Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Creates Space in My Small Bathroom
 from Clarkesville, GA,  Sep 4, 2011

This cabinet came well packed with all necessary pieces. It was quite easy to put together, requiring only a screwdriver. The edges all matched up correctly and all hardware works just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the cabinet was almost black whereas it looked dark brown on the site. I was hoping to match an existing cabinet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product is not top end, but great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description accurately matched the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyinMaryland
 from Cheltenham, MD,  Dec 30, 2011

We bought this cabinet to go over our toilet in our mini powder room. It fits perfect. Since I have a small powder room I need something to put essentials in. This cabinet looks very well and keeps a nice supply of essentials for the powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 from Cranford NJ,  Feb 3, 2011

Looks good in our bathroom. Is very dark..almost black. Good quality for the money. We also bought the matching medicine cabinet. Fairly easy to assemble. Was missing a page of instructions and I called the company. They were very helpful and quickly emailed me the full instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely made.
 Feb 17, 2015

Assembly was reasonably easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Design.
 from Michigan,  Jun 11, 2014

Lots of work to assemble this cupboard. After about a week of use, the entire cupboard collapsed and fell apart on the wall. If there was an easy way to return it, I would. My husband has fashioned some better supports to clamp the pieces together. Have not hung it back up yet and still not sure it will hold together. Poor design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks are deceiving
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 28, 2014

I purchased this product because it seemed to match my style, however the product wasn't manufactured in the highest quality. It took over two hours to clean/prep/install. When installed the doors didn't align evenly, the paint wasn't applied evenly over the different sections (leaving almost a fade to the wood slightly exposed), and it fell off the wall. Once I got the piece installed properly, I noticed the doors were uneven. I tried to drill new holes, however, it still didn't match up properly. When I hung the piece on the wall (using the screws provided), it fell off after trying to open one of the doors and broke a piece off the back of my toilet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

Bought this as an accompaniment to the bottom cabinet purchased earlier. Great color. Easy to assemble and good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall cabinet
 from San Jose, CA,  May 29, 2013

the cabinet was cheap looking. some hardware was missing. some of the wood was knicked allowing the whiter wood underneath to show. i want to return it but it has already been put together and i don't want to take it apart. the cabinets at *** would have been better and wouldn't have cost me so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 from T.O., CA,  May 14, 2013

It looks great and is the right size for the space over my toilet. I can't comment on how easy it was to put together because my boyfriend did it for me but everything fit snug and the doors close evenly. It's just the right size for my small bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same espresso as my cabinets, just like it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a solid feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique Espresso 2-door Wall Cabinet
 from Pearl River, NY,  Mar 30, 2013

The back did not provide any support and the quick lock parts did not tighten well. No metal plate was provided to allow the doors to connect to the magne to keep the doors closed, The packing material was sticking to the pieces and had to be vacuumed several times plus wiped with a cloth, The glass is held in with screws and small washers and the glass rattles the doors when you open and close them. There were reinforcement plastic corners that did not do much to make it stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate to a point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok.
 Aug 20, 2015

color is about right as the image, its made of cheap wood-like materials, the hardware does not assemble tight, I had to use additional fasteners to keep it together, the wall template to drill the holes in the wall did not match the hangers rivoted to the unit (so go off of the unit itself and dont use the template).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Cabinet
 Jun 17, 2015

This is a great cabinet in the bath room, I've purchased 2 now and have been very satisfied. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for my daughter and son in law to use with the matching floor cabinet for China in their dining room. They love it. The floor cabinet had 2 broken parts but they were replaced in just a few days through Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Derby
 Mar 23, 2015

Great piece! Looks great with the floor cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice cabinet I wanted to put over my toilet looks great. Wish it was a little bigger but I am happy with my purchase ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Chicago IL,  Sep 20, 2014

very easy to assemble love it in my bathroom. I was surprised how nice it was for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Fairfield, Ca.,  May 29, 2014

Was just what I needed. got what I expected the advertising was spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cassique Cabinet
 from Michigan,  Mar 10, 2013

Looking for a match to our allready purchased vanity...Match was perfect. Achieved the look our bathroom needed. Purchased on a 12% off day made the purchase a little sweeter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched vanity perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2013

When putting this piece together, the back didn't match up correctly. The back was a tad too high for the piece, however, my husband got it to fit together okay. When he went to put it on the wall, the piece fell apart and fell. My husband is EXTRA HANDY, builds speakers, built our theater room, etc., and he was so frustrated with this piece that by the time we got done with it, I just threw it away. This is really the only Overstock purchase I have ever given a poor rating to. I did purchase the floor cabinet that goes with this piece, and that is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. see review
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2012

The color is a very dark espresso that has a semi-shiny finish to it. Everything else was as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought