Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lindap
 Dec 11, 2015

Great quality and beautiful cherry finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Arizona,  Feb 27, 2013

Enjoy this product; same color as more expensive furniture in the room...good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as any others I've seen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from LeRoy, Illiois,  Jul 18, 2012

The product could be improved by adding a divider in the middle, so newspapers and magazines would stand up instead of rolling down. That is the only problem I have with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for mom
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 29, 2011

My mother wanted a magazine rack and had been unable to find what she needed. I saw this on line and purchased it as a gift for her. My husband put it together without any issues. The look is great and the gift really pleased my mom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Wood Magazine Rack
 from PA,  Aug 12, 2011

Highly recommend this magazine rack to hold reading material; and complementary to our living room decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the web site color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mag racks are awesome!
 from Florida,  Apr 13, 2011

I bought two...one for my mags and one for my grandson's books. They are large enough for either of these items and are very rich looking. I'm extremely happy with these mag racks. Yes, I would recommend them to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from middle Tennessee,  Oct 8, 2010

This magazine rack is attractive, sturdy, and has a nice, warm finish. It's clear, simple lines are just what I was looiking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glad I got it...
 from Phoenixville, PA,  Aug 28, 2009

The amount of magazines sitting on the table was killing me.Now everything looks neat and well organised.The rack is solid and matches the furniture, so can place it anywhere and it does not need a special place. Glad I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too expensive
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2011

Overall, I was quite disappointed by this product. First, the wood was chipped in several places. Also, the magazines do not fit nicely inside the rack. I would not purchase this product for this price...way too much money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood was a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Slightly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought