Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to build and looks great
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 12, 2011

This was just what I was looking for, and was easy to assemble. The only problem was that the door is just clear glass and didn't hide the contents. I just cut some plastic from a panel ceiling light and attached it inside the glass panel.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yep
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Cabinet
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 22, 2011

This cabinet was perfect for us. Fit exactly where I needed it in the bathroom, based on the measurements in the description. It doesn't look as inexpensive as it really was.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Half Bath Cabinet
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 18, 2011

I put this together myself in a couple of hours. The directions were actually not too bad. The fit and finish of the cabinet are darn nice, and I use it as storage in my half bath. It looks great and is functional too. It does stink a little, must be the finish? Stick it in the garage or a protected area outdoors for a day or two to air it out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CABINET!
 from The Villages, FL,  Mar 8, 2011

We have been looking for something for our bathroom and this cabinet just fit the bill perfectly! It was packaged with great skill, great directions and my husband had it together in less than two hours start to finish. Great quality for the price and was better than we were even hoping it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique Corner Floor Cabinet
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 18, 2011

This is a very nice, sturdy piece of furniture. With very clear assembly instructions, it was easy to assemble. Thanks, Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Cabinet
 Jan 26, 2011

We ordered this for our half bath after reading other reviews. It was shipped in very short time and we received it soon after. It took me about 45 min to assemble. I did notice a small scratch on the front edge of the top piece but that didn't show once the unit was competed. I did notice that the small wooden pegs that help align the pieces together with glue were not very tight in the holes. I was pleased to see the door was aligned perfict after the unit was finished.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Corner Cabinet
 from Casselberry, FL,  Dec 29, 2010

Found it easy to put together, instructions were clear. It fit the space perfectly and the online view of the cabinet helped in making the decision to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to assemble
 from Chicago,  Dec 18, 2010

My husband, who is not too handy, assembled this in a few hours and it is now sitting prettily in our powder room. Though there were many parts, it came together and the directions were helpful and easy to follow. It looks terrific, just like it came from the ***** ***.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Corner Cbinet
 from Aldie, VA,  Oct 25, 2010

I love it! It was very easy to assemble and was nice and sturdy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice corner unit
 from VA,  Jul 24, 2010

I really like the corner unit cabinet. Its a good space saver and looks nice. Its good quality for the price. I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Ohio,  Jul 14, 2010

Very pleased with the quality! Far exceeds that of other mass production self-assembly cabinets. Very easy to assemble. Easy to follow instructions. Nice hinges/hardware. Definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Cabinet
 from Albany, NY,  Jun 13, 2010

This is the perfect size for a powder room/half-bath. It was easy to assemble ( I put it together in about 30 minutes) and for the price it is decent quality, certainly sturdy enough for small items such as toilet paper, hand towels, etc. It's not going to be an heirloom by any stretch but the appearance is nice. As other reviewers mentioned, it does have a strong smell but after a week or so I didn't notice it anymore. I left the door open and put a little diffuser in it for a few days which seemed to do the trick. I would imagine putting it outside in the sun on a nice breezy day would speed the process long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 1, 2010

The cabinet came without instructions, but the customer service folks at Overstock came to the rescue. While we were waiting to receive the instructions, my intrepid husband figured it all out on his own and put together the cabinet. It took him about 45 minutes to put it together sans instructions. It is a little smaller than I expected, but a cute little unit. For the price, I am really happy with it. It really works nicely in the bathroom -- doesn't take up much space, but offers a pleasing touch and gives us a place for extra towels and decorative items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this NOW!!!!!!!!
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Mar 19, 2010

I bought this item for my bathroom and it is perfect! The instructions are very easy to follow and every piece (including all the hardware) is clearly marked, I think the quality is great considering the low price of this item. It was much more expensive through Target (not to mention the shipping charges)! You can't go wrong with this item!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet
 Jan 9, 2010

I LOVE the cabinet.........It fits perfectly in my main bathroom. Bathroom isn't very big, and the cabinet doesn't take up much room. I added some black decals to bring out my main color, and it couldn't look better. I found this very same unit at a store I shop at all the time, and it was $11.00 more PLUS shipping! The only complaint I have is when I received it, it had some good size pieces chipped off on the inside lower shelf. You would have been able to see it when you walked in the bathroom. I used white out, and now you can't even notice unless you took a real closer look.Thanks Overstock. com for a GREAT product!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cabinet
 from CNY,  Nov 9, 2009

Pros:-Looks fantastic -NOT CHEAP.-Solid look and feel, sturdy-Perfect to max. corner space in a small to medium size bathroom.I put this together on my own in just under 2 hours, but I'm pregnant, so that included snacks and bathroom breaks. I am exceedingly happy with this product and can't wait to get some pretty jars to store things in so they look nice in this cabinet!TIPS: Two things about the door. To PUT IT ON I found it was best to lay the cabinet on its side and rest the door on my legs. I could then keep it stable and lean over to place the screws in the hinges.Second, I thought the door was sticking at first, but it really was because the magnet is STRONG. So, I removed the metal plate (NOT the maget) and just reinserted the screw. That was just enough for the magnet to latch on to and now it opens and closes much easier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assemble
 Aug 31, 2009

Very easy to put together, for me 1- 1/2 hour assemble time, I guess that's good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classique Corner Floor Cabinet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 12, 2009

I must say that I was worried about the appearance of this item considering it's very reasonable price. It's difficult to get a good gauge from a picture. Needless to say, after assembling the cabinet I was pleasantly surprised. The color was a brilliant white, there were no imperfections and all of the pieces fit together nicely. I did notice that the front door was not flush when closed because of the magnet placement on the inside, which came already attached. But, this was a minor imperfection and something that could be fixed by moving the magnet. As with almost all furniture made from MDF wood, there is a noticeable smell. After leaving the door open for a few days, the smell was gone. This is a great piece for the price with a small footprint and fits snugly in the corner of the bathroom. Perfect if you have limited space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measure twice, order once
 from Texas,  Jun 6, 2009

This is a nifty, well made little piece that goes together easily with the detailed instructions, resulting in a nicely crafted item. But please note the title and "little piece" comment - it's somehow smaller than I was expecting, even after doing a rough measure. And thus, just a hair on the "cute" side.I would still recommend the item for a small bath, but there is something that's rubbing me wrong - for the amount of assembly required, I would say the price could stand to come down a bit from what I paid. Also, if you plan to order this plus the top wall cabinet, definitely measure BOTH - the top cabinet is smaller, so you cannot use it as a "top" - it def. needs to be mounted separately. Also, a shame that the cute hardware on this bottom piece isn't matched by the top piece.Small quibbles, though. And of course, Overstock is awesome - the item arrived in days via expedited UPS shipping for the standard low shipping cost. (As an "I want it NOW" Next-Day-Air shopper, I always appreciate the speed of their low cost shipping.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice corner piece
 from Fairfield, CT,  Mar 25, 2009

I just bought this piece for our guest bathroom in the basement. Looks great! Fits everything I need in there, extra rolls of paper, hair dryer, soap, cream, etc... So far no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ellsworth Tall Corner Etagere
Today $128.99
Compare $149.99
Save 14%
(4)
Classique Espresso Corner Floor Cabinet
Today $102.10
Compare $113.00
Save 10%
(64)
Classique White Corner Wall Cabinet
Today $75.81
Compare $123.99
Save 39%
(54)
Back to top