Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for children
 from Tampa, Florida,  Sep 10, 2006

This slipcover looked good until it's first wash in the laundry. The colors quickly faded and after several washes the material split at the seams in several spots. Not a great product to buy if you have small children and wash it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dale City, VA,  Jan 30, 2006

I received the red slipcover back in Jan '05. It was a great fit and the tan and red brought my great room together nicely. The problem came when it was washed in cold water on delicate and looked as if I had the cover for over a year. The colors faded on the first wash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie from Buffalo, NY
 from Buffalo New York,  Jul 7, 2006

I recently purchased two covers, one for my 3 cushion couch and one for my t-cushion couch. It is a great fit for the 3 cushion, a little big for the t-cushion but with a little tucking and adjusting you don't notice it. Quality is great, haven't washed it yet, I hoping it washes without fading or shrinking. I purchased the blue stripe and put it over a dark green couch and the dark green does not show through, I would definitely recommend it to a friend.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Mascoutah,IL,  Jan 30, 2006

The couch cover is not near as big as the previous cover we had. It does not have much material to tuck in behind the cushions to keep it in place. I like the colors but am not sure how well the material will hold up yet. I have a t-cushion couch and it isn't really made to fit on that type of couch style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick!
 Apr 21, 2015

Need something to cover an ugly flowered sofa....this did the trick. Nice material and colors true to pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for a friend whose cat kept ripping up the old couch. I use slipcovers over my own furniture because of pets, and fashion. My friend's couch is large, so I was concerned about coverage. Well this slip cover, in this size, works very well indeed. Now he can keep his couch for another 20 years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits
 Dec 31, 2014

holds up and easy to put on and take off to wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to color, very bright love it
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2014

many compliments, love it and for the price just great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these slipcovers. My favorite color is red and it was easy to match a recliner cover to it. They don't move around on the couch when my granddaughter scoots around on them. I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2014

Good product. It makes my living room look prettier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Cathedral City, CA,  Aug 4, 2014

Couch slipcover very handsome and enhances our couch. Colors and pattern identical to ad online. So far, material very durable. Easy to adjust. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just OK
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Aug 3, 2014

My sofa is a two seat 44in. depth. I love the color pattern, I chose blue. The fabric is heavy and I like that also. However, the fit is where there are many issues. Since this heavy cotton fabric has no stretch, it completely shifted out of position as soon as anyone sat on it. I did a lot of tucking under the cushions to make it fit. Then the ties for the back of the armrests, well I pulled them across the entire back of the sofa and tied them together to create a kind of belt. It looked great...until we sat down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speedy
 from Arizona,  Mar 14, 2014

Product is as it appears. Colors show well. Easy to use. Large enough for my seven foot sofa with room to spare. Plenty of cover. I like NOT having to cover the cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors darker than shown...
 from Lakewood Ranch, FL,  Aug 18, 2013

Colors are too dark for our house...thought it would be more of a deep coral/dark sage not deep red/hunter green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 from Gautier, MS,  Apr 5, 2013

I did not measure my sofa before I ordered. The slipcover does not fit my sofa well. I could not get the arm area to fit tightly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fabric is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sofa cover is great.It fits my sofa to a tee.
 from Portland oregon,  Apr 5, 2013

I love this sofa cover. It matches all my things and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just a the description said.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The over all quality is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on. although it does have a thin green stripe that was not mentioned.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent wrong color sofa Slipcover
 from Olathe, KS,  Dec 15, 2012

Will never order something that has to be the correct color online again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered Brown...was sent sage/tan. Did NOT want green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Most have pulled wrong item number
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 23, 2012

The fit on this slip cover is perfect. The colors go great with my other furniture in my living room. Would definitely recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ver accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Slipcover
 from New York, NY,  Jun 7, 2012

Produce received in a timely manner; well packaged. Colors of sofa and loveseat covers differed slightly. Fit well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly. Purchased sofa & loveseat covers; color shades were not the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material looks sturdy. No children so should last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLIP COVER
 from MI,  Apr 25, 2012

DESCRIPTION WAS GOOD WORKED GREAT ON OUR LOVE SEAT SO WE ORDERED THE ONE FOR THE COUCH. YOU HAVE TO TUCK AND WORK IT A LITTLE AS IT WAS LARGE ON OUR SCALLOPED BACK COUCH

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD SO FAR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DESCRIPTION WAS GOOD WORKED GREAT ON OUR LOVE SEAT SO WE ORDERED THE ONE FOR THE COUCH. YOU HAVE TO TUCK AND WORK IT A LITTLE AS IT WAS LARGE ON OUR SCALLOPED BACK COUCH
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought