Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classique Espresso Corner Floor Cabinet
 from Louisiana,  May 20, 2013

Great product. Size was a little too small. But I didn't fully measure item, my fault. Great little corner item that I have found an alternate use for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be a durable item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, I should have looked at measurements a bit more and checked item , my fault
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet!
 from Duluth, MN,  Mar 20, 2013

I found this easy to assemble . I think it might have taken 1/2hr. Directions were easy to follow and everything came in good shape with all the right quantity of screws and hinges. Very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is very dark but I liked that. It's not black but espresso (dark) is a good description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price you pay. It not a fine heirloom but very sturdy and "good" quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Piece for the Price
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this to go in a bathroom to store toilet paper etc. It's an average piece of furniture. You put together (instructions are not very helpful). Overall...it works well for what I need it for...but nothing to write home about. Probably would not buy this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks, Easy Assembly, Damaged before Deliver
 from Maryland/DC,  Mar 12, 2013

Overall, I am pleased with the looks, quality, and ease of assembly. This item is a great addition to any room and helps fill the voids that corners often create. I purchased 2 corner cabinets for my living room and assembled both within 2 hours. The instructions were very clear and all parts were included and pre-drilled; however, damages became evident after assembly. The top shelf of the 1 unit was deeply scratched revealing the inner light colored wood. Overstock w customer service was very polite and helpful... Long story short, they sent a replacement part with similar damages and followed up by shipping a brand new version of this item. The newer version feels heavier but has slight differences in appearance (different assembly, round knob instead of latch, attachable leg for the rear corner, adjustable shelf size, more pronounced designs with deeper cuts, and a slightly different piece below the glass door). While the new design has some nice features, I prefer the look of the "outdated" item on the website. Overstock provided a partial refund for the item after offering to ship an additional item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looks but damaged prior to delivery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The online description is accurate (see review)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Hobbs, NM,  Feb 28, 2013

We recently renovated our bathrooms and had an existing corner unit that we needed to replace. The cabinet was easy to put together and sturdy. It fits perfectly and is just what we were looking for. The price was good as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 14, 2013

Great cabinet. Color is almost black, but very nice quality. Size measurement seem to be slightly off. Larger than I thought it would be but still works great in the spot I had planned, just not perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfect for us
 from Man, va,  Feb 12, 2013

Works perfect in the corner of the bathroom, looks good against the red walls. We use to hold TP, etc......frosted the glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just waht I wanted
 from Montana,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought this and the matching corner cabinet. They are great for the bathroom where I installed them. They were easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is basically black, not dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not heirloom but I didn;t expect that either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique Espresso Corner Floor Cabinet
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

It came with the glass broken, I did not bother to put it together so I don't have much more to say, delivery was fast, but I am still awaiting my refund, come on OS it is the holidays and I really need the money. thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? kinda
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass was broken upon delivery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Kinda
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 29, 2012

The quality was a little shmeh. It's a little rickety as you put it together, but you can't really tell when it is put together and you look at it from far away. It serves its purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our powder room
 from Denver CO,  Sep 28, 2012

Overall I'm happy with the purchase. It's perfect for my main floor powder room to store toilet paper and a candle on top to accent the powder room. It's sturdy overall with the smal exception of the glass on the door being a little flimsy but not enough to bother me. Overall I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute corner peice
 from florida,  May 22, 2012

Really cute peice! easy installation, 30 minutes with rechargable drill. It was EXACTLY what I was looking for with simple style. VERY happy with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was VERY accurate, I had a small space I was trying to fill and this corner cabinet was PERFECT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from cleveland,  Apr 10, 2012

I priced many, many cabinets before carefully reading the reviews and buying this one. The quality is excellent, and the asembly was ont a big deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique Espresso Corner Floor Cabinet
 from Vermont,  Mar 10, 2012

The finish leaves something to be desired, but is still acceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good functional cabinet
 from Maryland,  Feb 16, 2012

This is a nice corner cabinet for the bathroom, and is actually a little bigger than I was thinking it was going to be. I agree that the assembly intructions were a little lacking (pictures only!), but it was easy enough for my husband and me to put it together in 20 minutes or so. The wood has a nice shine to it, and although it's not a super high quality piece of furniture, it serves its purpose quite well. Would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Again with the "espresso" label - it's definitely black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crappy product
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 7, 2012

I purchased two cabinets. The first one, I tried to assemble but could not accomplish. The screws that were designated for those slots would not catch, it felt as if the hole was drilled too big for these screws so I was unable to continue. I thought maybe there might have been a mistake with just this one, so I went on to the next cabinet. As I started to assemble the piece, I started noticing the flaws. They give you both wood pegs and screws to assemble it with. Some of the wood pegs would cause the wood to crack and the screws would not go in properly. The pieces would not line up properly, there were gaps. I liked how dark the finish was on it, but each piece did not match with the next. Overall it was poorly manufactured and I was very disappointed. I will be returning the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was dark like I expected, but each piece was a different color form the next.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly manufactured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner unit
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2011

If there was one thing that i did`nt like it was assembly instructions. If i had not had plenty of experiance with putting things together,i would have been lost.Pictures only i don`t feel works for most folks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first one was defective,top veneer was chiped and door molding was cracked. second one was in good and all parts ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Alabama,  Dec 6, 2011

Perfect! Great piece. It looks great! Quick shipping and very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oly3010
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 12, 2011

I ordered two , not at the same time ...the first one was of a better finish and the back of it was heavier with some flaws not too visible . acceptable for the price ... the second one was lighter the finishing was horrible ... scratches and flaws ... no good .. Putting it together was more difficult , the color was the same like the other one but was done with a lighter backing ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No good ..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product for the money
 from NEW YORK,  Nov 1, 2011

i needed it for the corner of my bathroom it fitted perfectly It took about three hours to put it together.It looks very good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good color matched my bathroom perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top