL,  Sep 20, 2014

great item for the price very easy to assemble. lovely in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 from Houston, tx,  Aug 30, 2014

With every piece we put together the phrase was "man the seems like poor craftsmanship"... The doors still don't line up correctly and to be reconfigured so many times just to get the doors to connect correctly to the magnet. Upon delivery the front doors were scratched and the tools pack was open and the screws/ nuts/ bolts were scattered everywhere. The item is a lot smaller then I thought it would be, hoping to return this item... Although it is more affordable then some, not worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Orlando fl,  Aug 25, 2014

Great unit of you need more storage for extra linens like i did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Fredericksburg, Va,  Aug 5, 2014

Product not well made. Holes that were predrilled did not match up and doors would not shut. Top of the cabinet was bowed. Overall, poorly constructed. Nice color but darker than it looks in the photo. Item will be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cabinet but wish i knew it came UNASSEMBLED!
 from Palm Beach Gardens Florida,  Aug 2, 2014

I like the product very much but my only surprise was that I didn't know that I had to put it totally together!...I may have missed it but I didn't see the word "unassembled " in the description!.... My suggestion is please make that very clear in the product description area....I would have given the product an EXCELLENT in every area if it had been assembled or if I had known ahead of time, because I loved dealing with your company in every other aspect,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Cabinet
 from Georgia,  Jul 28, 2014

The product is ok but not great especially for the price. The instructions were not easy to following when assembling. This product should cost about $75 - $80 at the very most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size for curios.
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Jun 8, 2014

The quality of this unit was good. one piece of the back was broken when it arrived but could be glued together. The doors would not stay shut when closed so had to adjust the magnet closers. The unit looks more expensive than it was so it added a good touch to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet! Exactly what I wanted.
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

I purchased this cabinet to store towels in, as my master bathroom does not have a linen closet. It's really great. I love it. The color is exactly what I expected it to be from the "espresso" description. The cabinet arrived faster than I expected and was very easy to put together. My one complaint is that there are little magnets at the top of the doors that keep them closed and one of the door magnets does not line up properly. It stays closed but as a result of the weak magnetic connection my one year-old son is able to open the door, pull the towels out, and throw them all over the floor. This more of a toddler problem and he'll grow out if it, but if the magnets lined up properly, the connection would be better and he wouldn't be able to open the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Fairfield, Ca.,  May 29, 2014

These worked out great for what I needed and I got what I expected because the pictures were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought