Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Philly,  Jan 14, 2013

This went together easy enough but the top part where the doors close is lose and can not be tighten so you have to hole when you shut the door. It does not stay tight a fell like it will fall apart when you move it. It is cute but not durable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 27, 2012

Took my husband and I less than an hour to assemble, and the pieces fit together as they should (no misplaced holes). The color looks good with both black and dark brown, as we have both colors in the room. After putting it together, we realized that it was sturdy enough to serve as a temporary home for our china. Considering the price I paid for this, I am very satisfied with the product. I would have paid more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy this Horrible Product!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 15, 2012

Assembly is impossible. the directions are minimal, and Overstock is of no help in connecting me with the manufacturer to get better directions. So disapointed. I buy for the O all the time, never had a problem assembling, I'm very handy. I still haven't put this darn thing together. I have even scratched it attempting to do so. Save your money, buy something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Double Door Floor Cabinet
 from Ashburn, VA,  Dec 11, 2012

I love the size and appearance of this cabinet. It was easy to assemble (did it myself in about an hour - I am reasonably handy). It is not fine quality furniture, but for the money, it really does the job. I had been looking for something with these dimensions and am very happy I found this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - a little unsteady - especially the rail that sits behind the doors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Door Floor Cabinet for Cookboboks
 from San Diego, California,  Dec 3, 2012

I purchased this for my cookbooks - I have a similar cabinet for china in black - it tones inn well with my wine holder that is black and brown - it took me a while to get things unpacked but I got it together last night and would recommend it to any one - the price was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker and I'm grateful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality --
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique Espresso Double-door Floor Cabinet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 2, 2012

I bought this cabinet from another store, actually. It looks exactly the same but was just a bit cheaper. I put it together myself. The assembly is by pictures, letters and numbers only, but it was fairly easy, and I am a female (a fairly self-sufficient one, though). Once put together, the unit seems sturdy enough, but one of the shelves is either cut too short, or the little dowel pin to adjust the shelf height is too short, because if I just pick up the cabinet to move it over a little bit, the shelf falls down and the pin falls out. If I don't touch it, then it seems fine. Not worth taking it apart to return it, since it's going in the bathroom to serve as a linen/toiletry cabinet. The color is a good match for my wenge vanity, though, but the finish looks kind of cheap, I'm sure. It's made in China, so the qualtiy -- or lack of -- is no surprise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Somewhere between Poor and Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet
 from SF, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

Purchased this for my work place bathroom. It is a high traffic bathroom. The cabinet looked great going in. Pretty easy to build. The top surface is not really wearing very well, but I attribute that to how much use and abuse it is getting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Nov 18, 2012

This is a very nice little cabinet, perfect for the spot I wanted to use it in. It does arrive in parts, but all parts were there, directions were fairly simple, and it was built and placed in one evening. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a small cabinet which is quite nice looking and the price was good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
 from VT,  Nov 13, 2012

THE DIRECTIONS ARE IN PICTURES, NOTHING IS HOLDING THIS PIECE OF BLEEP TOGETHER LIKE SERIOUSLY NO NAILS NOTHING IF YOU LEAN ON IT, IT WILL COLLAPSE, WALMART HAS BETTER QUALITY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Piece of bleep
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Cabinet for Small Areas
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 5, 2012

I needed a small cabinet with an elegant color to hold the little delicate glasswear I own. Not to mention it doubled as my telephone landing. It does a geat job of keeping my glases clean from dust and showcases everything nicely through the glass doors. The finish is sleek and elegant, although due to my cat i need to dust the top regularly but all furniture of this color will require that. The doors are smooth to open and close. No magnets or spring loaded hinges - just regular swinging cabinet doors. Real happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the picture matches well with the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy cabinet to put together. Holds my small glasswear well (Riedel wine glasses, Pints, shot glasses, etc...)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not what I had hoped
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 1, 2012

Once assembled, this is a nice looking unit to the quality is now what I expected. It was, of course, dirt cheap, but still. My problem was that one of the four pins that is screwed in to support the base would not go into the slot at a right angle. This meant that the circular grip meant to hold that pin did not work. I fixed it by screwing in additional L-shaped brackets from the hardware store, but this should not be necessary. There was also a problem with a hole for a dowel not being fully bored out but this was easy enough to fix with a drill. Final result: This unit is nice enough looking but should not be mistaken for first quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is reasonably accurate -- this is a dark brown bordering on black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-So. One of the pins did not fit correctly into the slot, which required extra screws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Aug 27, 2012

I had been looking for a decorative storage cabinet for quite a while when I luckily stumbled across this one. It had the perfect amount of shelves/space, wanted something with windows and the size was just right. I have mine in the living room not the bathroom but it is a very mutli functional piece it can be used anywhere in the house without looking out of place. I assembled it by myself with no issues and it came out just as pictured I have not experienced any problems at all and love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, looks more expensive than cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not So Sturdy
 from San Diego,  Aug 14, 2012

The color of the cabinet was perfect but one of the front doors wont close all the way and the shelves wont stay put. The little pieces that hold the shelves keep falling out (not a tight fit) and so the shelf goes crashing down. I will have to put some kind of tape around the little pieces to make it fit tight before I attempt to put anything on the shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is lacking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Waterford, New York,  Jun 22, 2012

I was very pleased with my order it was exactly what I was looking for. The shipping of this product was very fast I ordered it on Thursday and it was here on Tuesday. It was easy to put together and the color was just right, I've ordered products from you before and hae been very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique Espresso Double-door Floor Cabinet
 from Miami, Florida USA,  Jun 17, 2012

Classique Espresso Double-door Floor Cabinet I recently purchased, satisfied my requirements. The assembly was very easy and its appearance is good to stand in any place of my home. The 5-stars I gave it, summarize all my satisfaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can follow the directions
 from Seattle,  Jun 13, 2012

I live with my cat, and could assemble this by myself in less than one evening. All you need is a phillips head screwdriver, and maybe a rubber mallet for the pegs. I'm over 50 so if your a senior like me you can do it if I can.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture is the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy wood not flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the mesurements are correct. It fit right in the spot I needed it at.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent cabinet for a small space
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2012

Ecellent cabinet for a small space Putting it together was not difficult Am pleased with the purchase but wish it was a little wider in width Arrived in excellent condition and quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet looks great
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 7, 2012

When the cabinet was shipped the first time, the top piece had a scratch in it and the finish on one of the doors didn't look completed. I called and Overstock sent me the replacement pieces within a few days. It was pretty easy to put together and looks great. Perfect size for my bathroom. Not to small and it looks more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the color shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy, looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described on the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! I cannot say enough about this cabinet.
 from Moncks Corner, SC,  May 30, 2012

Great product for the price. It was easy to assemble & looks terrific in my bath with multi-colored pastel towels on the shelves. I'm not big on ordering but was very pleased with this product. Wish everything I ever ordered was this true to the pictures you see on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second one I've purchased!
 from CT,  May 15, 2012

Just what I expected and received! No surprises. I changed out the knobs and handles of all the Classique pieces I purchased and frosted the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought