Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cherry Pub Table
 from Michigan,  Apr 7, 2011

The table style was perfect but the color isn't cherry- It's almost orange. This meant a trip to the paint store to cover it up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not "cherry" in color!
 from Phoenixville, PA,  Mar 24, 2011

The true color of this table is more orange than red that you expect in a so called Cherry. My Husband and I had to sand the orange color off and re-stain it a true Cherry color. We are not happy at all with this purchase! Way to much work to get what I thought I was supposed to get from the beginning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is very rich and true
 from fl,  May 6, 2014

looks perfect in our game room. great quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match the decsribed color
 from Dunwoody, GA,  Dec 7, 2013

The actual color has a orange look while the described color was cherry. The table's color does not match my bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Pub Table
 from Farmington, New York,  Jul 24, 2013

This pub table was a perfect size. Very sturdy and fit perfectly where I wanted it to go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but not sturdy.
 from Brentwood TN,  May 7, 2013

This table gave me the look I wanted with my barstools, but it's not sturdy enough for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spaces
 from Reading, PA,  Aug 4, 2012

Perfect table for small spaces. Easy to put together. Solid construction. Looks very good with upholstered stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color like shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect pub table
 from Jackson,N.J.,  Jul 25, 2012

For the price of the table, the quality is very good. The table is sturdy and the perfect size. Also was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the natural cherry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great buy for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? If you know the color of natural cherry it is an excellent match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry Pub Tables
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

This is a great table, especially for the price. I had a hard time finding a pub table that I liked that didn't cost an arm and a leg. This fit the bill perfectly and looks great. Very easy assemble, and table feels very sturdy. It has a true cherry stain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Matches cherry barstools that I already owned perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Colorado,  Sep 6, 2011

This is a beautiful piece of furniture with a reasonable price. The height is perfect for bar stools. It looks elegant and rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love it!!!
 from Hauppauge, NY,  Apr 7, 2011

The pub table is great. We were looking for something that could fit in a tight corner to finish off the room. The pub table has become our favorite spot to hang out, enjoy a drink and snack while playing a game. We highly recomend this pub table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The table is great, strong and steady. We use it every day and it has become our favorite place to hang out...
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought