Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Carlsbad, Ca.,  Dec 28, 2011

I ordered this after seeing the picture on the website - it is exactly as shown. The color is a nice deep dark espresso brown/black. The finish is smooth and satin finish. The product assembled in minutes and is sturdy. I love it and am considering another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and size were perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tower has a very nice finish
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2011

Pay attention to the 2 sizes of cams - the thicker ones go on the bottom side pieces and not on one of the shelves. I broke one of them trying to make it turn when there wasn't enough space for it. Even without the one hardware piece, the towers are very sturdy and very nice looking (I bought a pair).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to My Bathroom
 from Atlanta, GA 30315,  Jul 27, 2011

I read a previous review and I was worried. HOWEVER, after receiving the product and assembling it in 30 minutes, I am very pleased. The piece Classique Dark Espresso Linen Tower is money well spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I saw.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, quality piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap, don't buy
 from Oregon,  Jun 5, 2012

Super cheap materials, broke very easily during assembly. Legs uneven. Maybe worth about half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I needed
 from Waterbury, CT,  Mar 10, 2013

I almost didn't buy this because some reviewers expressed some difficulty with assembly but I found it to be very easy to assemble. The linen tower fits perfectly in the space for which it was bought and looks great. I'm very happy that I have a fair amut of confidence in my DYI ability and bought this tower.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 Jan 21, 2016

Was easy to put together, although directions are a little hard to read.Looks great in the bathroom and frees up space in the linen closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Dec 3, 2015

i have this filled with a variety of rolled towels in the bathroom. It adds lots of color and makes up for not having a linen closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Dallas,  Mar 29, 2012

This was time consuming to assemble and the directions were a bit vague. I would suggest the use of glue on the dowels and joints as it's a bit rickety once assembled. For storing lightweight objects such as linens, it's fine but I wouldn't use it for heavy items. I looks very nice in the bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shelf.
 from Silver Creek, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

Great little shelf - easy to put together and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so great
 from S. TX,  Dec 7, 2011

don't bother with this one, keep looking.I have put together a lot of furniture kits and this one was a real pain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? o.k.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have put together a lot of furniture kits and this one was a real pain. It should have been a piece of cake but did not line up well so ended up having to add a couple of screws-kinda ruins the look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? o.k.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of furniture hooey
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jun 2, 2011

The assembly process is complex and the pieces don't fit properly. The fasteners do not hold. We've used a bottle of glue trying to get it to adhere. We've ordered many "assembly required" pieces of furniture from Overstock and never had the difficulty we are having with this piece. A total waste of money, but too late and expensive to return. Run away as fast as you can!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stand
 Jul 3, 2016

ok could be a little stronger, but doing the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom
 Apr 9, 2016

great for the bathroom and fits into small space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well in small space
 Mar 17, 2016

Using in a corner of my master bathroom. Matches cabinets perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 Feb 20, 2016

Looks great in a corner of my bedroom, and was not difficult to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Glo
 Feb 3, 2016

Took some time to put together . Looks good with other furnishings small enough to put any where

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Dec 19, 2015

This works but was a bit more difficult to put together than anticipated. It is a bit wobbly. I need to put something heavy on the bottom shelf to keep it from falling. I would say there are probably better options out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shelves
 Nov 8, 2015

I bought these to use as towel storage in a small bathroom. It works perfectly and is a nice, heavy, quality piece of furniture. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Tower
 Nov 4, 2015

Ordered this and received one that had obviously been sent back. I was very disappointed but Overstock's took care of the issue by sending us a new one. It's not very well made and my husband had to glue parts back together and color scratches with marker but it does the job and looks good in the bathroom. It doesn't hold any weight and is not real sturdy but does have a piece that attaches to the wall to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Tower
 Oct 17, 2015

I got this for my half bath and it looks wonderful. I don't use it for linens but for decor instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought