Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small
 from TN,  Oct 15, 2010

Unit came quickly, packaged well, is a dark (dark) espresso. Only 2 stars because the dimensions shown for the cabinet are misleading. From the inside corner to each edge is only 14.25 inches Also bought the same line espresso floor cabinet - colors matched well. The floor cabinet is only slightly more wide than this (wall) corner cabinet. All units went together well, and easily. Have a few wooden dowels but they include a little glue and mostly cam locks for tying everything else up. If you need/want small, these are ok.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok product
 from walnut creek, ca,  Dec 14, 2011

Overall ok product. it was not the best. there is a small part on the bottom that does not fit well and causes the door to sometimes sick. If they would fix this piece, would give the product for stars. Also came with some minor finds and scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was not the best. there is a small part on the bottom that does not fit well and causes the door to sometimes sick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS ADVERTISED
 from polaris, ohio,  Oct 28, 2010

This cabinet was easily assembled and is well made. It installed easily in a corner of the bath and looks great. the color (espresso) matches the vanity (also espresso). It filled an empty corner and provides a lot of storage. The glass door adds to the excellent appearance. I recommend it for anyone with a corner where nothing else fits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Corner Cabinet - Nice
 from Bright, IN,  Apr 24, 2014

I bought this cabinet for my guest bath. The shape of the cabinet fits snuggly into the corner of the small bathroom which works out great! I love the black color, it's very attractive. The only thing I don't like about it is that at the bottom of the door there is a small gap. I wish it went all the way down to meet the bottom shelf. Other than that - great cabinet! I would buy again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect display for Holy items.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 23, 2013

I needed a place for all my holy items and to be in a place where I can see them as I walk into my room. This corner cabinet is perfect and looks great in my room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Ranson, WV,  May 15, 2013

Wall cabinet ok. I got the matching flpor cabinet which did not line up at all to put together. I had to buy some gorilla glue to put it together which was a messy process. : /

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wall cabinet was fine. Had a scratch on the backside.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Hobbs, NM,  Feb 28, 2013

This product was purchased for our recent bathroom renovations. We had an existing corner unit that we needed to replace and this fit perfectly and the price was good. It is the perfect color that we wanted as well. I would recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was easy to put together and good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Montana,  Feb 12, 2013

This cabinet is just what I was looking for for my bathroom. It was easy to assemble. The only problem I have is that the color is black, not dark brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was essentially black, not "espresso."
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine for what I have in mind.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from chicagoland,  Feb 12, 2013

Attractive cabinet, fits perfect in a small desk area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with the quality of the product. Just what we needed in our small bath area. Fairly easy and fast for my husband to put together. Very happy with ovwestock.com. Very fast delivery too and it's free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price, looks more expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and rich looking
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 3, 2012

Very roomy and looks wonderful. Only downfall is that the cams don't seat well so you have to make sure they are fully in and secured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique Espresso Corner Wall Cabinet
 from Vermont,  Mar 10, 2012

The finish leaves something to be desired, but is still acceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oly3010
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 12, 2011

Push your luck ..... you could get it with some scratches , and flaws ....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH smaller than I thought.
 from Monroeville, PA,  Nov 7, 2011

Beautiful product, small, somewhat hard to assemble. Altogether, very nice though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I wish I had noticed the measurements, that's MY fault, otherwise it's very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Expensive for what you get
 from Charlotte Hall Md,  Oct 4, 2011

Product will do for my purpose; however, for the price it should have been of better quality and assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kind of flimsy. I put it together but the door doesn't really neet the side. I can see a vertical opening.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, Poor Construction
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 24, 2011

I opened the box and the first piece I pulled out was broken. This is cheap fiberboard that won't last a day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in our newly remodeled bathroom
 from Southern Illinois,  Aug 12, 2011

We remodeled our bathroom and did all of our baseboard and window trim in a dark coffee/espresso color. Our vanity is also this color. We order this corner cabinet and two other cabinets from Overstock. They matched perfectly. We have this mounted in the the corner and my husband had no problem putting it together or mounting it to the wall corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched our trim stain perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a cute cabinet, it isn't a heavy high quality cabinet you would buy at a cabinet shop, but it is perfect for our room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good, functional piece
 from Lakewood, Co,  Aug 9, 2011

Wish we would have put this together before doing the matching bottom one, which had NO instructions. In contrast, this one had excellent instructions and was obviously made by another company, or division. Beautiful little cabinet which sits (and hangs) in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could not have been better; pieces fit well together; final product is professional looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm just a little disappointed because it is darker than I expected and there were a few nicks and scratches on the cabinet. I also ordered a floor cabinet to match, so didn't want to bother returning. They do work for me as I had intended in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cabinet is almost black and from what I can tell, expresso is a dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Parts were nicked and scratched in the shipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect powder room cabinet
 from San Clemente, CA,  Aug 3, 2011

It came in more pieces than my husband expected. It took about an hour to put together. I loved it immediately but he pointed out what we thought was an imperfection on the door. He called Overstock Customer Service who must have referred the call to the manufacturer who called first thing Monday morning. The rep who called said it happens often from packing and we should try a little vaseline on the spot it should disappear. IT DID, SUCCESS!!! I thought it was the perfect unassuming and useful cabinet, but we had friends over that night who noticed it and thought it perfect and wanted to know where we purchased it from.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker, closer to black than expresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top