Classique Espresso Corner Wall Cabinet
 
Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Classique Espresso Corner Wall Cabinet

Overall Rating Rating 4  |  33 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $94.99
Item #: 12504421
    A Classique espresso-colored bathroom wall cabinet can complement any traditional lavatory design. This wood cabinet is constructed for corner mounting, saving space in small bathrooms. The cabinet features a glass door that adds a modern touch....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 0% *

* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    • Decorative and stylish, the Classique corner wall cabinet is the perfect addition to any bathroom
    • Cabinet showcases a chic, dark espresso finish
    • Corner cabinet hangs on any wall corner
    • Perfect for storing everyday essentials
    • Glass door

    Assembly required
Dimensions:
21 in. L x 14 in. W x 24 in. H
Materials:
MDF & glass
Model No:
ES7084
Brand: Elite

Features

  • Color
    Espresso
  • Style
    Contemporary
  • Material
    Glass, MDF, Wood
  • Type
    Wall Cabinet
  • Finish
    Espresso Finish
  • Cabinet Height
    18 to 34 Inches
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 16
  • 4 Stars 8
  • 3 Stars 5
  • 2 Stars 2
  • 1 Stars 2
  • Small

    Unit came quickly, packaged well, is a dark (dark) espresso. Only 2 stars because the dimensions shown for the cabinet are misleading. From the inside corner to each edge is only 14.25 inches Also bought the same line espresso floor cabinet - colors matched well. The floor cabinet is only slightly more wide than this (wall) corner cabinet. All units went together well, and easily. Have a few wooden dowels but they include a little glue and mostly cam locks for tying everything else up. If you need/want small, these are ok.

  • Warm and rich looking

    Very roomy and looks wonderful. Only downfall is that the cams don't seat well so you have to make sure they are fully in and secured.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On!
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • ok product

    Overall ok product. it was not the best. there is a small part on the bottom that does not fit well and causes the door to sometimes sick. If they would fix this piece, would give the product for stars. Also came with some minor finds and scratches.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was not the best. there is a small part on the bottom that does not fit well and causes the door to sometimes sick.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Right Cabinet - Wrong Color

    The cabinet arrived on time. All the pieces were there, so it could be put together correctly, however, I ordered the cabinet in Expresso Brown, and I received a White cabinet. Even the packaging said it was Expresso Brown, so I was quite surprised when I opened it to see it was not what I ordered. The only reason I did not complain or send it back was that I originally was looking for a black gloss cabinet and couldn't find what I wanted. I fell in love with this one and ordered it knowing I would be painting it anyway. Since it was going in my bathroom and would be filled with who-knows-what, I had also bought a spray paint specifically made to change clear glass to frosted glass so it was no longer see-through. I did all of the above, and the cabinet looks fantastic. It is well made and just the right size for my small bathroom. I would have rated it five stars had it arrived in the Expresso Brown as I had ordered. After all, sending the wrong color was a hugh mistake.

  • AS ADVERTISED

    This cabinet was easily assembled and is well made. It installed easily in a corner of the bath and looks great. the color (espresso) matches the vanity (also espresso). It filled an empty corner and provides a lot of storage. The glass door adds to the excellent appearance. I recommend it for anyone with a corner where nothing else fits.

View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Good one, if you are lucky !

    the cabinet hangs on the wall with 2 small screws. Wasn't so confident with such huge Cabinet & small screws. To mark the holes is a real pain in the ***. And, even before you get to the wall mount, the assembly is really disappointing. the alignment can very easily go wrong & you will end up having gaps.. Actually, you might, coz if you are lucky u might not either... i returned this for a corner cabinet, which i had to exchange 2 times for similar issues.

    Flag

    OverStocker from Harrisburg, PA, Jan 14, 2015

  • caution

    when got the product the top was warped and had to wait for them to send us another one, which they did in a timely manner, then we finished putting it together and the door is warped also, there were scratches all over the thing inside and out, didn't want to hassle with trying to get it replaced because it would have taken to long, so it sits in my garage were it's not being used, I would order another shelf at all, but everything else I have ordered from overstock has been great until this item

    Flag

    rick4aces from redding, ca, Dec 30, 2014

  • Good looking product

    Good looking product for the price point. Easy assembly. Fits well in the small space I have available in my bathroom.

    Flag

    gretabates from Seattle, Oct 16, 2014

  • Black Corner Cabinet - Nice

    I bought this cabinet for my guest bath. The shape of the cabinet fits snuggly into the corner of the small bathroom which works out great! I love the black color, it's very attractive. The only thing I don't like about it is that at the bottom of the door there is a small gap. I wish it went all the way down to meet the bottom shelf. Other than that - great cabinet! I would buy again.

    Flag

    jennifer2010 from Bright, IN, Apr 24, 2014

  • Perfect display for Holy items.

    I needed a place for all my holy items and to be in a place where I can see them as I walk into my room. This corner cabinet is perfect and looks great in my room.

    Flag

    blandl from Los Angeles, CA, Oct 23, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

I assume that the rear of the cabinet is a square, 90 corner. My house has rounded inside and outside wall corners so, the cabinet may not snuggle into the corner and therefore, not flush against the walls to mount. Any suggestions? desertfox43 on Feb 11, 2015
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello desertfox43, this item has a 90-degree corner and will not be compatible with rounded corners. Thank you for shopping with us. -D.B. overstockcustomercare2 on Feb 16, 2015
 
 

Hi! I see the item is 24" high; I believe that would be on the outside; on the inside is a shelf. Is it adjustable and would a can of Arrid deodorant fit on one of the shelfs? I'm thinking about this for the corner of a very small bathroom that has no storage space. Thanks. elaine0548 on Nov 20, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Excuse the question; it was answered below: Shelves 10" high. I've got to learn to read before asking questions! elaine0548 on Nov 20, 2014
 
 

How tall of an item can I out on the shelf. I want to store wine glasses in it, over my wet bar. sheebykat on Nov 2, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi sheebykat, each shelf is approximately 10 inches high. Thanks for shopping with us! Sherri R. overstockcustomercare2 on Nov 4, 2014
 
 

Can the door be mounted for left or right opening? jaybo413 on Feb 9, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi jaybo413, this cabinet has predrilled holes and any modification might damage the parts. We do not recommend altering the item in any way. I hope this helps, thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 24, 2014
 
I believe so - but not 100% sure. jennifer2010 on Apr 24, 2014
 
 

what is the exact length of the cabinet from the back corner to the edge? (in other words, how much "wall space" will it take up?) I want to make sure I have enough wall space for it. thank you. suzfree on Jan 30, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for shopping with us suzfree. The cabinet is 21 inches long. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 5, 2014
 
 

I realize this is a wall unit but can it stand stable on a counter sink? We rent & the walls are tile so I prefer avoiding holes. domeehoo on Oct 3, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello domeehoo, Yes the Classique Espresso Corner Wall Cabinet can stand on a counter sink. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 9, 2013
 
 

I want to use this as a cabinet to hold my dvd player, receiver, and cable box in the corner. I've read the dimentions, but as it is a triangullar shape, will it hold a box 15 3/4 in. wide, and 10 1/2 in. deep? erinlime on Jul 9, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello erinlime, Unfortunately no, it will not work. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 16, 2013
 
 

Is there espresso touch-up stain available for purchase and do you offer it? mcapr2012 on May 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us mcapr2012. Unfortunately no, we do not have touch paint for purchase. But you can find touch up pen from a local hardware store, paint shop or art supplies. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on May 19, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii.
More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More