Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 184 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It looked better than the picture and very study. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The instructions were easy enough. I put it together within an hour or so. There were a few Knicks and scratches but I used some polish and a furniture marker to fix it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ONe of those kits that has dozens of parts. "Wood" is laminated fiberboard. Kind of cheezy - the bottom of one of the legs split just by sliding it across a floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The cams do not line up with the bolts... Bent the cams instantly.... Wood falls apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Aug 7, 2015

Exactly the size cabinet we needed for the space. Had to paint it black but it works perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This holds my glasses and bar items just fine. It is functional but will sway back and forth with a little push. Not very well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor cabinet
 Jul 28, 2015

Had difficulty assembling, but satisfied with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 Jul 18, 2015

This cabinet fits perfect in my bathroom for added storage space. Love the design and the color goes well with my other decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 Jun 8, 2015

nice cabinet - easy to assemble. Not great craftsmanship but good considering the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Jun 8, 2015

Not what I thot it was but beautiful color and quality too short for most rooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 May 23, 2015

Again, looks a little assembled but not bad for $104.00. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 May 13, 2015

Cheap. 3 were broken and the doors of the 2 we purchased don't line up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danged 2nd time
 May 3, 2015

This was the second piece that was sent to us. Both were heavily scratched on the top and the legs did not secure to the 2nd one. When I called to complain again, I was told they were going to send out replacement parts. I wasn't thrilled to wait again for parts. I didn't think that was the best resolution. The parts did come, and the furniture is put together now. I have not called to complain again, but this piece is just not right. The legs are warped and did not assemble easily. You can tell by looking at this that it is cheaply made furniture. If I had paid any more money than I did, I would keep complaining until I got my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf
 Apr 28, 2015

Hard to put together . Door was broken when shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom cabinet
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought it to put in our bedroom... I decided to cover the glass door with a mirrored paper, that changed the look totally. I use it for my sweaters that I don't want on a hanger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Not great but good... less than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Although this is not a tall cabinet, it is great for storing DVD's which is what I was looking for. It has a nice finish and looks good with other similar furniture as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Apr 15, 2015

Easy to put together. Functional and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bettie ********
 Apr 14, 2015

When the cabinet arrived it was pretty scratched up, and the glass was chipped in two places. I was also under the impression I was purchasing the cabinet (per the add I purchased from) for **.**. My total was *** Over all, I was "okay" with the product, but I do have some touch ups to do for aesthetics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not as sturdy as I thought it would be but we have it in our office bathroom so it won't get as much use but I wouldn't get it if it was in a high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 184 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought