Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from cleveland,  Apr 10, 2012

I priced many, many cabinets before carefully reading the reviews and buying this one. The quality is excellent, and the asembly was ont a big deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique Espresso Corner Floor Cabinet
 from Vermont,  Mar 10, 2012

The finish leaves something to be desired, but is still acceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good functional cabinet
 from Maryland,  Feb 16, 2012

This is a nice corner cabinet for the bathroom, and is actually a little bigger than I was thinking it was going to be. I agree that the assembly intructions were a little lacking (pictures only!), but it was easy enough for my husband and me to put it together in 20 minutes or so. The wood has a nice shine to it, and although it's not a super high quality piece of furniture, it serves its purpose quite well. Would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Again with the "espresso" label - it's definitely black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crappy product
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 7, 2012

I purchased two cabinets. The first one, I tried to assemble but could not accomplish. The screws that were designated for those slots would not catch, it felt as if the hole was drilled too big for these screws so I was unable to continue. I thought maybe there might have been a mistake with just this one, so I went on to the next cabinet. As I started to assemble the piece, I started noticing the flaws. They give you both wood pegs and screws to assemble it with. Some of the wood pegs would cause the wood to crack and the screws would not go in properly. The pieces would not line up properly, there were gaps. I liked how dark the finish was on it, but each piece did not match with the next. Overall it was poorly manufactured and I was very disappointed. I will be returning the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was dark like I expected, but each piece was a different color form the next.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly manufactured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner unit
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2011

If there was one thing that i did`nt like it was assembly instructions. If i had not had plenty of experiance with putting things together,i would have been lost.Pictures only i don`t feel works for most folks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first one was defective,top veneer was chiped and door molding was cracked. second one was in good and all parts ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Alabama,  Dec 6, 2011

Perfect! Great piece. It looks great! Quick shipping and very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oly3010
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 12, 2011

I ordered two , not at the same time ...the first one was of a better finish and the back of it was heavier with some flaws not too visible . acceptable for the price ... the second one was lighter the finishing was horrible ... scratches and flaws ... no good .. Putting it together was more difficult , the color was the same like the other one but was done with a lighter backing ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No good ..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for the money
 from NEW YORK,  Nov 1, 2011

i needed it for the corner of my bathroom it fitted perfectly It took about three hours to put it together.It looks very good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good color matched my bathroom perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

Luckily it was going into a poorly lit area, so I was not overly concerned, or looking to return it. It worked for what I needed it for, but I wouldn't put it in my house. The service was good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked more black than it appears in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It had a lot of nicks and dings.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembling is time consuming, end product ok
 from Royersford, PA,  Oct 11, 2011

some paint was gone during so i had to give touch ups!! My husband said it was tough to assemble. end product - cant complain. it looks ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from new york,  Sep 26, 2011

very durable good design ... easy to assemble... door knob a little annoying but i like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought to match our window and baseboard trim
 from Southern Illinois,  Aug 12, 2011

Bought 3 pieces for our remodel of our bathroom. We stained our window and baseboards the dark espresso/chocolate color and our vanity is also this color. The cabinets matched perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It isnlt top of the line materials like in a cabinet shop, but it matched our trim and vanity perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oooo, some problems
 from Lakewood, Co,  Aug 9, 2011

This would have been good except that there were absolutely NO instructions included. And the smell (!) seemed to get stronger as the days wore on. I think it's finally through outgassing, but that was something that we didn't find in the matching upper cabinet. Pieces fit fairly well together, but not as good as the upper cabinet. Seems like they were made by different manufacturing companies. Glad to have it now that it is assembled, and it sits in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. final product was ok, except for the smell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Indiana,  Aug 2, 2011

We got this for our master bath- easy to put together and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad
 from Arlington, Virginia,  Jul 7, 2011

1 hour for 1 person to put together (if you've already worked on *** furniture or similar). Had to drill out some incomplete holes, and some holes did not match up or were drilled crooked. Nicks and scratches on the face and glass means poor handling at factory; they should do better. Probably won't order this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 15, 2011

Love this console. It's a great fit in my bathroom. My guess loves it also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, love the color.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from pittsburgh,pa,  May 17, 2011

love this piece it fits exactly in the conner it ordered it for looks much more expensive then it was.... thinking about buying another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
save your money
 from redlands, ca,  Apr 1, 2011

not great quality for the price paid! packed poorly, instructions not clear. cabinet had lots of dings and scrapes, which i covered with a stain marker. size was what i needed, other than that, would skip the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Stow, OH,  Feb 5, 2011

I had been looking for a small corner stand for our half bath, and this one is exactly what I wanted. It's a perfect size and style, the finish is nice and it's well constructed for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little corner piece
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 3, 2011

We love the look of this piece in the corner of our stairwell. It has a nice finish and clean lines and has just enough storage for the space. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that one of the holes drilled for one of the door latch hardware pieces was too large so the handle isn't as solidly attached as we'd like. Overall, we are very happy with this cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought