Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Centralia Ill.,  Dec 9, 2011

Not at all happy, but its a lesson learned. very cheaply made , Hard instructions to follow, very small cabinets. I bought because of reviews, but now I will be very wary of the reviews on overstock.com. I cannot believe anyone would rate this product over a 2 star.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more black than Espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not even wood ,pressed board , chips, and poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but quality is poor
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 27, 2011

You get what you pay for. This floor cabinet looks great and fits the space in my small bathroom perfectly, however the cabinet is flimsy expecially the doors. The glass on the doors is very thin. For the price this is still a good deal. I use the cabinet to store towels, tolilet paper, curling irons, etc. I have had this cabinet for almost a year now and it is holding up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was accurtae
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Helps Organize Bathroom Space
 from Clarkesville, GA,  Sep 4, 2011

This cabinet arrived disassembled but was quite easy to put together, only requiring a screwdriver. Directions were clearly illustrated. The cabinet is a little more shallow than I had thought, but the depth does create a great deal of visual space in the bathroom and is deep enough to hold folded towels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site looked dark brown, product is almost black and doesn't quite match existing cabinet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product is not top end, but great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description accurately matched the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Aug 8, 2011

For the price I should have received a cabinet that was wood. I am not happy at all, it makes me wonder if I should even consider ordering anything else from your company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not happy with the quality at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cabinet
 from Washington, DC,  May 12, 2011

I bought this cabinet for my living room as a small DVD shelf. It's the perfect size! The cabinet seems quite sturdy and is actually heavier than I expected. It was relatively easy to assemble and looks great with my other furniture. I'd recommend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice look and fairly easy to put together
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Apr 8, 2011

This is a great little cabinet for holding extra bath towels. It was fairly easy to put together and looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 from Michigan,  Apr 7, 2011

This looks good in the room that I wanted it for.It is not too big so it doesn't take up a lot of room.It is a kit that you put together.I think it is a little expensive for a kit.But I am stasified with the results

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfit fit
 from PA,  Feb 25, 2011

This is a good height and has a decent amount of internal storage space. Wasn't too difficult to put together, but the hinges are a little tricky (however, they do come half assembled). The door fit on the one side isn't perfect, but not too noticiable. This is a good buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very disappointed in this piece, for the price you could find a better piece at a lesser price at Wal-Mart or Target. The piece came out of the box with scratches and that was a huge let down, also the holes for the door hinges where not properly drilled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly
 from Niantic, CT,  Jan 29, 2011

Got everything assembled except the doors. I was shipped two of the same doors and am now in need of having one sent to me by the manufacturer. They are all lettered, apparently quality control was lacking this day as I received two "I" doors and not an "I" and a "J". May add more when I find out how long it takes to get this fixed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice when assembled
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Jan 27, 2011

Assembling took a while, with many pieces and parts, but it was fun to put together. I used a muffin tin to sort the different hardware pieces, and the instructions were easy to follow. Once assembled, it looks great in the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 4, 2010

I have been looking for something stylish and functional for our bathroom. I have a ton of product that didn't fit in the drawers of the bathroom cabinet, so it was always left out and made the bathroom look junkie. This was the exact height of our bathroom counter top. It fits all of my extra product and gives an entirely new look to the bathroom...I can't believe I waited this long to get something. My husband easily assembled this and I love that all the shelves are adjustable...something I wasn't sure of before I bought it. This allows me to put extra tall hairspray or other bottles in there. Now everything looks neat and orderly like you would find in a spa:) The expresso color is dark, almost black, which is exactly what I wanted. I would buy again and again....you're not going to find a better piece for the price. I shopped around online and you can see this exact piece on amazon and even walmart for more money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 2, 2010

I read the reviews and was a little hesistant with buying this. I decided to ignore them and buy it. The product is great! Great quality! Very easy to put together and the doors align. The only negative would be the packing. The packing crumbles and thus attaches to the item. It is very hard to clean up. Otherwise, it is a must have!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very NIce for Price
 from Ogden, UT,  Oct 29, 2010

I bought two cabinets for my living room/music room. They look very nice on both sides of my clavinova. They were easy to set up, I was able to do it by myself pretty quickly. They are not perfect at closer look. Wood is not flush at base or top, back panels do not line up with all of the holes (especially the top), doors have gaps at base and between. With that said, these things are not noticeable to someone who didn't set them up and still look very nice. Especially for the price. These look BLACK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 from Florida,  Oct 27, 2010

Shipping was fast and the cabinet is exactly the size I was looking for. It is very dark, I would call it Black rather than expresso which is fine with me, I was actually looking for black. It does take a bit of time to put together and does seem sturdy once it is completed. I put different knobs on to make it look a bit richer. It does have a bit a scratch on the front, however too much hassle to take apart and return. Overall happy with the item for my purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome cabinet
 from ny,ny,  Oct 26, 2010

Looks expensive when put together, however , much smaller than picture advertized.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 Oct 22, 2010

The product looks great in our bathroom, and wasn't to bad to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 3, 2010

For the most part, I'm happy with this cabinet. It took me one and a half hours to unpack and put together myself. The directions were a little confusing so I would suggest laying all of the parts out first and reading the directions thru before assembling. The dowels on the furniture did not match up to the pictures in the directions. Everything went together pretty well. Putting the back on was the hardest part as not all of the nail holes line up. The doors do not line up either, one door is higher than the other. The wood on one of the back legs is split. Be careful to not tighten the screws really tight. The overall style and finish of the cabinet are really nice. If you can live with the uneven doors, you'll like this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, sturdy, beautiful
 from Ocala, FL,  Oct 3, 2010

This piece was a super find! Beautiful dark brown color, almost black. The pieces were labeled for easy assembly... My husband and I assembled it in less than 30 minutes. Sturdy cabinet, very high quality. Perfect size for holding DVDs. Overall a spectacular find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek & simple
 from sparta, tn,  Sep 23, 2010

Easy to assemble and looks great. I needed addtional shelving space in my kitchen, this little cabinet does the trick without being too big/bulky. The style goes with most anything...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top