Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from KC,  Nov 21, 2012

After having the sink for a little over 6 months many times my water had a metal taste to it. Then I found water under my sink. Turns out the supply line was only glued. Like another reviewer a plumber told me it can't be fixed. There was no way to screw in the supply line into the faucet and I wasn't going to go the glue route. He even tried several different things to try to make it fit along with the plumber trying some custom pieces. Very disappointed a faucet only lasted 6 months and some company would find it acceptable to only glue the connection. I had to go out and buy another faucet since I have a house full of company coming for Thanksgiving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, water had a metal taste to it and the supply line was only glued. Ended up taking it out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The quality was not there.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 20, 2012

It all works well, the only exception is that the sprayer doesn't stay in the neck tightly... but it may be that we need to make an adjustment to the weight!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product came within 2 days of ordering it...it was exactly what I wanted for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't installed it yet but it seems durable and perfect size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from MD,  Mar 7, 2012

I must say the faucet was beautiful. The first problem was the water hoses were too short so I had to buy extension. Then after all was said and done and installed there was a leak up inside the faucet that my plumber said was a manufacture default and couldn't be fixed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 7, 2013

The faucet looks great, but it is of cheap materials and quality and will not last long. Spout doesn't pull out and retract well. I would have returned it, but my hubby had gone ahead and installed it, despite my reservations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, feels light and cheap,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking faucet...
 from State College, PA,  Sep 27, 2012

I love the faucet... the way it looks, the function-ability of it, the fact that I paid less than half it's retail price!!! Also, I was able to install it myself! My regular plumber has been over since I installed it, and he decided to take a look at it. I guess I did a pretty good because he looked at me and asked if I wanted a job! :) Very proud considering it was my first attempt at anything plumbing related!!! It looks great with the counter tops. Now all I have to do is get the new sink that I've been eyeing and everything will be complete and look fabulous!! (That's something that I'm NOT going to attempt to install on my own!) The only downside is that, as others have mentioned, the head of the faucet seems to not retract completely into the neck after pulling it out. I've tried adjusting the weight and the hoses under the sink, but it still seems to want to hang out a fraction of an inch?! I can get it to sit back in by gently pushing it back up, but with the weight attached I don't feel I should have to do this. Maybe I'll go to the local hardware store and see if I can find either a different weight or an additional one that I can add?! Still, all-in-all it's a good faucet, looks great and I hope it lasts for years to come!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far, not had it long, but I hope it lasts for years!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Baton Rouge,  Jun 5, 2012

Looks great and the price was much better than Home Depot or Lowes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Itís just as quality as Moen or any other brand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
FAUCET
 from GEORGETOWN, TX.,  Nov 14, 2014

JUST GOT IT INSTALLED LAST EVENING I LOVE IT AND SO EASY TO TURN ON AND OFF.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair Style : Good
Not durable
 from Castle Rock, CO,  May 13, 2014

Installed this faucet 15 months ago. It looks beautiful. However, a faucet should last more than 15 months. The handle snapped off and will not rethread onto the fixture. It is still functional, as you can move the entire right side of the fixture to turn on the water, but it doesn't work as it was designed to work. I have never had a fixture in any home break. I have had fixtures that are 20 years old. I have had fixtures that are out of date or I dislike the color. But I have never had a fixture break. I would not recommend this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Liberty, MS,  Apr 7, 2013

Best purchase I have made in a while. I was worried about buying this faucet on line, but could not be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top