Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 May 13, 2015

Cheap. 3 were broken and the doors of the 2 we purchased don't line up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danged 2nd time
 May 3, 2015

This was the second piece that was sent to us. Both were heavily scratched on the top and the legs did not secure to the 2nd one. When I called to complain again, I was told they were going to send out replacement parts. I wasn't thrilled to wait again for parts. I didn't think that was the best resolution. The parts did come, and the furniture is put together now. I have not called to complain again, but this piece is just not right. The legs are warped and did not assemble easily. You can tell by looking at this that it is cheaply made furniture. If I had paid any more money than I did, I would keep complaining until I got my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf
 Apr 28, 2015

Hard to put together . Door was broken when shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom cabinet
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought it to put in our bedroom... I decided to cover the glass door with a mirrored paper, that changed the look totally. I use it for my sweaters that I don't want on a hanger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Not great but good... less than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Although this is not a tall cabinet, it is great for storing DVD's which is what I was looking for. It has a nice finish and looks good with other similar furniture as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Apr 15, 2015

Easy to put together. Functional and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bettie ********
 Apr 14, 2015

When the cabinet arrived it was pretty scratched up, and the glass was chipped in two places. I was also under the impression I was purchasing the cabinet (per the add I purchased from) for **.**. My total was *** Over all, I was "okay" with the product, but I do have some touch ups to do for aesthetics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not as sturdy as I thought it would be but we have it in our office bathroom so it won't get as much use but I wouldn't get it if it was in a high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Derby
 Mar 23, 2015

Exceeded my expectations. Very happy with the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Mar 21, 2015

Could someone somewhere tell me the dimensions?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks just as shown, easy to assemble. Very handy cabinet in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 18, 2015

Like the look and the quality was what I expected. However, one of the doors will not stay closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than ****
 Jan 26, 2015

If you have experience putting together Ikea furniture, this cabinet will be a snap. I bought two of them and put them both together without assistance. The pieces were labeled well, there were plenty of hardware pieces. One of the cabinets, the doors don't meet in the middle, about 1/8 inch or more gap. The other one, the magnet for closing the doors feels weak. They are not in a prominent place in my house, so I don't care about quality or lack of quality. They are perfect for my extra pantry space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too many peices to assemble
 from Houston,Tx,  Jan 8, 2015

Maybe if the person is a carpenter I would recommend, pieces were hard to assemble, and broke easily It seems that some of the piece could have come assembled to make it a little easier. I did have to send back or loose my mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 Jan 6, 2015

Difficult to put together, parts missing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was able to easily assemble and it is a beautiful piece that has a lot of needed space. Love to glass doors and adjustable shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The worst item we ordered online:(
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 13, 2014

This item looked so much better in the online pictures, we gave it a try and ordered it. When we opened the box we knew it was a poorly made item but still assemble it and when it was done, it took over an hour, the cabinet was falling apart. The same night we disassable it and put it back in the box and returned it the second day. Sorry, this is the only item we returned from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worse Floor Cabinet Instructions/Design
 from Maryland,  Nov 28, 2014

This product had the worse instructions as well the the holes were not drilled properly. I had to re-drill the holes to ensure all the screws and bolts worked. I will never purchase a product like this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Denver CO,  Nov 16, 2014

I really liked the style of this cabinet - for $*** I should have known better. The ordering process was easy and the cabinet arrived faster than estimated. I unpacked the parts and pieces and found everything labeled wonderfully and instructions were easy enough to follow. The side panels were broken though. I contacted overstock and they quickly responded. Instead of sending my just the panels that I needed they sent a whole new cabinet. This seemed like overkill but as soon as it arrived I understood why. This was the "same" cabinet" but they were actually different - the final result would look more or less the same but the hardware was different sizes, different hole placements etc... The new cabinet had some damage but not nearly as bad as the first and I went ahead and attempted to put it together. I go all the way to the doors only to realize that they had supplied 2 left doors instead of a left and a right...and I couldn't use the doors from the original order because they were just a little too different...boo. Overstock supplied UPS label for return and full credit. I get that this was a cheap cabinet but it's unfortunate that I couldn't even get the right pieces to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought