Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Creates Space in My Small Bathroom
 from Clarkesville, GA,  Sep 4, 2011

This cabinet came well packed with all necessary pieces. It was quite easy to put together, requiring only a screwdriver. The edges all matched up correctly and all hardware works just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the cabinet was almost black whereas it looked dark brown on the site. I was hoping to match an existing cabinet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product is not top end, but great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description accurately matched the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyinMaryland
 from Cheltenham, MD,  Dec 30, 2011

We bought this cabinet to go over our toilet in our mini powder room. It fits perfect. Since I have a small powder room I need something to put essentials in. This cabinet looks very well and keeps a nice supply of essentials for the powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 from Cranford NJ,  Feb 3, 2011

Looks good in our bathroom. Is very dark..almost black. Good quality for the money. We also bought the matching medicine cabinet. Fairly easy to assemble. Was missing a page of instructions and I called the company. They were very helpful and quickly emailed me the full instructions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks are deceiving
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 28, 2014

I purchased this product because it seemed to match my style, however the product wasn't manufactured in the highest quality. It took over two hours to clean/prep/install. When installed the doors didn't align evenly, the paint wasn't applied evenly over the different sections (leaving almost a fade to the wood slightly exposed), and it fell off the wall. Once I got the piece installed properly, I noticed the doors were uneven. I tried to drill new holes, however, it still didn't match up properly. When I hung the piece on the wall (using the screws provided), it fell off after trying to open one of the doors and broke a piece off the back of my toilet.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

Bought this as an accompaniment to the bottom cabinet purchased earlier. Great color. Easy to assemble and good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall cabinet
 from San Jose, CA,  May 29, 2013

the cabinet was cheap looking. some hardware was missing. some of the wood was knicked allowing the whiter wood underneath to show. i want to return it but it has already been put together and i don't want to take it apart. the cabinets at *** would have been better and wouldn't have cost me so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 from T.O., CA,  May 14, 2013

It looks great and is the right size for the space over my toilet. I can't comment on how easy it was to put together because my boyfriend did it for me but everything fit snug and the doors close evenly. It's just the right size for my small bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same espresso as my cabinets, just like it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a solid feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique Espresso 2-door Wall Cabinet
 from Pearl River, NY,  Mar 30, 2013

The back did not provide any support and the quick lock parts did not tighten well. No metal plate was provided to allow the doors to connect to the magne to keep the doors closed, The packing material was sticking to the pieces and had to be vacuumed several times plus wiped with a cloth, The glass is held in with screws and small washers and the glass rattles the doors when you open and close them. There were reinforcement plastic corners that did not do much to make it stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate to a point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cassique Cabinet
 from Michigan,  Mar 10, 2013

Looking for a match to our allready purchased vanity...Match was perfect. Achieved the look our bathroom needed. Purchased on a 12% off day made the purchase a little sweeter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched vanity perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2013

When putting this piece together, the back didn't match up correctly. The back was a tad too high for the piece, however, my husband got it to fit together okay. When he went to put it on the wall, the piece fell apart and fell. My husband is EXTRA HANDY, builds speakers, built our theater room, etc., and he was so frustrated with this piece that by the time we got done with it, I just threw it away. This is really the only Overstock purchase I have ever given a poor rating to. I did purchase the floor cabinet that goes with this piece, and that is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. see review
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2012

The color is a very dark espresso that has a semi-shiny finish to it. Everything else was as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Montana,  Oct 4, 2012

I bought this cabinet based on the reviews of what others had written. I'm happy to say the color and quality met my expectations. I would recommend this to anyone that wants an inexpensive cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price, I wouldn't hesitate to buy more pieces from this line.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from NC,  Sep 4, 2012

I bought this piece for my salon. It is definitely worth the money, excellent quality, rich color. Highly recommend this piece! Very fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a beautiful, rich, espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wall cabinet!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 1, 2012

We bought this for our powder room since we have a pedestal sink and no storage except a little wire stand in the corner. My husband put it together with no difficulty. It is stylish and is a perfect fit on the wall above the toilet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall cabinet
 from The midwestern USA,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought this and the floor cabinet that matches it, at the same time. They are nice cabinets, fit right where I need them. As for putting them together, follow directions exactly. We did not have a problem, but we followed the directions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is sort of a matt to satin black, very pleasant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 12, 2012

We are pleased with this purchase and would reccommend it to others. Color, construction and style are fantastic. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The classique espresso was right on. Matched the vanity finish perfectly!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price. My husband was happy with the construction and that is saying a lot, as he is a wood worker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington DC,  May 17, 2012

I needed two bathroom cabinets (medicine with matching wall cabinet) fast and didn't want to break the bank. It was surprisingly difficult to find two matching cabinets, and these looked to be the best value for my dollar. I did not expect high quality, but I am pleased with what I got. Easy to put together, and relatively easy to install. Looks very nice with it's matching sister medicine cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not the highest quality piece, but for the price, it's good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A qualityproduct for the money.
 from Cedar Ridge, CA,  Mar 8, 2012

I purchased this cabinet for a young lady friend and helped her assemble it. She was very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is hard to tell from a small photo but was acceptable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the cost it was very acceptable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cabinet
 from Tampa Bay Area, Florida GO BUCS!!,  Mar 8, 2012

Sturdy cabinet, easy to put together and mount. I would suggest gluing the dowls for extra strength.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality.
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 26, 2012

Nice looking cabinet, but disappointed with quality. Will need to be very careful not to ding these up when using. Put frosted square contact paper in glass doors to provide screen for stuff kept in cabinet and that looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking cabinet but cheap construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top